Countingup Business Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,295 reviews       Last review 9 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Business Account Reviews

1,295 reviews

Review Countingup's Business Account now

Excellent

Very reliable bank with easy to use the app

Reviewed on 22nd February 2022
Loros cleaning limited's avatar
Loros cleaning limited

Transaction

It make transaction quicker to receive and send

Reviewed on 22nd February 2022
Festus Niyonkuru's avatar
Festus Niyonkuru

User and time friendly!

This bank is fantastic! It turns my invoicing from a half a day thing to a half an hour thing!

Reviewed on 22nd February 2022
Charlene Flynn's avatar
Charlene Flynn

Simply Good

Very easy to manage and understand, well informed of what is happening with the account all the time.

Reviewed on 22nd February 2022
Hamdalla's avatar
Hamdalla

Very helpful

Helpful and easy to use,very nice and helpful customer service

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Vass's avatar
Vass

Great Business Bank

Easy and straightforward to use always customer first focused

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Del's avatar
Del

Great setup

Absolutely quickest and easiest access to a account ever

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Mark Whittle's avatar
Mark Whittle

i like counting up

easy to use app..love the give aways

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Maileen Duffy's avatar
Maileen Duffy

The best

Was best been making business with Countingup

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Sait Ruci's avatar
Sait Ruci

Great Service

Straightforward, easy to use banking app, easy to send invoices, accounts, profit and loss, fantastic

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Shanti Doon Pandit 's avatar
Shanti Doon Pandit

Excellent bank services

I am very happy to be a client in your honesty bank

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Mai youssef's avatar
Mai youssef

Best ever

I always get goodies from your bank

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
austin china's avatar
austin china

Effective and Efficient Service Delivery

Customer service experience has been highly effective and professional. Response prompt and accurate. Highly commendable

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Olajide Taiwo's avatar
Olajide Taiwo

Simple and effective

Countingup bank makes running small business accounts simple. Every transaction can be recorded and notes attached. Receipts can be photographed and attached then everything is clearly accessible in house or by an accountant. Life is so much easier with C Read more

Countingup bank makes running small business accounts simple. Every transaction can be recorded and notes attached. Receipts can be photographed and attached then everything is clearly accessible in house or by an accountant. Life is so much easier with Countingup Bank.

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Allen Dugdale's avatar
Allen Dugdale

Fantastic!

Great service, fast, efficient and reliable app. Cannot fault in any way.

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Dean Slade's avatar
Dean Slade

Best bank

Very easy to set up and to navigate.

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
garrow_arch@hotmail.com's avatar
garrow_arch@hotmail.com

Great service

Great service all around. App is very easy to navigate

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
alberto neto's avatar
alberto neto

Countingup helps small businesses grow

The app is quick and easy to set up and it really helped me run my business and be aware of my finances with their extra accounting features

Reviewed on 18th February 2022
Fiona's avatar
Fiona

Not protected against fraud!

You are not protected against fraud. I had multiple fraudulent transactions on my card and they would not refund or even investigate the matter. I even asked them to contact the retailers for me but they wouldn't do it. Basically said it your own fault, s Read more

You are not protected against fraud. I had multiple fraudulent transactions on my card and they would not refund or even investigate the matter. I even asked them to contact the retailers for me but they wouldn't do it. Basically said it your own fault, see ya. Would not recommend - go with a more established bank as you will be protected.

Reviewed on 14th January 2022
Josh's avatar
Josh

Easy to use banking

Really easy to set up and really easy to use.

Reviewed on 11th August 2021
Andy Hawkett's avatar
Andy Hawkett