Endsleigh Student Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,938 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

At Smart Money People, we collect Endsleigh Student Insurance reviews from customers like you. If you're thinking of getting Endsleigh Student Insurance check out our reviews, or if you're an existing Endsleigh customer - please share your experiences...

READ MORE

At Smart Money People, we collect Endsleigh Student Insurance reviews from customers like you. If you're thinking of getting Endsleigh Student Insurance check out our reviews, or if you're an existing Endsleigh customer - please share your experiences with our community in order to help out others! Endsleigh was founded in 1965 by the National Union of Students, and claims to insure "over 86% of student halls".

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Endsleigh Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

58% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 18-24

Top Channel Preference: App

Insurance Choice Awards logo Winner of 'Best Student Insurance Provider' in the 2017 Insurance Choice Awards

Your Student Insurance Reviews

1,938 reviews

Review Endsleigh's Student Insurance now

Endsleigh Student

A great company that really puts the student first!

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Nathan's avatar
Nathan

Excellent product range

The products work and are simple but the new app allows me to see my insurance in one place

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Phil's avatar
Phil

Pleasure to deal with!

They knew what I required and my phone was covered! Nice to deal with on the phone.

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Anthony Ferns's avatar
Anthony Ferns

Easy and helpfull

I was with these guys at uni and they insured my camera and it was easy to get a new wone when it was stolen

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
kyle's avatar
kyle

Excellent service

Quick, easy and puts my mind at ease

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Jack Portley's avatar
Jack Portley

very modern and student-focused service

Endsleigh Live series on youtube and the My Endsleigh app are great for student insurance and students in general

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Suzie Mostafa's avatar
Suzie Mostafa

Endsleigh offer excellent student insurance and exceed expectations

Endsleigh have been super helpful and have broken insurance down so it's easy to understand. They seem to get students and have competitive prices, which makes insuring my contents super easy and a no brainer!

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Danielle Maloney's avatar
Danielle Maloney

Excellent Customer Service

Great company to deal with, gave me all the information i needed to insure my stuff for uni

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Simon Horniblow's avatar
Simon Horniblow

Excellent service

I have been with Endsleigh for four years and have never been disappointed. Their customer service team are always very helpful and resolve issues instantly.

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
Robyn Mottram's avatar
Robyn Mottram

Good insurance providers, unless you've an expensive computer

I love everything about their student contents insurance service except for the individual item compensation cap because I have an expensive computer and it's above said cap

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Daniel Cooper's avatar
Daniel Cooper

really easy and good

its so easy to set up and ring about any problems would recommend

Reviewed on 30th September 2021
Lauren Keating's avatar
Lauren Keating

Effective and value for money

Easy to sign up and renew. Good value for money. Easy to follow options on the website

Reviewed on 30th September 2021
Katie Todd's avatar
Katie Todd

Student Insurance

Has everything I need to stay safe at Uni

Reviewed on 30th September 2021
Ash's avatar
Ash

Quick to help and easy platform

I was told to get contents insurance as a student going into my 2nd year. My friend told me to use Endsleigh because it was the best for students. I agree. Even though I’ve never had to raise a claim, the process to get insured was so easy and e... Read more

I was told to get contents insurance as a student going into my 2nd year. My friend told me to use Endsleigh because it was the best for students. I agree. Even though I’ve never had to raise a claim, the process to get insured was so easy and efficient and the website is brilliant to navigate.

The people make Endsleigh. I’ve had to call a few times these past 3 years due to address changes and every person I have spoken to has been so helpful, kind and informative. Thanks for being so proactive!

A little feedback: perhaps track when students graduate and make this clearer when signing up. I was stuck paying for student insurance for a year, even though I had graduated already. I didn’t know if I was still insured or not as a non-student.

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
tommiebloomfield98@hotmail.com's avatar
tommiebloomfield98@hotmail.com

Amazing new products

The new mental health policy is now available to all students

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
Phil's avatar
Phil

Best in class for student

Innovative, student focused organisation- helping protect students and their lives through a market leading suite of propositions. 1m students protected!

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
Oliver Barrow's avatar
Oliver Barrow

Brilliant service

Really excellent service with Endsleigh and the launch of their new wellbeing and my endsleigh support services are great

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
Billy's avatar
Billy

Clear, Cheap and Comprehensive

Easy to use, did what I needed it too, not much more to say

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Mini Bart's avatar
Mini Bart

Cheap and easy to use

Cheap and easy to use! Never had any problems and was easy to cancel when leaving university.

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
lucy's avatar
lucy

Good value

Inexpensive policy that covers everything needed. Easy to apply online and straightforward renewal process. Reminder emails sent and more importantly no price increase. Thankfully haven’t had to make a claim but happy with policy so far.

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Tom Creedon's avatar
Tom Creedon