Novuna Personal Finance Personal Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 348 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

If you're looking for a personal loan from Hitachi, you've come to the right place. At Smart Money People, we're building the web's biggest collection of Hitachi Personal Loan reviews, to help consumers like you.Already a Hitachi customer? Write your own review and help our community find the best product.

READ MORE

If you're looking for a personal loan from Hitachi, you've come to the right place. At Smart Money People, we're building the web's biggest collection of Hitachi Personal Loan reviews, to help consumers like you.Already a Hitachi customer? Write your own review and help our community find the best product.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Personal Loan Reviews

348 reviews

Review Novuna Personal Finance's Personal Loan now

Easy to apply

Easy apply and borrow loan. Regards

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
Angel Ivanov 's avatar
Angel Ivanov

Total Crooks

Took out a loan with hitachi. They changed their name. Im paying too much and now cant get a cheaper loan & interest elsewhere because of them. Constantly messing me about with interest. Not happy at all.

Reviewed on 23rd July 2022
Jackie's avatar
Jackie

Up

A+++++++++++++++++++++++mzzzzfff

Reviewed on 19th June 2022
Ladislav boldi 's avatar
Ladislav boldi

xx

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Martin Costello's avatar
Martin Costello

Excellent to communicate with

They where very helpful when I needed advice on a loan

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
paul_morgan09@hotmail.co.uk's avatar
paul_morgan09@hotmail.co.uk

Fantastic service and online offer

I have been a customer for several years and multiple personal loans. Efficient application service, clear help and guidance . Great customer service and online offer.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Simon Wilson's avatar
Simon Wilson

The Great easy to work with

They've been very good on the phone phone and never hassled me for anything just keep paying the monthly amount and everybody's happy

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Martin Wright's avatar
Martin Wright

Excellent company

Easy an quick service quick and efficient

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
laurence.taylor's avatar
laurence.taylor

Very helpful

Thanks for the help when I needed

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Qamer 's avatar
Qamer

Excellent Service

The application process is speedy, very informative at every stage in the application process, and follow up support after approval was very helpful.

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Eric M's avatar
Eric M

Unbelievably good value

Had 4 loans no problems at all. Great professional service. Thanks

Reviewed on 28th March 2022
Stephen barry's avatar
Stephen barry

Support when you need it most

From the first quotation to the loan becoming available in y bank account, it has been stress free process. With favourable rates, great communication, it’s the only company I can trust and count on.

Reviewed on 27th March 2022
Sandra Crook's avatar
Sandra Crook

excellent quick service

have used this company on many occasions have always got a quick response and not hidden extra costs exactly as i applied for. money in bank when needed . thankyou

Reviewed on 26th March 2022
justine colley's avatar
justine colley

Best sofa a have ever had, i love in looks better than it looks photos inperson my family and friends are going to be buy in a sofa of use soonphotos

IT'S so comfortable I love it am over the moon with it and it come in time

Reviewed on 26th March 2022
Mandy Gold's avatar
Mandy Gold

Quick easy and painless !!

Simple form and quick an easy smooth transaction

Reviewed on 26th March 2022
Ian's avatar
Ian

Best company

Serious approach, nice service , professional approach of the employee . Recommend that company

Reviewed on 26th March 2022
Adam's avatar
Adam

Simple and competitive loan rate

Great service and low rates. No penalty for paying off earlier. So. Simply to apply and quick response

Reviewed on 25th March 2022
Phill Heeley's avatar
Phill Heeley

The best

I've used you for over 5 years. Fair, cheap, brilliant

Reviewed on 25th March 2022
Pamela Nicholson's avatar
Pamela Nicholson

Great finance company

Good terms with low APR rates, money was all sorted within 48 hours including time spend doing extra checks due to the amounts, fantastic process

Reviewed on 25th March 2022
Aaron Woolley's avatar
Aaron Woolley

Very quick turnaround

I have used this company for a few years, before being Hitachi. Always had good service. Would highly recommend. The rates are very good

Reviewed on 25th March 2022
Traci Valentine's avatar
Traci Valentine