Smart Money People Logo

Novus: Personal Finance App reviews

1.40
Based on 5 reviews, last reviewed 19th Jan 2023
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
20%
4 star
See only 4 star reviews
0%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
80%

Latest highest rating:

5

Unique Banking Experience I joined Novus a couple of days ago, but so far i'm really impressed with how things are going. I haven't had any problems using my card anywhere whic... Read more Reviewed on: 25th February 2022
Avery Shand's avatar
Avery Shand

Latest lowest rating:

1

Bad service and they are frozen your money for no reason If you add money to your account then you want to transfer it to another account. They will block your account and ask you about the sorce of the mone... Read more Reviewed on: 19th January 2023
William 's avatar
William

About the Personal Finance App

Review Novus: Personal Finance App now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Novus Personal Finance App reviews (5)

Bad service and they are frozen your money for no reason

1
If you add money to your account then you want to transfer it to another account. They will block your account and ask you about the sorce of the money if if it small amount and when you answer them they will ignore you and hold they money mabye to use it by them for their own investment. Reviewed on: 19th January 2023
William 's avatar
William

they will keep asking for money

1
they will keep asking for money until you have nothing to offer and yet you still will not get your withdrawal, i got helped by a legal agency broadoak-capital com and all what i was owed was retrieved back to me. Reviewed on: 14th December 2022
Terry7392's avatar
Terry7392

B

1
Absolutely terrible,not recommended. I wouldn’t open an account with them honestly. I have all my money saved in there and they have suspended my account for no specific reason and it’s been a day now, I don’t have a clue why it’s been suspended and also a few days ago, people were sending me money and I didn’t even receive a penny of it but now I’m suspended with all my money in there. They are serious scammers. No one replies to your emails or anything so I don’t even understand how they are even a bank Reviewed on: 30th September 2022
Josh Koduaa's avatar
Josh Koduaa

Scam artists

1
ABSOLUTE SCAM ARTISTS So i opened an account 4 months ago as i needed an account for my benefits to go into but before i could set all this up i had my partner send me £1000 so i could purchase a bike to start working rather than being on benefits anyways i got asked for proof of where the money had come from as to which i replied with screenshots and an explanation as to where the money had come from and why then I received another email asking for proof of purchase for the bike which i couldnt send as my account got blocked with absolutely no explanation so i couldnt purchase the bike so they closed down my account fully with the same bs email about being a fda approved crapshow but no actual explanation as to why it got shut down so quickly so ive been none stop emailing the “customer support team” and keep gettin the same reply blah blah blah 2-3 months blah blah might aswell just say haha we have your money and theres nothing u can do about it so i have contacted both the google and the apple store to get the app removed and also contacted the police and as many fraud departments as i can as this company isn ONE BIG SCAM Reviewed on: 22nd September 2022
Shotdowwnn 97's avatar
Shotdowwnn 97

Review Novus: Personal Finance App now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs