Ikano Bank: Retail Loans reviews

3.43
Based on 7 reviews, last reviewed 5th Apr 2023
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
100% decrease in 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
29%
See only 4 star reviews
42%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
29%

Latest highest rating:

4

Ikano bank I work at IKEA so my payslip comes from ikano it’s super easy to understand and clear I would highly recommend companies to switch onto this Reviewed on: 5th April 2023
Fadumo 's avatar
Fadumo

Latest lowest rating:

1

Pure Evil ...1 star is way to much for this company Pure Evil ...1 star is way to much for this company… 1 star is way to much for this company they just destroy peoples lives let alone their credit sc... Read more Reviewed on: 1st March 2023
ann garside's avatar
ann garside

About the Retail Loans

Ikano Bank personal loan reviews on Smart Money People are honest reviews. If you're trying to determine whether this is the right personal loan for you, reading our Ikano Bank personal loan reviews can help you to find out what other people have to say. Smart Money People launched in October 2014 to help people like you to find the best personal loans. If you have used a Ikano Bank personal loan, we'd love you to write a quick review too.

Review Ikano Bank: Retail Loans now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Ikano Bank Retail Loans reviews (7)

Ikano bank

4
I work at IKEA so my payslip comes from ikano it’s super easy to understand and clear I would highly recommend companies to switch onto this Reviewed on: 5th April 2023
Fadumo 's avatar
Fadumo

Pure Evil ...1 star is way to much for this company

1
Pure Evil ...1 star is way to much for this company… 1 star is way to much for this company they just destroy peoples lives let alone their credit score I have been trying for 18 months to get a default removed from my file which they are refusing to do even though I have enough paperwork to contest it all i got was a mere sorry, this company are just liars do not touch them or any company that uses them for finance, I will be taking my case to the national papers Reviewed on: 1st March 2023
ann garside's avatar
ann garside

Spiteful, vindictive, exploiters

1
Purchased beds in a retail store 7 years ago on interest free deal that Bensons for Beds was financing via Ikano Bank. At the outset, arranged to have beds delivered to the London address to which I was moving. Paid every payment faultlessly by Direct Debit, yet after final payment was hassled by an Ikano jobsworth to pay a default fee for not notifying them that I had moved to my declared address in London. I refused to pay their attempted extortion and have had my credit rating damaged for 6 years commencing 3 years ago by them reporting me to credit bureaux as a defaulter. Consider them verging on criminal - suggest you avoid at all costs. Reviewed on: 17th September 2021

Easy and convenient

5
0% loan from Ikano allowed me to buy a new kitchen, completely redecorate a 5 bedroom house, and install a new utility room for less than £100 a month. Brilliant! Reviewed on: 20th April 2019

Do you have a different Ikano Bank product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs

There's still more to see!

Ikano Bank has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products