MotoNovo Car Finance Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,330 reviews       Last review 7 months ago    

If you want to read MotoNovo car finance reviews - check out what the Smart Money People community has to say below. Our community shares their MotoNovo reviews and experiences so that people like you can be better informed. If you're already a MotoNovo c...

READ MORE

If you want to read MotoNovo car finance reviews - check out what the Smart Money People community has to say below. Our community shares their MotoNovo reviews and experiences so that people like you can be better informed. If you're already a MotoNovo customer or have had car finance from them in the past, please post a quick review of your own, and you'll be helping other consumers make better decisions.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Best Car Finance Provider Winner of "Best Car Finance Provider" at the Consumer Credit Awards 2017.
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Car Finance Reviews

1,330 reviews

Review MotoNovo's Car Finance now

They are rubbish

Charge the earth in interest, especially when you fall on hard times, ask questions that's not their business. When you find yourself back on your feet they want more and constantly phone you even though your paying off the debt. Go elsewhere for finance, Read more

Charge the earth in interest, especially when you fall on hard times, ask questions that's not their business. When you find yourself back on your feet they want more and constantly phone you even though your paying off the debt. Go elsewhere for finance, bunch of criminals.

Reviewed on 15th December 2021
Daniel Jones's avatar
Daniel Jones

If you Value Your Credit Rating Avoid Motonovo Like The Plague

Yet again this company has screwed my credit file - my payment was 3 days late which I fully accept was my own fault for not checking whilst working away but the payment did go through 3 days later - did this company report it as a late NO reported as a m Read more

Yet again this company has screwed my credit file - my payment was 3 days late which I fully accept was my own fault for not checking whilst working away but the payment did go through 3 days later - did this company report it as a late NO reported as a missed payment even though they had taken payment, then take the next payment and still report the payment in arrears - 7 Months I had to wait till they correctly amended my credit file last time due to Motonovo's own incompetence whereby a reporting tag had not been removed from my file and have a letter from them confirming there mistake - If you want to protect your credit file do not use this company whatsoever they are a joke and I cannot wait till they get their comeuppance with the FCA

Reviewed on 2nd December 2021
Jef Towers's avatar
Jef Towers

Shambolic company

Got in financial difficulty during pandemic as lost my job, have now got back on my feet and have been paying back debt and more than enough to cover arrears. £600 in the last month only for them to keep adding interest every month. Do not use this compan Read more

Got in financial difficulty during pandemic as lost my job, have now got back on my feet and have been paying back debt and more than enough to cover arrears. £600 in the last month only for them to keep adding interest every month. Do not use this company unless you want to pay interest for the rest of your life. Absolute criminals

Reviewed on 14th November 2021
Daniel Jones's avatar
Daniel Jones

Very good service

Very good service quick and helpful

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Gursevak Singh's avatar
Gursevak Singh

Fast, easy, process,

Sat down with the salesperson who explained everything to me the process was quick easy and fast, didn't wait long for approval and all subsequent details were done online in a very easy to understand way, I would definitely recommend to friends and famil Read more

Sat down with the salesperson who explained everything to me the process was quick easy and fast, didn't wait long for approval and all subsequent details were done online in a very easy to understand way, I would definitely recommend to friends and family

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Rob Darby's avatar
Rob Darby

Stress free :)

Great experience from start to finish - thank you!

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Emma's avatar
Emma

Top of the class for finance

Got a quote for a car within 10 minutes. Signed, sealed and delivered with no fuss within 30 minutes. Highly recommend this company for low cost car finance

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
louisedavis_86@hotmail.co.uk's avatar
louisedavis_86@hotmail.co.uk

Professional In every sense

Found the service to be quick, easy and very informative. Thought it was so good I recommended to my son who then went on to buy he’s own car using your service so thank you

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
annbristow@hotmail.com's avatar
annbristow@hotmail.com

Simple and easy

Absolutely no issues faultless and easy recommend to friends and family

Reviewed on 31st August 2021
Sausagehead's avatar
Sausagehead

Easy, reasonable and pain free financing!

I would definitely recommend Motonovo, great hassle-free experience with great rates!

Reviewed on 31st August 2021
E Carpenter's avatar
E Carpenter

Very helpful

Had a phone call a few days after I had the car to ask if everything was OK and if they could help with anything. Explained how to use the app which is very easy.

Reviewed on 30th August 2021
Hannah's avatar
Hannah

Motor finance

Very welcoming company, everything is explained down to the fine details, the mobile application is very efficient and easy to use.

Reviewed on 30th August 2021
Jason Gill's avatar
Jason Gill

MotoNovo Finance

Good experience so far, customer service impressive too

Reviewed on 29th August 2021
Adam Sleiman's avatar
Adam Sleiman

I really appreciate

I recommend every time friends £ family

Reviewed on 28th August 2021
Mohamad Rizwan's avatar
Mohamad Rizwan

Easy Vehicle Finance

Arranged through dealer, easy, few questions, all sorted quickly & securely. Online access good, able to overpay, see state of finance, also shopping discounts, Very good.

Reviewed on 28th August 2021
Russ Hibbs's avatar
Russ Hibbs

Paula D

Easy to do, however we were disappointed with the rate, but understand this is standard now. Clear information and good after sales advice.

Reviewed on 28th August 2021
Paula 's avatar
Paula

Good service overall

Not the best interest rate but quite good comparable to other companies. Even if waiting long time to respond I still got it in the same day. I just waste more then half day. I assume the other companies also have long waiting time queue.

Reviewed on 27th August 2021
Benny Marincu's avatar
Benny Marincu

Best company

Very helpful Staff .Great company

Reviewed on 26th August 2021
Henryk 's avatar
Henryk

A simple but professional service

It was very easy great rate great time response not stressful definitely company for me would recommend without hesitation

Reviewed on 26th August 2021
Jason bodell's avatar
Jason bodell

Hassle free finance

Had no problems with getting the finance agreement, very quick and hassle free. Excellent APR rate, much more competitive than most. Highly recommended

Reviewed on 25th August 2021
jarmstro36@hotmail.com's avatar
jarmstro36@hotmail.com