Admiral Car Finance Reviews

  Ratings based on 64 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Admiral offers car finance products that could help you get a new car. If you've used Admiral before, please leave an admiral car finance review below to help us find out more about them.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Car Finance Reviews

64 reviews

Review Admiral's Car Finance now

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service staff have always gone above and beyond

Reviewed on 29th August 2022
Jade woolfe's avatar
Jade woolfe

Cheap & easy

Easy to get a great quote - always the cheapest year on year

Reviewed on 16th August 2022
Seb's avatar
Seb

Great experience e

Always had only oodles experiences no issues everybody seems to know what they are ding which seems rare these days!

Reviewed on 15th August 2022
Lorena Palmariello's avatar
Lorena Palmariello

Great

Easy to understand options and good service

Reviewed on 15th August 2022
Lauren's avatar
Lauren

Cheap and efficient

Excellent service, portal is easy to use. Customer service easy to contact and knowledgeable

Reviewed on 15th August 2022
N Jen's avatar
N Jen

Insurance

Awesome! To be with this company

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
Sheesh makwana's avatar
Sheesh makwana

Admiral IT problem day 4

so I've been accepted for the finance, had the e-sign documents sent over to me; went to the dealership - paid the deposit for the car. Yet 4 days later the business cant process any of the documents or monies across to the dealership due to a recurrent I Read more

so I've been accepted for the finance, had the e-sign documents sent over to me; went to the dealership - paid the deposit for the car. Yet 4 days later the business cant process any of the documents or monies across to the dealership due to a recurrent IT glitch. I've spoken to 3 advisors all of which I feel sorry for, they're really nice - but the actual issue of this is mega annoying as I'm desperate to get the car at this point as I currently have sold my existing car already. As a result I'm now trying to get a quote through another finance team who can process this quicker

Reviewed on 19th May 2022
Benjamin Scott's avatar
Benjamin Scott

Fair, and reliable. Just what we need.

I have been with many insurance providers over the years but I keep coming back to Admiral even if they are not the lowest price.. I know the price is fair and when I need them, the support will be there. I trust my car as well as my family with their mul Read more

I have been with many insurance providers over the years but I keep coming back to Admiral even if they are not the lowest price.. I know the price is fair and when I need them, the support will be there. I trust my car as well as my family with their multi car policy. They just do things right.

Reviewed on 12th September 2021
Alejandro Campbell's avatar
Alejandro Campbell

Quick & easy straight forward

Quick and easy. No hustle. Apply and drive away next days.

Reviewed on 26th February 2021
Ann Wynn's avatar
Ann Wynn

No issues

All fine. Had a claim and dealt with well.

Reviewed on 1st September 2020
Lee Gladwin's avatar
Lee Gladwin

Great product, great staff, great company

I have had several policies with admiral and every time I have needed anything the staff are down to earth and friendly and to top it off they are for me the most competitive company on the market, with their multi cover offering.

Reviewed on 31st August 2020
Daniel Finnemore's avatar
Daniel Finnemore

Excellent service

Very happy with the service and friendly staff/price

Reviewed on 2nd August 2020
Nargis.Ali's avatar
Nargis.Ali

REAL DEAL

Good quote customer care proven good attention to customers other insurance needs. Appears to act on the customer's side

Reviewed on 2nd August 2020
D MAHONEY's avatar
D MAHONEY

trustworthy

i trust this company and feel assured

Reviewed on 2nd August 2020
John Russell's avatar
John Russell

Very very happy with the service

Not had any problems with admiral at all was worried about a multi car insurance thinking it would be too complicated but it was so easy. Had to phone up to change some details and the staff were very helpful Good job admiral

Reviewed on 2nd August 2020
Samantha Turner's avatar
Samantha Turner

Great team

Amazing people they helped me when I was struggling to keep up payments but all sorted now such a very understanding team

Reviewed on 2nd August 2020
Katie's avatar
Katie

High quality service!

Admiral have been professional insurance providers. Keeping me up to date and informed on my policy. My family have moved their policies over to admiral as well. I can not fault this amazing company.

Reviewed on 2nd August 2020
Abigail 's avatar
Abigail

Amazing product.

Very good customer service and full of amazing rewards

Reviewed on 2nd August 2020
Rosario 's avatar
Rosario

excellent service

Great rates for learner drivers and professional customer service.

Reviewed on 1st September 2019
chantelleronayoung's avatar
chantelleronayoung

Okay

Admiral are a good company. Hassle you when you ring but cheap enough and good insurance

Reviewed on 29th August 2019
Bethany Burrows's avatar
Bethany Burrows