Nutmeg Investments Reviews

  Ratings based on 395 reviews       Last review 5 months ago    

Our Nutmeg Investments reviews can help you to find out what life as a Nutmeg customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Nutmeg Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

38% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Your Investments Reviews

395 reviews

Review Nutmeg's Investments now

Simple and transparent

Easy to manage your investments on the App and useful video updates that are short and to the point.

Reviewed on 14th June 2021
Chet's avatar
Chet

Good performance, clear info

Nutmeg seem to have a well diversified investment approach which delivers sensible returns. I like the clear website too.

Reviewed on 17th April 2021
Garth's avatar
Garth

Quick and easy fund management

If you don’t know much about investing but don’t want to pay huge amounts in commission Nutmeg is great solution

Reviewed on 15th April 2021
monika's avatar
monika

Easy to use, no hidden fees.

Easy money transfer, easy overview of the current assets on the website. Fees already deducted from any value the investment has, so no hidden surprises. Return on investment could be higher elsewhere though.

Reviewed on 15th April 2021
Martin's avatar
Martin

Great choice for hands off investing

It’s a nice option for not having much experience of how to invest. A risk appetite quiz and handy app with progress graphs are nice to see how you’re getting along. Setting up the first payment was quite slick as well. I’ve dropped a star because they... Read more

It’s a nice option for not having much experience of how to invest. A risk appetite quiz and handy app with progress graphs are nice to see how you’re getting along. Setting up the first payment was quite slick as well. I’ve dropped a star because they have discontinued their app on the iOS I use (12).

Reviewed on 14th April 2021
Andy L's avatar
Andy L

The best value, most transparent and easiest to use investment provider

I've held investments in a number of financial companies and none come close to the intelligence of the portfolio I get, including socially responsible options, at the price they offer and with the ease of use and support.

Reviewed on 14th April 2021
Jono's avatar
Jono

Performance and excellent UX

Great app, excellent portfolio performance over 8 years despite _severe_ uncertainties. Definitely recommended.

Reviewed on 13th April 2021
pierre's avatar
pierre

Overall best returns and experience for my investments

I was confused between different ISA providers and i could have gone with the provider my employer has a tie up with. But i still took the chance to go with Nutmeg as they had reasonable service charges with some good offers for first time investors.... Read more

I was confused between different ISA providers and i could have gone with the provider my employer has a tie up with. But i still took the chance to go with Nutmeg as they had reasonable service charges with some good offers for first time investors. They had a very detailed explanation of their product offerings, very transparent about service charges, and had no trouble in using their mobile app. Plus they give you constant updates on where my money is invested as per my risk appetite which was very assuring. All in all Im quite happy and relaxed.

Reviewed on 13th April 2021
Kunal Godbole's avatar
Kunal Godbole

best place to keep your money safe

The only time i have ever invested money and its growing at a rapid rate. very happy

Reviewed on 13th April 2021
Jim Potter's avatar
Jim Potter

Excellent service and systems. No pressure, but good communication

I've been a Nutmeg customer for 4 years and have found the level of service and communication really good. They've kept me well informed at every twist and turn and I'm very happy with the performance of my investments.

Reviewed on 12th April 2021
Judy James's avatar
Judy James

Good investment made easy

Investing with Nutmeg has been a breeze. Simple no-nonsense and practical approach to investing with good advice on tap when needed. The platform works well across web and mobile app.

Reviewed on 12th April 2021
James's avatar
James

A pleasant, efficient and professional service provider

Nutmeg has a transparent and professional investment approach and they keep their customers up to date with developments

Reviewed on 12th April 2021
Christopher Berry's avatar
Christopher Berry

Investing Made Simple

Well explained, excellent user interfaces, monthly reviews

Reviewed on 12th April 2021
Mike Lloyd's avatar
Mike Lloyd

Easy to use, piece of mind investing

Good customer service and communication

Reviewed on 11th April 2021
Laura's avatar
Laura

Simple, transparent investing

Nutmeg really is simple. Figure out your risk profile, choose how managed you want it to be, and if to go for SRI option. Fees are clear, how they use ETFs is transparent, and the app is well built and able to give you all the info you need. Which... Read more

Nutmeg really is simple. Figure out your risk profile, choose how managed you want it to be, and if to go for SRI option. Fees are clear, how they use ETFs is transparent, and the app is well built and able to give you all the info you need. Which means you can sit back and relax while your investment looks after itself. Good option for those who want to be passive investors whilst knowing what their money is up to

Reviewed on 11th April 2021
Bernhard Elber's avatar
Bernhard Elber

Excellent platform

Very helpful and stress free - don't send loads of junk emails either like most banks etc

Reviewed on 11th April 2021
Helen Read's avatar
Helen Read

Great Retuns

I mean, just some great returns and very easy to use app

Reviewed on 11th April 2021
EdCompson's avatar
EdCompson

Great platform for investment newbies

As an investment newbie, wanted to find an easy to use platform to open a LISA account - so far, the chosen fund seems to be performing well, and the fees are not too high, making it a good choice for a hands-off approach to investing.

Reviewed on 11th April 2021
Milena Markovic's avatar
Milena Markovic

Easy to use and investment friendly

The ETFs on offer are broad which allows for great diversification options. In addition, the app is very easy to usr and also track how you're progressing against objectives. The monthly blogs are very insightful

Reviewed on 11th April 2021
Josh89's avatar
Josh89

Easy and efficient

Great to deal with. Very clear style of presentation of information. Excellent customer care when you ring up

Reviewed on 11th April 2021
Philip Roden's avatar
Philip Roden