ASDA Money Car Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 9 reviews       Last review 7 months ago    

ASDA Money car insurance reviews on Smart Money People come from drivers like you! You can read these honest ASDA Money car insurnance reviews to help you decide which car insurance provider is right for you...and your car! For example, read through...

READ MORE

ASDA Money car insurance reviews on Smart Money People come from drivers like you! You can read these honest ASDA Money car insurnance reviews to help you decide which car insurance provider is right for you...and your car! For example, read through our review to find out how good the claims process. And remember, if you've used ASDA Money before, you too can write a short ASDA Money car insurance review here to help other drivers. Smart Money People is the UK's leading financial services review site. Together, we can help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

ASDA Money Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

75% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Car Insurance Reviews

9 reviews

Review ASDA Money's Car Insurance now

Mr

Nathan was the man who cankzksksjsjsjsksk

Reviewed on 17th February 2021
Natjan's avatar
Natjan

Brilliant

Brilliant a* company and great compant

Reviewed on 12th July 2020
Ry's avatar
Ry

friendly advice

sorted what i wanted without the usual add ons that companies try

Reviewed on 6th May 2020
john mills's avatar
john mills

good cover for price

excellent cover for price for first year .

Reviewed on 26th September 2017
scott poundall's avatar
scott poundall

Another great insurance

Quick and very helpful , a really considerate team

Reviewed on 14th September 2017
Lye page's avatar
Lye page

They are sneaky

Make sure all your details are spot on when taking out a car insurance policy with them. If they are inaccurate though the slightest discrepancy and pick up on it rather than give you a phone call to amend straight away they will ignore it until the... Read more

Make sure all your details are spot on when taking out a car insurance policy with them. If they are inaccurate though the slightest discrepancy and pick up on it rather than give you a phone call to amend straight away they will ignore it until the cooling off period has ended on your policy then send you a recorded letter through the post demanding an additional payment or your policy cancelled as well as letting you drive around with invalid insurance in this period of time.

Reviewed on 1st June 2017
Mathew Kuritzin's avatar
Mathew Kuritzin

asda

asda money is a really good company as i needed money asap and they approved me cuase i needed the money for my daughter who needed nappies.

Reviewed on 24th April 2017
charlotte's avatar
charlotte

Good value for money and customer service

Pretty happy with the service overall. Got me a decent deal on my car insurance.

Reviewed on 6th March 2017
Adam Clements's avatar
Adam Clements

They are thief's. Just use Compare sites

First year my insurance came up about... Read more

First year my insurance came up about £300-400
Second year when I have called them even with no claim bonus it came up around £700. I said no I don not want it. However they have called back and said they have made a mistake and drop down up to £300-400.
Third year even with no claim bonus Third Party came up to around £800.
I have canceled it in the beginning of the month even direct debit has already taken. They said we will give you $13.34 back. I said ok. 3 weeks later they started demanding £13.40. I have gone to go compare site and I have had FULL insurance around £300-400 from IGO4 Insurance.

Reviewed on 8th May 2016
Fegan's avatar
Fegan