Emerald Life Life Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 9 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

At Smart Money People, we collect Emerald Life life insurance reviews from customers like you. If you're thinking of getting Emerald Life life insurance check out our reviews, or if you're an existing Emerald Life customer - please share your...

READ MORE

At Smart Money People, we collect Emerald Life life insurance reviews from customers like you. If you're thinking of getting Emerald Life life insurance check out our reviews, or if you're an existing Emerald Life customer - please share your experiences with our community in order to help out others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Emerald Life Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Features

80% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Life Insurance Reviews

9 reviews

Review Emerald Life's Life Insurance now

Tailored LGBT Insurance

Products that feel made for me and my family.

Reviewed on 7th August 2019
Petr's avatar
Petr

Fantastic champions for the LGBT community!

Fantastic and dedicated champions for the LGBT community

Reviewed on 25th July 2019
Paul Dillane's avatar
Paul Dillane

Amazing support

These guys are awesome and very responsive.

Reviewed on 24th July 2019
Philippe cassia 's avatar
Philippe cassia

Top Class

Great to deal with, good market understanding and approach. Aligns with worthwhile causes and projects

Reviewed on 21st July 2019
P Wadsworth's avatar
P Wadsworth

Great, innovative insurance company

I love the way they have designed their products to promote and enable equality

Reviewed on 19th July 2019
Niccup's avatar
Niccup

Fair and thoughtful life insurance

Wonderful to deal with, supportive of the community and the company has a real passion for doing the right thing which I admire. Every interaction with them has been really amazing and I can't imagine being with another insurance firm.

Reviewed on 19th July 2019
siobhan's avatar
siobhan

brilliant

great people who care about LGBT

Reviewed on 18th July 2019
Liza Hollingshead's avatar
Liza Hollingshead

Amazing cover & great service

Bought life cover and found Emerald to be the best value, after shopping around. They were so easy to do business with and very efficient.

Reviewed on 18th July 2019
Mark Hutton's avatar
Mark Hutton

Its very trusted bank everyone can think offv

I recommend this bank to the customers out there because so far the best bank ever

Reviewed on 21st November 2018
Irene walsh's avatar
Irene walsh