Snoop Reviews

  Ratings based on 5,138 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

Snoop is a free app that works 24/7, watching your spending and spotting smart ways you can save. Have you downloaded the Snoop app? Share your experience in the form of a quick review.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Snoop Products 5,138

Personal Finance App

Great finance tool

Lots of useful recommendations that help manage your bills, finances and everyday expenses

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Neil Ware's avatar
Neil Ware
Write a review

Personal Finance App

snoop app

snoop app is the best app so far. I use snoop to keep track of my money its great keeping on top of any changes to direct debits or standing orders and keeping an eye of your credit cards and bank accounts in real time

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Sean Douville's avatar
Sean Douville
Write a review

Personal Finance App

What an app

This has helped me curb my spending and save money

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Hayley Reed's avatar
Hayley Reed
Write a review

Personal Finance App

Great app

Love Snoop! Let's. Me see all my money in one place, and always has a fantastic money saving tip or insight every time I log in!

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Mhairi McDonald's avatar
Mhairi McDonald
Write a review

Personal Finance App

Amazing app

Just started and it is so easy to use, also great in all ways of saving anything when it comes to money

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Jake Boardman's avatar
Jake Boardman
Write a review

Personal Finance App

Really amazing

The app is really simple to use and it helps me to make sensible decisions about my money

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Serena Longstaff's avatar
Serena Longstaff
Write a review

Personal Finance App

Useful to keep track!

The SNOOP APP does the lot, it helps me keep track in a one-stop service! It's great!

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Brizey C's avatar
Brizey C
Write a review

Personal Finance App

Best money management app and amazing improvements

Love the ease of UI , and brilliant improvements added with short intervals.. love the web version too equally and look forward for the full app feature to be available in web. New fan of their plus features too .. especially payday feature

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Poornima's avatar
Poornima
Write a review

Personal Finance App

Great for tracking money

It is great for tracking money and it gives you some extra insights to where you're spending your money. Extra 'snoops' are really helpful too.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Anna Rz's avatar
Anna Rz
Write a review

Personal Finance App

Amazing app

The best financial app I have used so far. Very analytic and user friendly.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Oluwaseyi Ojo's avatar
Oluwaseyi Ojo
Write a review

Personal Finance App

Fab app for tracking spend

Easy to use and set up, great tone of voice on all comms. Love the spending tracker and how it's all allocated to categories.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Wendy Quantrill 's avatar
Wendy Quantrill
Write a review

Personal Finance App

Fab App, needs a few additions

It's been a fab app, however I would like be able to have a calendar where I set my income (I get paid weekly) and I can see how much i have going out each week. This would be so handy as I have to go on calendar on my phone and add everything up which is Read more

It's been a fab app, however I would like be able to have a calendar where I set my income (I get paid weekly) and I can see how much i have going out each week. This would be so handy as I have to go on calendar on my phone and add everything up which is a hassle. Other than that a fab app and very useful!

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous
Write a review

Personal Finance App

Features

Good features. Thorough. See bills. Tips are good.

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Callum Morris's avatar
Callum Morris
Write a review

Personal Finance App

Great app

Great app and easy to use, very helpful with keeping an eye on spending!

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Ben Havercroft 's avatar
Ben Havercroft
Write a review

Personal Finance App

A necessary app to improve your finances

Snoop has allowed me to see how much I spent on specific things in specific timeframes which is an eye opener for me. I’m able to see what I should cut spending on, as well as being given snoop-generated suggestions on how I can save money. For example I Read more

Snoop has allowed me to see how much I spent on specific things in specific timeframes which is an eye opener for me. I’m able to see what I should cut spending on, as well as being given snoop-generated suggestions on how I can save money. For example I was given a code for a grocery delivery app that will save me £10 on my next 4 grocery shops. As a student this app has made life so much easier and I’m very grateful to have it

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Tate Rowan's avatar
Tate Rowan
Write a review

Personal Finance App

Very easy to use

I only download the app recently but I am really surprised with how well the app is made.

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Stoyan Nikolov's avatar
Stoyan Nikolov
Write a review

Personal Finance App

Great finance app

Great for tracking all my finances in one place and helping me save money.

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Stuart Bird's avatar
Stuart Bird
Write a review

Personal Finance App

Great app

The app is easy to use and it is great having all banking apps in one place. The notifications are really helpful and definitely helping us keep an eye on spending.

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Cat's avatar
Cat
Write a review

Personal Finance App

Fantastic personal finance tool

This app is excellent for managing your finances and tracking your spending habits. The graphs and visuals make it very easy to see exactly where you're money's going, and make better choices financially going forward. Cannot recommend it enough.

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Karna's avatar
Karna
Write a review

Personal Finance App

Love how everything is in one place.

Very new to it, but love how everything is in one place. It's eye opening to see where all my money goes!

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Lisa W's avatar
Lisa W
Write a review