Cockle Finance Doorstep Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 443 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Doorstep Loans Reviews

443 reviews

Review Cockle Finance's Doorstep Loans now

A lovely place with lovely people

A great little loan place great rates and excellent services

Reviewed on 11th August 2022
Louise bell's avatar
Louise bell

People great and understanding

Been a customer for years now never had any problems allway polite friendly and understanding great Service

Reviewed on 11th August 2022
Samantha 's avatar
Samantha

Good company

Helped me out on a shortfall and was very reasonable on repayments!

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
L's avatar
L

Great service

Quick, efficient and very friendly. Defiantly recommend this company.

Reviewed on 8th August 2022
hayleyw722@aol.com's avatar
hayleyw722@aol.com

Brilliant company

These lot are amazing, great customer service and fast and professional.I cannot rate them highly enough.

Reviewed on 5th August 2022
Derek O'Neill 's avatar
Derek O'Neill

Excellent

Always good customer service always happy to help

Reviewed on 4th August 2022
Catherine Garvey's avatar
Catherine Garvey

They are always happy to help

Always the to help quick service

Reviewed on 4th August 2022
Julie barrand's avatar
Julie barrand

Amazing family run business

I have been with cockle finance for many years now and the whole team are amazing Very friendly and always help you straight away if you need them.

Reviewed on 4th August 2022
Tracey Goodrum's avatar
Tracey Goodrum

amazing service

Responds back quickly very friendly with great service amazing overall

Reviewed on 3rd August 2022
Charlotte 's avatar
Charlotte

Been using this company for years. Lovely friendly understanding people

Required urgent loan. Applied. And with help from the cockle finance company was issued with loan promptly and very efficient.

Reviewed on 2nd August 2022
Patrice Harvey 's avatar
Patrice Harvey

Best loan company Iv ever had

Been amazing since come across this company

Reviewed on 2nd August 2022
Donna 's avatar
Donna

Lovely staff, friendy

They brilliant people, so friendly,

Reviewed on 1st August 2022
Katie's avatar
Katie

Very helpful

I hade a wonderful experience with cockle finance , very quick and freindly staff.

Reviewed on 1st August 2022
Ellie's avatar
Ellie

Amazing loan company recommend people joining

Didn't know nothing about these till I signed up and if I have had trouble I have had amazing people help me.

Reviewed on 1st August 2022
Charlotte 's avatar
Charlotte

Brilliant people

Always willing to help,friendly and polite,very efficient

Reviewed on 29th July 2022
Mrs Tonie cartey's avatar
Mrs Tonie cartey

Friendly, helpful people

Very friendly, helpful family run company, have used them many times and they have always been honest and up front with how they can/cannot help you.

Reviewed on 28th July 2022
Ann Atkins's avatar
Ann Atkins

understanding your problems and needs

kind and helpfull staff customer relations like a family

Reviewed on 28th July 2022
Peter Twine's avatar
Peter Twine

Always happy to help

I've been using cockle finances for many year . This is a friendly company and always wanting to help . A big thank you to all the staff for their 10/10 work they doing xx

Reviewed on 28th July 2022
Jayne Gray's avatar
Jayne Gray

Always helpful and polite

The staff at cockle finance are always friendly helpful and polite

Reviewed on 28th July 2022
Shirley Webber's avatar
Shirley Webber

Really quick and reliable

Always quick and reliable and very friendly never had one problem

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Dalton Lee Ribble 79's avatar
Dalton Lee Ribble 79