Countingup Business Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,275 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Countingup Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

29% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Business Account Reviews

1,275 reviews

Review Countingup's Business Account now

I don't believe you at all

I don't want to tell you information about me, I don't trust you!

Reviewed on 6th April 2021
Alexandru Motoc's avatar
Alexandru Motoc

Fantastic product and service

Fantastic product and service, making running a business simpler

Reviewed on 30th March 2021
Laura 's avatar
Laura

Fantastic app and support

I operate a small ltd company working in transport management and compliance, for me not having the stress of creating an invoice template and number reference was a plus also being able to give my accountant direct access is great

Reviewed on 30th March 2021
Andy Howes's avatar
Andy Howes

very pleased

I am very satisfied and I recommend counting up with confidence

Reviewed on 24th March 2021
Gogan Gogu's avatar
Gogan Gogu

tenkyou

It is a system that really helps me in hard times so they are very good. Thank you.

Reviewed on 12th March 2021
Sin Luke's avatar
Sin Luke

it is quickly to use.

works all perfect.thanks for the team for a great job.

Reviewed on 8th March 2021
Eugeniu's avatar
Eugeniu

It does what it says on the box.

Very few banks understand customer needs and wants. In fact most of them use apps and on line offerings to get their customers to do work; rather than doing it themselves. These are not offerings, they are really impositions. Countingup is an... Read more

Very few banks understand customer needs and wants. In fact most of them use apps and on line offerings to get their customers to do work; rather than doing it themselves. These are not offerings, they are really impositions. Countingup is an exception to that rule. Really easy to work with; they add value and they do not pass the buck back like all the other banks.

Reviewed on 1st March 2021
George's avatar
George

Easy set up and user friendly

Helpful business bank account for small business with easy to use invoicing facility.

Reviewed on 18th February 2021
Will 's avatar
Will

great service and very easy to use app

It was very easy to open an account and no hassle at all. The customer service is brilliant and quick response every time I asked a question or needed help.

Reviewed on 12th February 2021
Marlene's avatar
Marlene

Second to none

Excellent experience, very easy to setup and use

Reviewed on 7th February 2021
Andy's avatar
Andy

Professional team

I use Counting Up for years now and I'm happy they are in my life

Reviewed on 6th February 2021
Teodor Bercea 's avatar
Teodor Bercea

Really proffesional banking service for new start ups

I've been using counting up for a small business and so far it has been perfect. Transactions are processed instantly even faster than my normal current account. I couldn't recommend the app more.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2021
Keith Mason 's avatar
Keith Mason

Technical services

electrical machinery maintenance service take a way catering equipmnet

Reviewed on 3rd February 2021
Abdurrahman's avatar
Abdurrahman

poor service

Very poor nasty bad disscusting poor poor poor

Reviewed on 3rd February 2021
Tytytut's avatar
Tytytut

Great support

Counting up have been very supportive and helped with my new business venture. I would recommend them. However, please note they do have high charges for transfer of money to another account.

Reviewed on 29th January 2021
Feisty 's avatar
Feisty

Great banking and accounting app

Have used Counting Up for a couple of years now. Very pleased with the ongoing development and regular new features that make business banking more streamlined.

Reviewed on 29th January 2021
Gary's avatar
Gary

Good service

Good modern business banking account. No real complaints so far!

Reviewed on 29th January 2021
Clinton Douglas's avatar
Clinton Douglas

Great

It was a good experience, made everything easy

Reviewed on 29th January 2021
Shahid hanif's avatar
Shahid hanif

Many Thanks

Thank you very much counting up for your service I am happy to be customer with you. Your service is very good

Reviewed on 29th January 2021
khalid.jodah@yahoo.com's avatar
khalid.jodah@yahoo.com

Great Bank

Amazing bank for a starting e-commerce Love it!!

Reviewed on 28th January 2021
Florent@lavieenrouge.co.uk's avatar
Florent@lavieenrouge.co.uk