1 Stop Travel Insurance Travel Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 51 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

Are you on holiday soon and looking for a new travel insurance company? Read our 1 Stop Travel Insurance reviews to help you decide if they might fir the bill for your policy requirements. Whether single or multi-trip, specialist cover, or sports...

READ MORE

Are you on holiday soon and looking for a new travel insurance company? Read our 1 Stop Travel Insurance reviews to help you decide if they might fir the bill for your policy requirements. Whether single or multi-trip, specialist cover, or sports travel, read or write reviews of travel insurance on Smart Money People to help others! Your 1 Stop Travel Insurance help others make better decisions about their cover

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

1 Stop Travel Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

44% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Phone

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Travel Insurance Reviews

51 reviews

Review 1 Stop Travel Insurance's Travel Insurance now

Friendly polite staff

Very happy with the service I received

Reviewed on 23rd March 2021
Sharyn smith's avatar
Sharyn smith

Honest, very responsible & very helpful

Amazing customer services, no messing about they just get there job done so quickly

Reviewed on 23rd March 2021
Sharyn smith's avatar
Sharyn smith

best

BEST BEST BEST BEST EVER EVER IN THE WORLD

Reviewed on 1st March 2021
Domingo's avatar
Domingo

brtsgas

perfekt nyamam dumi prosto unikalna

Reviewed on 25th February 2021
gancho ganchev's avatar
gancho ganchev

The company is working hard to meet the requirements needed.

Was great and happy with everything done.

Reviewed on 24th February 2021
Osman Bangura 's avatar
Osman Bangura

Serious company

Efficient company that understands people's needs.

Reviewed on 19th February 2021
Ionut's avatar
Ionut

Good good good

Best in the market i wil go to them anytime

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Chris's avatar
Chris

perfect

what more could you ask for really!

Reviewed on 13th July 2020
Scott Humm's avatar
Scott Humm

Comprehensive cover for any kind of travel

One stop for any kind of single or multi-trip travel cover, flexible quotes for all kinds of trips and needs - great!

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
SusannaC's avatar
SusannaC

Great

Just great. No complaints, great.

Reviewed on 15th September 2019
Sandra Astbury's avatar
Sandra Astbury

great

fulfilled the stated needs which i required

Reviewed on 9th September 2019
Rob Walsh's avatar
Rob Walsh

good

easy to arrange and quality product

Reviewed on 6th September 2019
Andrew McKelvey's avatar
Andrew McKelvey

AMAZING!

Totally recommend. Wouldn't go through anyone else!

Reviewed on 8th August 2019
Megan's avatar
Megan

Quick and Easy Travel Insurance

Found a great rate through a Google search - it was incredibly easy to set up and I am very pleased with my cover. Would recommend!

Reviewed on 1st August 2019
jamesrbryans's avatar
jamesrbryans

Quick and Easy Travel Insurance

Found a great rate through Google, and it was all very easy to set up. Would recommend!

Reviewed on 1st August 2019
jamesrbryans's avatar
jamesrbryans

Excellent

Very cheap For travel insurance

Reviewed on 21st July 2019
Mark Bush's avatar
Mark Bush

Great service for good price!

Many years I use that service and very very satisfied!! Xx

Reviewed on 21st July 2019
Svetlana  Vasiltsova's avatar
Svetlana Vasiltsova

Had no problems

Can’t say if good at claiming part as didn’t need to thankfully, but good overall service

Reviewed on 21st July 2019
Brenda O'neill's avatar
Brenda O'neill

excellent speedy insurance

after so many trips and so much hassle, here was a company and an offer that was simple, efficient and effective and that I could manage without a broker. I was able to take out insurance on the day I was due to travel and have no concerns about its... Read more

after so many trips and so much hassle, here was a company and an offer that was simple, efficient and effective and that I could manage without a broker. I was able to take out insurance on the day I was due to travel and have no concerns about its renewal or its viability. This is in contrast to innumerable policies I have had that have proven worthless when needed and indeed that were often also duplicated.

Reviewed on 21st July 2019
tim wilson's avatar
tim wilson

Good

Good, polite representatives and knowledgable

Reviewed on 7th July 2019
Sunday's avatar
Sunday