Smart Money People Logo

Holidaysafe : Travel Insurance reviews

4.87
Based on 910 reviews, last reviewed 15th Sep 2023
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
90%
See only 4 star reviews
9%
See only 3 star reviews
0%
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
1%

Latest highest rating:

5

Relaxing and enjoyable Holiday cover with Holidaysafe allowed us to have an enjoyable and relaxing holiday knowing we were insured for for all our planned activities. Reviewed on: 15th September 2023
Elmore Mayers's avatar
Elmore Mayers

Latest lowest rating:

1

Need to change the underwriters My OH got asked for the grade of his tumour 15 years ago which was removed....did not know...not allowed ....told to obtain his 15 year old results fr... Read more Reviewed on: 25th August 2023
Denise Margaret Strang's avatar
Denise Margaret Strang

About the Travel Insurance

Our Holidaysafe Travel Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a Holidaysafe customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Review Holidaysafe : Travel Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Holidaysafe Travel Insurance reviews (910)

Relaxing and enjoyable

5
Holiday cover with Holidaysafe allowed us to have an enjoyable and relaxing holiday knowing we were insured for for all our planned activities. Reviewed on: 15th September 2023
Elmore Mayers's avatar
Elmore Mayers

No hassle always done online

5
Easy to use website and understand. Get notified of special offers around my birthday when I usually go abroad and use the discount code which comes in handy. Reviewed on: 12th September 2023
Janet Clare's avatar
Janet Clare

No Problems

5
Easy to buy online and good service Competitive prices , at all levels of insurance Reviewed on: 11th September 2023
Michael Owen's avatar
Michael Owen

Pure value for money

5
Was looking for holiday insurance and they were very competitive against like for like and did multi trip cover too which made it even more affordable. Reviewed on: 8th September 2023
Dave's avatar
Dave

Review Holidaysafe : Travel Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs