Homelyfe Home Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 37 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Homelyfe home insurance reviews can inform you, truly, how good the product is. Was it possible to have a quote and cover within 4 minutes? Did they handle your policy with grace? Was the claim system easy to use with excellent customer service? Our...

READ MORE

Homelyfe home insurance reviews can inform you, truly, how good the product is. Was it possible to have a quote and cover within 4 minutes? Did they handle your policy with grace? Was the claim system easy to use with excellent customer service? Our Homelyfe home insurance reviews can provide you with this information and much more. Have you been covered by Homelyfe home insurance? Please rate and review your experiences below.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Homelyfe Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

52% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Home Insurance Reviews

37 reviews

Review Homelyfe's Home Insurance now

Easy to use

Tech makes Homelyfe very easy to use

Reviewed on 9th July 2019
Robert McKellar's avatar
Robert McKellar

Easy to buy and clear & concise documentation.

We found their website we purchased the insurance from was really clear and easy to use. When the policy documents came through, they were also very clear and easy to understand.

Reviewed on 28th August 2018
GB's avatar
GB

Terrible company

Awful customer service. Avoid! Hidden costs and dishonest staff. Do not go near this lot!

Reviewed on 22nd August 2018
Punkaj Patel's avatar
Punkaj Patel

They look like a good company

I haven't taken out the insurance yet but I may do in the future.

Reviewed on 20th August 2018
Mike P Ward's avatar
Mike P Ward

Good cover

Good cover hopefully I will not need it

Reviewed on 15th August 2018
Trevor Mccarthy's avatar
Trevor Mccarthy

Great value and easy to deal with

No need to claim but buying insurance has been a breeze

Reviewed on 10th August 2018
Nicholas's avatar
Nicholas

simple, fast, stress free

Got a quote in 4 minutes as promised. Easy to do and uncomplicated.

Reviewed on 9th August 2018
Alison Craven's avatar
Alison Craven

Best in Class

Fast efficent on-line discounted home insurance underwrittern by llloyds names

Reviewed on 9th August 2018
Frank Power's avatar
Frank Power

Simple and reassuring

The insurance was not expensive and allowed peace of mind with home buying. Very reassuring and have recommended them to friends.

Reviewed on 9th August 2018
Laura's avatar
Laura

Hassle free insurance

Super easy to set up. Didn't have to use it but even received a quick call to make sure all had gone well. Great service.

Reviewed on 8th August 2018
Jared's avatar
Jared

Not worth it

Keeps spamming me with emails that aren't relevant

Reviewed on 8th August 2018
Mark bell's avatar
Mark bell

Great service

The service was very efficient and friendly, customer services are quick to respond

Reviewed on 8th August 2018
Anna Misterska's avatar
Anna Misterska

Value for money

It was easy to sign up and great customer service as they were available to answer any questions.

Reviewed on 16th July 2018
Therese 's avatar
Therese

Efficient way to get insurance

Easy to get and great coverage for my home insurance

Reviewed on 15th July 2018
Peter Goodman Snr's avatar
Peter Goodman Snr

Great

It was a great experience. I would use them again.

Reviewed on 13th July 2018
mikeyp23's avatar
mikeyp23

Smashing!

Fantastic app! Simple, quick and stress free. Love it

Reviewed on 11th July 2018
Sanjeev's avatar
Sanjeev

Simple

great stuff. loved it,........not a lot else to say

Reviewed on 11th July 2018
clare p 's avatar
clare p

Easy home insurance

Insuring my house and contents could not have been easier. With just a few simple clicks my house and all its contents are insured and a cost far less than my existing company could provide.... Read more

Insuring my house and contents could not have been easier. With just a few simple clicks my house and all its contents are insured and a cost far less than my existing company could provide.
I have already recommended this company and its App to friends.

Reviewed on 10th July 2018
Graham Moore's avatar
Graham Moore

Excellent customer care

I had some queries about the cover and also issues about my data security and Homelyfe were able to resolve my issues.

Reviewed on 9th July 2018
Lettys Spraye's avatar
Lettys Spraye

Quick, Easy and Competitive

The claim that you can get competitive home insurance in 4 minutes is true! Quick and easy process. Happy to recommend.

Reviewed on 9th July 2018
David Goodley's avatar
David Goodley