Endsleigh Home Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 598 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    
  Visit website

Endsleigh home insurance reviews can tell you how good this product really is. How quickly did you get the policy documents? How well did Endsleigh handle your home insurance claim? Our Endsleigh home insurance reviews can help you to find out this...

READ MORE

Endsleigh home insurance reviews can tell you how good this product really is. How quickly did you get the policy documents? How well did Endsleigh handle your home insurance claim? Our Endsleigh home insurance reviews can help you to find out this and much more. Have you ever had a policy with Endsleigh? You can tell us about it by writing your own review below.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Endsleigh Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

50% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Home Insurance Reviews

598 reviews

Review Endsleigh's Home Insurance now

Used for many years, brilliant

I have been with Endsleigh for many years and they have always been brilliant, very reasonable costs and always try their best to get the most reasonable price.

Reviewed on 6th October 2021
Becky King's avatar
Becky King
Get Product

They're great!

Super easy to get a quote - just as easy to get up and running. So helpful! Only ever had one problem and was quickly resolved!

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
Miles Kay's avatar
Miles Kay
Get Product

They went the extra mile when my previous company decided not to re-insure me

After years of having a home insurance policy via Endsleigh, suddenly the company decided that this year the property was in an area at risk of subsidence. I was troubled by this because I knew nothing of any subsidence in the area. Endsleigh Non... Read more

After years of having a home insurance policy via Endsleigh, suddenly the company decided that this year the property was in an area at risk of subsidence. I was troubled by this because I knew nothing of any subsidence in the area. Endsleigh Non -standard business department found alternative companies who didn't recognise such a problem. I still was bothered by needing Landlord insurance when the policy suggested, seemed to be an ordinary household one. However, after a couple of phone calls from their team, Endsleigh resolved my questions satisfactorily and the policy was no more expensive than I could have paid for the original renewal if this had been possible

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
H Jean Summers's avatar
H Jean Summers
Get Product

Excellent insurance

Insurance that keeps my possessions protected. Easy to set up with No nonsense admin

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Conor Ryan's avatar
Conor Ryan
Get Product

Excellence service

First class, no issues, cheap and always helpful

Reviewed on 1st October 2021
John Cook's avatar
John Cook
Get Product

Overall very good.

I have been with this insurer for several years and have been very satisfied.

Reviewed on 1st October 2021
Thomas's avatar
Thomas
Get Product

Amazing

Great service, low price, what more needs to be said!

Reviewed on 1st October 2021
Thomas's avatar
Thomas
Get Product

Best price

The price is the best on the market, easy online payment and, my renewal came early enough to review in plenty of time.

Reviewed on 30th September 2021
Brian C's avatar
Brian C
Get Product

Very supportive, great service!

Great online and intuitive online platform.

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
William Sereki's avatar
William Sereki
Get Product

Best Home insurance on offer

As a company it scores well above other insurance companies in that it offers the consumer attractive rewards, a very efficient claim without hassle customer service and a very efficient pay out system to alleviate the stress caused by the loss or... Read more

As a company it scores well above other insurance companies in that it offers the consumer attractive rewards, a very efficient claim without hassle customer service and a very efficient pay out system to alleviate the stress caused by the loss or damage of insured items - I highly recommend Endsleigh as a choice when insuring your valuable home contents!

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Greg Stuart 's avatar
Greg Stuart
Get Product

Supberb Service

Whenevef I have needed to speak to someone, they have been absolutely amazing. Coulndt ask for a friendlier service.

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Wayne McK's avatar
Wayne McK
Get Product

Great service

Easy to navigate online- Kept informed of policy and any potential changes - Highly recommend

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Sharon Bane's avatar
Sharon Bane
Get Product

Home Insurance policy

Hassle free communication is hard to come by so when everything was done and dusted in good time it made me comfortable with the purchase.

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Edward garden's avatar
Edward garden
Get Product

Good As It Gets

Quite simply, nothing to complain about Any dealings have always been a pleasant experience.

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Geoffrey Wigham's avatar
Geoffrey Wigham
Get Product

Solid insurance

Generally an all-round solid choice for home insurance

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Oswaldo Crawford's avatar
Oswaldo Crawford
Get Product

Good Value Insurance

We were let down by our previous insurer and we were able to set up a new policy with Endsleigh with very little extra effort.

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Ian Thompson's avatar
Ian Thompson
Get Product

Alway helpfull

Simple claims process helpful staff

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Shaun Brennan's avatar
Shaun Brennan
Get Product

Great service

Easy to understand Plain English

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Mills's avatar
Mills
Get Product

Great service and easy to use on line purchase.

Very pleased with all aspects of my experience with Endsleigh Insurance, I found the whole process of buying using their on line website very simple and quick.

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Paul Lancaster's avatar
Paul Lancaster
Get Product

No hassle

No hassle insurance. Easy to deal with and friendly.

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Michael Clitheroe's avatar
Michael Clitheroe
Get Product