Cockle Finance Doorstep Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 324 reviews       Last review 4 days ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Cockle Finance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

15% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Phone

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Doorstep Loans Reviews

324 reviews

Review Cockle Finance's Doorstep Loans now

No Winkles.Get a Cockle.

I’ve been using cockle finance doorstep loans for years now and I can honestly say as far doorstep loans go,these people are the ones to deal w... Read more

I’ve been using cockle finance doorstep loans for years now and I can honestly say as far doorstep loans go,these people are the ones to deal with!
Staff are always friendly,helpful and understanding.
The company is quick & efficient and their rate is reasonable too.
They make everything easy peasy from start to finish so even applying isn’t stressful,it’s an easy process from start to finish.
Thank you,Keep doing what your doing guys!

Reviewed on 23rd September 2021
NatB's avatar
NatB

Excellent service

Been with these a while now service is very quick they are understanding and staff are very polite and friendly loans are issued very quick and the process is very easy excellent company and would recommend anyone looking to take out a loan

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
Jo's avatar
Jo

Pleasure doing business

I have known Cockal finance for yonks as my family has used them for years .Office staff very friendly and polite always reachable.Very understanding .would highly recommend them and have done .Only thing to make better is the increase in lending is... Read more

I have known Cockal finance for yonks as my family has used them for years .Office staff very friendly and polite always reachable.Very understanding .would highly recommend them and have done .Only thing to make better is the increase in lending is slow but once they know your a realible payer they will increase your limit .

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
Terri 's avatar
Terri

Fantastic company

Have been using this company for many years, great customer service really look after their clients. Fast and efficient and friendly. Couldn’t recommend them enough

Reviewed on 31st August 2021
Victoria Alderson's avatar
Victoria Alderson

Approachable and Understanding

Very highly recommended, Prompt and very helpful

Reviewed on 31st August 2021
alan.coverdale@kier.co.uk's avatar
alan.coverdale@kier.co.uk

Great service

Cockle have always been friendly and efficient with the service they provide. They always take time to listen and answer your questions. I would always recommend them.

Reviewed on 27th August 2021
Denise Murphy's avatar
Denise Murphy

Excellent

Easy to talk to and understand straight forward

Reviewed on 26th August 2021
Nina eyles's avatar
Nina eyles

Very friendly x excellent service

Excellent service nothing was too much Thank you

Reviewed on 25th August 2021
Claire's avatar
Claire

Very great and friendly

Very great service very helpful

Reviewed on 25th August 2021
Colin's avatar
Colin

Amazing

Lovely staff really accommodating

Reviewed on 24th August 2021
Katie Pickering 's avatar
Katie Pickering

Best company

Ive had 2 loans off this company and not once has there been a problem, they explain all in detail, not a lot of interest added to loan and the communication is superb.

Reviewed on 24th August 2021
Samantha Dunsford's avatar
Samantha Dunsford

Excellent service

Very helpful and very quick in dealing with me all staff were very pleasant and polite

Reviewed on 24th August 2021
JAshdown's avatar
JAshdown

A star company. Very quick and easy process. Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service from start to finish. Advisors are really helpful and understanding. Great company to deal with. Will definitely use again in the future

Reviewed on 23rd August 2021
Pam2204's avatar
Pam2204

Great service

Amazing helpful company Great customer service Very helpful Definitely reccomend it

Reviewed on 20th August 2021
Cristiana 's avatar
Cristiana

Amazing

Cockle finance are a fantastic family business where nothing is to much bother. They go above and beyond to help you in anyway they can.

Reviewed on 20th August 2021
Jenny's avatar
Jenny

Best service

Most recommended best service friendly staff

Reviewed on 19th August 2021
Rasa Budreviciene's avatar
Rasa Budreviciene

Very polite do what they slay and very quick excellent company

I have been with the company a while they are very polite I never had problem very helpful

Reviewed on 19th August 2021
Susan Wright's avatar
Susan Wright

Amazing helpfull

Even with our financial trouble cockles have stood by our side and helped find a solution that worked not just for them but for also us.

Reviewed on 19th August 2021
Dani's avatar
Dani

Lovely people

Always helpful and understanding

Reviewed on 18th August 2021
Dean's avatar
Dean

Regular customer

Great company to deal with and the staff are very helpful and friendly

Reviewed on 17th August 2021
Mick Beckwith's avatar
Mick Beckwith