Admiral Van Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 57 reviews       Last review 10 months ago    

For many van owners, their van is used for everday driving as well as work, meaning that choosing the best van insurance to keep it on the road is essential. That's were our Smart Money People Admiral van insurance reviews come in, as they can help...

READ MORE

For many van owners, their van is used for everday driving as well as work, meaning that choosing the best van insurance to keep it on the road is essential. That's were our Smart Money People Admiral van insurance reviews come in, as they can help you to find out what other Admiral van insurance customers have to say. Our mission is to use the power of YOUR reviews to help other van drivers find the best policies.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Admiral Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

65% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Van Insurance Reviews

57 reviews

Review Admiral's Van Insurance now

best price & service exceeded expectations

My new "dog boarding" van was a second vechicle & ADMIRAL offered by far the best rate. I am a grade A advanced driving instructor with maximum NCD on my first car & ADMIRAL were the only company to offer a good deal. Service was first class all docs... Read more

My new "dog boarding" van was a second vechicle & ADMIRAL offered by far the best rate. I am a grade A advanced driving instructor with maximum NCD on my first car & ADMIRAL were the only company to offer a good deal. Service was first class all docs were claarly availble on line way better than the competitors on ALL levles.

Reviewed on 28th August 2020
sue speight's avatar
sue speight

10

Excellent service very professional and customer friendly

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Andrew lindell's avatar
Andrew lindell

Excellent priced insurance - good cover level

excellent cover lever & competitively priced. Easy to use website & very friendly helpful staff when contacted.

Reviewed on 7th August 2020
Duncan Davidson's avatar
Duncan Davidson

Great customer experience and service

Always helpful and great services from admiral no matter what the issue you have.

Reviewed on 6th August 2020
Nick price's avatar
Nick price

Taking the worry out of insurance

Great people to deal with who always have the best prices and cover

Reviewed on 5th August 2020
Cambonner 's avatar
Cambonner

Amazing!

Thank you for your refund of £25 during the coronavirus crisis it meant a lot to give a little back to your customers during this awful time, it put a smile on my face.

Reviewed on 5th August 2020
Jason Davies's avatar
Jason Davies

Excellent Service and prices

Admiral were the first to volunteer a Covid Refund without being asked. Also prices and service are excellent.

Reviewed on 5th August 2020
Stuart Miller's avatar
Stuart Miller

Easy,good value

Quick and simple online service easy to use

Reviewed on 5th August 2020
Ben's avatar
Ben

The best insurance deal I found with brilliant customer service

I chose Admiral insurance because they came in with the best price, I am also impressed with their fast and efficient customer service, I will be staying with this company for sure

Reviewed on 5th August 2020
Keith Mulcahy's avatar
Keith Mulcahy

Brilliant

Good service snd affordable price.

Reviewed on 4th August 2020
Singh's avatar
Singh

Simpe, easy and cheap

Nice to find a big company that keeps it easy at, what for me was, the best price out there. Spot on.

Reviewed on 4th August 2020
Bob's avatar
Bob

you were friendly and always helpful

I am satisfied with your service

Reviewed on 3rd August 2020
gurdip singh's avatar
gurdip singh

great

Easy and Helpful. Have recommended admiral to friends and family

Reviewed on 3rd August 2020
Roy Kent's avatar
Roy Kent

Helpful and considerate

Easy to Renew my insurance this year as I opted to join Admiral No regrets and I think one of the only insurance companies to credit customers £25 during lockdown

Reviewed on 3rd August 2020
Sharon Dawson 's avatar
Sharon Dawson

Great service

Admiral provide me with a great service. I never feel like I'm being kept in the dark about anything.

Reviewed on 3rd August 2020
Jam's avatar
Jam

Great company

My van insurance was very reasonable and the cheapest on compare. Com And during the covid19 I was given back £25 which I really appreciated that at a hard time

Reviewed on 3rd August 2020
Sharon Murphy's avatar
Sharon Murphy

Best company on the market!

Cheap and easy to use, amazing experience, the best !

Reviewed on 3rd August 2020
Bogdan Repta's avatar
Bogdan Repta

Top company

I'm really impressed with Admiral as during lock down they provided us with a £25.00 reimbursement as the roads were so quiet. That gesture has left a long lasting memory for me as other companies including non insurance companies wanted to make ... Read more

I'm really impressed with Admiral as during lock down they provided us with a £25.00 reimbursement as the roads were so quiet. That gesture has left a long lasting memory for me as other companies including non insurance companies wanted to make money rather than give it back including my mobile phone service provider whom increased my monthly phone bill. That too ill never forget....well done Admiral.

Reviewed on 3rd August 2020
Jamie Smith's avatar
Jamie Smith

very quick to solve any issues i have .

very happy with the cost of my insurance . very quick in sorting and setting up my police .overall very happy with the black box that was fiitted to van .

Reviewed on 3rd August 2020
David Funston's avatar
David Funston

very good and quick service

i was able to complete the insurance quote and buy it straight away

Reviewed on 3rd August 2020
patrick gribbem's avatar
patrick gribbem