1 Stop Travel Insurance Travel Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 46 reviews       Last review 1 week ago    

Are you on holiday soon and looking for a new travel insurance company? Read our 1 Stop Travel Insurance reviews to help you decide if they might fir the bill for your policy requirements. Whether single or multi-trip, specialist cover, or sports...

READ MORE

Are you on holiday soon and looking for a new travel insurance company? Read our 1 Stop Travel Insurance reviews to help you decide if they might fir the bill for your policy requirements. Whether single or multi-trip, specialist cover, or sports travel, read or write reviews of travel insurance on Smart Money People to help others! Your 1 Stop Travel Insurance help others make better decisions about their cover

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

1 Stop Travel Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

48% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Phone

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Travel Insurance Reviews

46 reviews

Review 1 Stop Travel Insurance's Travel Insurance now

this is a test

this is a testthis is a testthis is a testthis is a testthis is a test

Reviewed on 14th January 2021
Nate's avatar
Nate

Good good good

Best in the market i wil go to them anytime

Reviewed on 9th September 2020
Chris's avatar
Chris

perfect

what more could you ask for really!

Reviewed on 13th July 2020
Scott Humm's avatar
Scott Humm

Comprehensive cover for any kind of travel

One stop for any kind of single or multi-trip travel cover, flexible quotes for all kinds of trips and needs - great!

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
SusannaC's avatar
SusannaC

Great

Just great. No complaints, great.

Reviewed on 15th September 2019
Sandra Astbury's avatar
Sandra Astbury

great

fulfilled the stated needs which i required

Reviewed on 9th September 2019
Rob Walsh's avatar
Rob Walsh

good

easy to arrange and quality product

Reviewed on 6th September 2019
Andrew McKelvey's avatar
Andrew McKelvey

AMAZING!

Totally recommend. Wouldn't go through anyone else!

Reviewed on 8th August 2019
Megan's avatar
Megan

Quick and Easy Travel Insurance

Found a great rate through a Google search - it was incredibly easy to set up and I am very pleased with my cover. Would recommend!

Reviewed on 1st August 2019
jamesrbryans's avatar
jamesrbryans

Quick and Easy Travel Insurance

Found a great rate through Google, and it was all very easy to set up. Would recommend!

Reviewed on 1st August 2019
jamesrbryans's avatar
jamesrbryans

Excellent

Very cheap For travel insurance

Reviewed on 21st July 2019
Mark Bush's avatar
Mark Bush

Great service for good price!

Many years I use that service and very very satisfied!! Xx

Reviewed on 21st July 2019
Svetlana  Vasiltsova's avatar
Svetlana Vasiltsova

Had no problems

Can’t say if good at claiming part as didn’t need to thankfully, but good overall service

Reviewed on 21st July 2019
Brenda O'neill's avatar
Brenda O'neill

excellent speedy insurance

after so many trips and so much hassle, here was a company and an offer that was simple, efficient and effective and that I could manage without a broker. I was able to take out insurance on the day I was due to travel and have no concerns about its... Read more

after so many trips and so much hassle, here was a company and an offer that was simple, efficient and effective and that I could manage without a broker. I was able to take out insurance on the day I was due to travel and have no concerns about its renewal or its viability. This is in contrast to innumerable policies I have had that have proven worthless when needed and indeed that were often also duplicated.

Reviewed on 21st July 2019
tim wilson's avatar
tim wilson

Good

Good, polite representatives and knowledgable

Reviewed on 7th July 2019
Sunday's avatar
Sunday

Simple and Easy

Great service - easy to get online quote and speak to a real person for any queries.

Reviewed on 9th June 2019
Bridget Neptune's avatar
Bridget Neptune

Fun

Awesome customer support team and friendly service

Reviewed on 9th June 2019
Stephanie Ann's avatar
Stephanie Ann

Excellent

Went to Paris last year and found brilliant low cost cover

Reviewed on 9th June 2019
Carl Eggett's avatar
Carl Eggett

Very impressed

Excellent customer service. Friendly staff and fantastic value for money.

Reviewed on 16th April 2019
Temi Immanuel 's avatar
Temi Immanuel

Great

Great really easy to sort out. Easy to understand. Sorted fast

Reviewed on 10th February 2019
Carla Chilley's avatar
Carla Chilley