OhentPay Payments Reviews

  Ratings based on 15 reviews       Last review 2 weeks ago    

Are you trying to find out whether OhentPay offer good value for money? At Smart Money People, we collect OhentPay money transfer reviews in order to help you make more informed decisions when choosing a financial service provider. If you're an existing OhentPay customer, be it a business or personal...

READ MORE

Are you trying to find out whether OhentPay offer good value for money? At Smart Money People, we collect OhentPay money transfer reviews in order to help you make more informed decisions when choosing a financial service provider. If you're an existing OhentPay customer, be it a business or personal account, please share your experiences today.

Overall Rating

Average

1

2

3

4

5

Your Payments Reviews

15 reviews

Review OhentPay's Payments now

Always a good experience

I’ve used OhentPay more than five times and the transaction went through almost immediately. The only time I experienced a delay was when I transacted at 8pm Nigerian time and got credited by 8am the following day. I’m satisfied and I know they can do b Read more

I’ve used OhentPay more than five times and the transaction went through almost immediately. The only time I experienced a delay was when I transacted at 8pm Nigerian time and got credited by 8am the following day.
I’m satisfied and I know they can do better. Best rate too!
Kudos!

Reviewed on 15th November 2022
caleb umeh's avatar
caleb umeh

Refund!

It’s been over 24hrs you debited me £350 and it’s been saying processing up till this minute.. I’m terribly disappointed as this is my first time of using the app.. my mom has been ill in Nigeria and has been waiting on the money for her treatment in the Read more

It’s been over 24hrs you debited me £350 and it’s been saying processing up till this minute.. I’m terribly disappointed as this is my first time of using the app.. my mom has been ill in Nigeria and has been waiting on the money for her treatment in the hospital! Please refund my money as I am no longer interested in doing business with you

Reviewed on 12th November 2022
joel okani's avatar
joel okani

Terrible Experience

I sent money and it is yet to arrive in my naira account, they keep sending me automated messages and emails. Fraudsters.

Reviewed on 11th November 2022
Nnando Sharon's avatar
Nnando Sharon

Allow Scammers

Don't use this pay method they allow scammers to get away with it

Reviewed on 25th October 2022
Mr Megooze's avatar
Mr Megooze

They are not a scam

I have been using for close to 2 years.never had a problem and the best rate as well

Reviewed on 19th October 2022
G Edems's avatar
G Edems

Scam

Avoid Ohentpay like a wild fire. My 1000pounds to naira is still hanging with them. They keep telling me it will go through. This is 16 hours and I'm still waiting. I will start reporting to authorities after 24hours.

Reviewed on 30th May 2022
Nasrullah Ayodele's avatar
Nasrullah Ayodele

Delay transaction - stay away

I’ve used this OhentPay twice and on each occasion, it take a minimum of 12hrs to process a transaction

Reviewed on 14th April 2022
Chris 's avatar
Chris

SCAM ALERT

They are thieves, please stay clear from them. #ohentpay

Reviewed on 28th February 2022
Raphael Muodilim's avatar
Raphael Muodilim

Bad Service

"Hello, I am writing once again on the issue of my reverted transactions, I have a sent a number of messages and emails on this issue with no response. Honestly, I frustrated by the quality of your services. Kindly look into this matter and do the needful Read more

"Hello, I am writing once again on the issue of my reverted transactions, I have a sent a number of messages and emails on this issue with no response. Honestly, I frustrated by the quality of your services. Kindly look into this matter and do the needful please."
This is the message I sent to them recently. £127 is no where to be found, they keep telling me stories, they requested for evidence which I sent to them via email but to no avail.

Reviewed on 2nd February 2022
Anita Olanipekun's avatar
Anita Olanipekun

STAY AWAY

I SENT MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT AND THEY NEVER SENT IT THEY TOLD ME THEY SENT THE MONEY BACK TO MY ACCOUNT STILL IT WAS NOT SO HAVE INFORMED THE FRAUD TEAM

Reviewed on 22nd December 2021
aka's avatar
aka

Very good

I have used ohentpay three times to transfer money to Nigeria. Each time the rates have been good and the fees are fixed irrespective of amount sent. Transfers have been instantaneous. No complaints

Reviewed on 16th December 2021
Ify's avatar
Ify

Friendly and instant service

I have never had issues when using Ohentpay to send money abroad. Their rate is better than the rest. I wish I can give them more than 5 stars!!!!.

Reviewed on 25th October 2020
Spikes's avatar
Spikes

They are scam !!! don't go there please

They are scam people !! they will block your account without notification !! avoid them please !!!!!!!!!!!!! scam scam scam scam

Reviewed on 25th February 2020
J E Albornoz bernal's avatar
J E Albornoz bernal

It's a scam

I never got the money or a refund. Avoid them

Reviewed on 5th June 2019
Ifeyinwa 's avatar
Ifeyinwa

Best company

I have never had any problems with this company the staff are very friendly and are there whenever you need them they are so very helpfull thank you so much ohentpay great service and good prices

Reviewed on 8th April 2019
Carol Ansell's avatar
Carol Ansell