MotoNovo Car Finance Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,327 reviews       Last review 2 weeks ago    

If you want to read MotoNovo car finance reviews - check out what the Smart Money People community has to say below. Our community shares their MotoNovo reviews and experiences so that people like you can be better informed. If you're already a...

READ MORE

If you want to read MotoNovo car finance reviews - check out what the Smart Money People community has to say below. Our community shares their MotoNovo reviews and experiences so that people like you can be better informed. If you're already a MotoNovo customer or have had car finance from them in the past, please post a quick review of your own, and you'll be helping other consumers make better decisions.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

MotoNovo Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

25% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Best Car Finance Provider Winner of "Best Car Finance Provider" at the Consumer Credit Awards 2017.
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Car Finance Reviews

1,327 reviews

Review MotoNovo's Car Finance now

Very good service

Very good service quick and helpful

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Gursevak Singh's avatar
Gursevak Singh

Fast, easy, process,

Sat down with the salesperson who explained everything to me the process was quick easy and fast, didn't wait long for approval and all subsequent details were done online in a very easy to understand way, I would definitely recommend to friends and... Read more

Sat down with the salesperson who explained everything to me the process was quick easy and fast, didn't wait long for approval and all subsequent details were done online in a very easy to understand way, I would definitely recommend to friends and family

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Rob Darby's avatar
Rob Darby

Stress free :)

Great experience from start to finish - thank you!

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Emma's avatar
Emma

Top of the class for finance

Got a quote for a car within 10 minutes. Signed, sealed and delivered with no fuss within 30 minutes. Highly recommend this company for low cost car finance

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
louisedavis_86@hotmail.co.uk's avatar
louisedavis_86@hotmail.co.uk

Professional In every sense

Found the service to be quick, easy and very informative. Thought it was so good I recommended to my son who then went on to buy he’s own car using your service so thank you

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
annbristow@hotmail.com's avatar
annbristow@hotmail.com

Simple and easy

Absolutely no issues faultless and easy recommend to friends and family

Reviewed on 31st August 2021
Sausagehead's avatar
Sausagehead

Easy, reasonable and pain free financing!

I would definitely recommend Motonovo, great hassle-free experience with great rates!

Reviewed on 31st August 2021
E Carpenter's avatar
E Carpenter

Very helpful

Had a phone call a few days after I had the car to ask if everything was OK and if they could help with anything. Explained how to use the app which is very easy.

Reviewed on 30th August 2021
Hannah's avatar
Hannah

Motor finance

Very welcoming company, everything is explained down to the fine details, the mobile application is very efficient and easy to use.

Reviewed on 30th August 2021
Jason Gill's avatar
Jason Gill

MotoNovo Finance

Good experience so far, customer service impressive too

Reviewed on 29th August 2021
Adam Sleiman's avatar
Adam Sleiman

I really appreciate

I recommend every time friends £ family

Reviewed on 28th August 2021
Mohamad Rizwan's avatar
Mohamad Rizwan

Easy Vehicle Finance

Arranged through dealer, easy, few questions, all sorted quickly & securely. Online access good, able to overpay, see state of finance, also shopping discounts, Very good.

Reviewed on 28th August 2021
Russ Hibbs's avatar
Russ Hibbs

Paula D

Easy to do, however we were disappointed with the rate, but understand this is standard now. Clear information and good after sales advice.

Reviewed on 28th August 2021
Paula 's avatar
Paula

Good service overall

Not the best interest rate but quite good comparable to other companies. Even if waiting long time to respond I still got it in the same day. I just waste more then half day. I assume the other companies also have long waiting time queue.

Reviewed on 27th August 2021
Benny Marincu's avatar
Benny Marincu

Best company

Very helpful Staff .Great company

Reviewed on 26th August 2021
Henryk 's avatar
Henryk

A simple but professional service

It was very easy great rate great time response not stressful definitely company for me would recommend without hesitation

Reviewed on 26th August 2021
Jason bodell's avatar
Jason bodell

Hassle free finance

Had no problems with getting the finance agreement, very quick and hassle free. Excellent APR rate, much more competitive than most. Highly recommended

Reviewed on 25th August 2021
jarmstro36@hotmail.com's avatar
jarmstro36@hotmail.com

Brilliant

I am so happy with all the help and support I was given and I'm over the moon with my new car. Thank you

Reviewed on 24th August 2021
Sophia123_khan@hotmail.co.uk 's avatar
Sophia123_khan@hotmail.co.uk

friendly and helpful

No presser and helpful in making an informed decision. WOULD RECOMMEND TO MY OWN FAMLIY

Reviewed on 24th August 2021
Philip Leech's avatar
Philip Leech

Friendly, fast and professional

The whole process was fast and easy. Everything was explained to us and we even got offered to be picked up from the train station if we couldn't manage to get a ride there on the day we were supposed to pick up our new car. Didn't expect that at all... Read more

The whole process was fast and easy. Everything was explained to us and we even got offered to be picked up from the train station if we couldn't manage to get a ride there on the day we were supposed to pick up our new car. Didn't expect that at all and it made us feel that as a customer we are valued and looked after. Hope the whole experience will be the same thru the 5 years we have the finance. Will recommend it to our friends and family :)

Reviewed on 24th August 2021
Andreea Diana Bostan's avatar
Andreea Diana Bostan