MotoNovo Car Finance Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,121 reviews       Last review 6 months ago    

If you want to read MotoNovo car finance reviews - check out what the Smart Money People community has to say below. Our community shares their MotoNovo reviews and experiences so that people like you can be better informed. If you're already a...

READ MORE

If you want to read MotoNovo car finance reviews - check out what the Smart Money People community has to say below. Our community shares their MotoNovo reviews and experiences so that people like you can be better informed. If you're already a MotoNovo customer or have had car finance from them in the past, please post a quick review of your own, and you'll be helping other consumers make better decisions.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

MotoNovo Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

26% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Best Car Finance Provider Winner of "Best Car Finance Provider" at the Consumer Credit Awards 2017.
Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Car Finance Reviews

1,121 reviews

Review MotoNovo's Car Finance now

Incredible honest

Easy straightforward finance hassle free

Reviewed on 18th July 2020
Daniel's avatar
Daniel

Great

Help me with a new car finance, great customer service

Reviewed on 16th July 2020
Francesco giacchi 's avatar
Francesco giacchi

All fine

Wanted finance and they provided it without any hassle

Reviewed on 15th July 2020
Tom's avatar
Tom

Easy application, with you all the way

Hassle free experience, With you all the way, also with the added benefit of online shopping voucher discounts

Reviewed on 13th July 2020
Mick's avatar
Mick

New car

Excellent and efficient customer service from start to finish. My application was handled very professionally. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Paul Murdoch 's avatar
Paul Murdoch

Easy to do and fast decision

As a self employed sole trader I was amazed how fast and easy it was to apply and had a decision by email almost immediately. Well done.

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Tim's avatar
Tim

Slick experience

MotoNovo car finance arranged through dealership. The process was quick and simple. Had clear communication from MotoNovo via email and the process for reading and agreeing to all documents online was simple!

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
S's avatar
S

Amazing

Very easy to fill out Documents are sent almost instantly Very handy when needed

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
IAshCx7's avatar
IAshCx7

Very good service and very helpful

Wasn’t expecting to get finance being 19, however I was accepted and they couldn’t of been more helpful and quick with the process

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Joshua Marshall's avatar
Joshua Marshall

Good

I’m happy white this company and I’m 5 years customer

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Sahar's avatar
Sahar

Great company

Very easy and understandable to deal with , highly recommended

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Dan's avatar
Dan

Efficient and helpful

Whole process went smoothly with no delays. Car chosen on a Sunday on my driveway by Wednesday.

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Pauline's avatar
Pauline

Fast and easy service

Easy application process, and I drove my new car away within 3 days. It would have been the same day but for my previous finance company wasn't open on a Saturday!

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Jess 's avatar
Jess

Quick desisions friendly staff

Had approved finance within 20 mins.my second time dealing with them fantastic customer service.

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
James 's avatar
James

Pleasant company

Great company with great customer service even through the Covid 19 pandemic

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Hanna 's avatar
Hanna

Quick and easy

Great service with a quick and easy process to get you on the road in your new car! A+++++

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Liam Barnes's avatar
Liam Barnes

Helped me arrange finance with ease through COVID

Bought a car during COVID and with people still working from home the speed and ease in which the finance was sorted is a credit to MotoNovo!

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
E J Hall's avatar
E J Hall

Easy, speedy, pleasure to deal with

Reliable, fast efficient service. Would highly recommend!

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Emma 's avatar
Emma

Suburb

Excellent rate with nice and fast service

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Benjamin Owusu's avatar
Benjamin Owusu

Excellent

Smooth easy and efficient service and friendly staff would highly recommend

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Andrew 's avatar
Andrew