Smart Money People Logo

Trusted Insurances: Gadget Insurance reviews

1.36
Based on 11 reviews, last reviewed 1st Apr 2023
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
9%
4 star
See only 4 star reviews
0%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
91%

Latest highest rating:

5

Fantastic company I broken my screen when coming out of hospital phoned them straight away the man I spoken to was great told him I’ve just had a tumour removed and I s... Read more Reviewed on: 17th July 2020

Latest lowest rating:

1

DO NOT USE Been paying for years, made first claim 3 weeks ago, constantly being told what I’ve supplied is incorrect or more info needed. THEY DO NOT WANT TO P... Read more Reviewed on: 1st April 2023
dan morse's avatar
dan morse

About the Gadget Insurance

Our Trusted Insurances Gadget Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a Trusted Insurances customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Review Trusted Insurances: Gadget Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Trusted Insurances Gadget Insurance reviews (11)

DO NOT USE

1
Been paying for years, made first claim 3 weeks ago, constantly being told what I’ve supplied is incorrect or more info needed. THEY DO NOT WANT TO PAY YOU, DONT WASTE YOUR MINEY ON BIGUS INSURANCE !! Reviewed on: 1st April 2023
dan morse's avatar
dan morse

Complete scam scumbags

1
Scam!!! Do not buy. Total scumbags that take your money and decline you when you file a claim because THEY did not process the registration properly. Don’t make the mistake we did. Reviewed on: 1st November 2022
Zach Oxman's avatar
Zach Oxman

Caused more problems than they fixed

1
Sent my phone off for damage to the rear of the device and received it back with scratches to the front screen and damage to the bezel where the repair company pried off the camera housing. Contacted the insurance company and their response was to send a blatantly edited image over from the repair company and to tell me there was a screen protector on my phone (there wasn't) so it couldn't have been damaged and any damage now present must have been caused by me after the repair. If you don't want your insurance company to cause further damage to your device and don't want to be accused of lying go with literally any other insurer that isn't this bunch of clowns. Reviewed on: 23rd November 2021

Awful company please avoid

1
Took nearly a month for them to replace my phone. And when I did receive my phone it’s not fully functional so you’ve given me back a broken phone. When I told them they told me to send my phone back to them for them to look at. But I’m thinking how long are you going to have my phone this time. I can’t be left without a phone due to being disabled and need to contact my carer in case of an emergency so I’m just going to have to make do with my broken iPhone 11 Pro Max they’ve given me…Thankyou. NOT Reviewed on: 10th November 2021
Envy's avatar
Envy

Review Trusted Insurances: Gadget Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs