Homelyfe Home Buyers Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 17 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Homelyfe home buyers insurance reviews can help you better understand whether the product provides sufficient cover for your needs. Have you been ‘gazumped’ to the property of your dreams? Have you forked out thousands in fees only to lose out on a pro...

READ MORE

Homelyfe home buyers insurance reviews can help you better understand whether the product provides sufficient cover for your needs. Have you been ‘gazumped’ to the property of your dreams? Have you forked out thousands in fees only to lose out on a property in the last moments? Well, Homelyfe home buyers insurance reviews can show you whether Homelyfe will provide you with sufficient cover, should the worst happen when buying your dream home. If you are unfortunate enough to have missed out on your dream home but was covered by Homelyfe’s home buyers insurance, please leave a review telling us the realities of this product and whether the claims system was seamless.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Homelyfe Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

36% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Home Buyers Insurance Reviews

17 reviews

Review Homelyfe's Home Buyers Insurance now

Simplest insurance out there

No hidden extras and very simple to use app!

Reviewed on 15th August 2018
Greg's avatar
Greg

Great app!

Manage my policies in the app, which is simple and really user friendly. Highly recommend!

Reviewed on 30th July 2018
Gareth T's avatar
Gareth T

Simple, fast and well-explained

Managed to take out a policy in minutes, with everything explained with the average joe in mind. Couldn't have been simpler!

Reviewed on 11th July 2018
Jonathan Copperstone's avatar
Jonathan Copperstone

User friendly

I generally struggle setting things up online but this was super efficient and simple. Dreamy!

Reviewed on 3rd July 2018
Annie's avatar
Annie

I never thought I would enjoy buying insurance

Finally a different approach to buying insurance. This is the way forwards. Insurance of the future!

Reviewed on 3rd July 2018
Vicky's avatar
Vicky

Amazingly simple to use

Great user experience, minimum fuss, good value product.

Reviewed on 3rd July 2018
Richard's avatar
Richard

Worth every penny

Very easy to use, great value and very clear what i'd be covered for.

Reviewed on 3rd July 2018
simon's avatar
simon

Super

This was the most efficient insurance product I have ever used.

Reviewed on 3rd July 2018
Louisa Montagu-Pollock's avatar
Louisa Montagu-Pollock

Great service

Easy to use and great service, found the quote to be reasonable and trustworthy.

Reviewed on 3rd July 2018
Bjw205's avatar
Bjw205

Finally a simple insurance experience!

Got my quote in seconds and customer service have been excellent throughout. Highly recommend! Very cool app.

Reviewed on 3rd July 2018
Tom Shellard's avatar
Tom Shellard

Finally a modern, easy-to-use insurance app!

Within minutes I had a home buyers insurance policy. Looks like the insurance industry is finally catching up to other sectors. Looking forward to changing my Home Insurance over to Homelyfe once I need to renew.

Reviewed on 3rd July 2018
Stu's avatar
Stu

Brilliant technology

Pre-fills answers to questions to make this the easiest insurance quote process I've ever seen.

Reviewed on 3rd July 2018
Gail Shearing's avatar
Gail Shearing

Great app and great prices

I found it very easy to view the product and purchase it.

Reviewed on 3rd July 2018
Nick M's avatar
Nick M

Excellent

So much easier than website after website. Great experience.

Reviewed on 3rd July 2018
Tom's avatar
Tom

Breath of fresh air in the world of insurance

They make it very easy to get hold of insurance and their customer service is excellent.

Reviewed on 3rd July 2018
Michael's avatar
Michael

Simple and fast

I got a policy in under 4 mins. Great app will use again

Reviewed on 3rd July 2018
Adam Larke's avatar
Adam Larke

Great customer experience

Pre-populates my home details to make it the speediest application, very impressive.

Reviewed on 3rd July 2018
Gail Shearing's avatar
Gail Shearing