Digital Risks: Digital Business Insurance reviews

4.76
Based on 96 reviews, last reviewed 1st Jul 2020
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
86%
See only 4 star reviews
9%
See only 3 star reviews
3%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
2%

Latest highest rating: 5

Great customer service and super efficient We're into our 2nd year with Digital Risks. They totally understood our requirements and clarified every point with me. In the first year we did nee... Read more Reviewed on: 1st July 2020

Latest lowest rating: 1

Not sure due to delays We started the process with underwriters 2 months ago and now have been waiting over a month for a quote. No response in past 2 weeks from our represe... Read more Reviewed on: 26th August 2019
Catherine's avatar
Catherine

About the Digital Business Insurance

Digital Risks Business Insurance reviews written by Smart Money People like you help other small business owners find the right level of cover and service for their small business insurance needs.

Review Digital Risks: Digital Business Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Digital Risks Digital Business Insurance reviews (96)

Great customer service and super efficient

5
We're into our 2nd year with Digital Risks. They totally understood our requirements and clarified every point with me. In the first year we did need to claim. Couldn't have been simpler or speedier for the payout. All interactions with them are fast, friendly and super efficient. Reviewed on: 1st July 2020

Fabulour little company

5
Amazing and very helpful company who cannot do enough to help you. Reviewed on: 30th June 2020
Michelle's avatar
Michelle

Fast, simple cover unlike anything else

5
I love these guys! Recommended from a friend who'd recently started her own business and was looking to get cover for myself as a freelancer. The whole experience couldn't be smoother. So quick to get a quote and the flexibility of monthly cover even better. Surprised more people don't know about them. Reviewed on: 30th June 2020

I'm very pleased

5
I'm a massage therapist, and the experience I've had so far with the insurance is all positive. Would definitely recommend it. Reviewed on: 30th June 2020
Fernanda 's avatar
Fernanda

Do you have a different Digital Risks product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs

There's still more to see!

Digital Risks has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products