Smart Money People Logo

Planesaver Credit Union: Loans reviews

4.90
Based on 4,686 reviews, last reviewed 22nd May 2024
3600% increase in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
92%
See only 4 star reviews
7%
See only 3 star reviews
1%
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
0%

Latest highest rating:

5

Excellent It was a goid experience joining this loan company. Reviewed on: 22nd May 2024
Rupeni's avatar
Rupeni

Latest lowest rating:

1

No longer what it was I joined as a member over 15 years ago. Well run at the time. A couple of colleagues treated really bad and their only retaliation was to complain abo... Read more Reviewed on: 11th August 2023
Declan Duffy's avatar
Declan Duffy

About the Loans

Review Planesaver Credit Union: Loans now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Planesaver Credit Union Loans reviews (4686)

Excellent

5
It was a goid experience joining this loan company. Reviewed on: 22nd May 2024
Rupeni's avatar
Rupeni

Very easy to apply and staff are very helpful in the...

5
Very easy to apply and staff are very helpful in the process Reviewed on: 19th May 2024
Samantha M's avatar
Samantha M

Good loan agreement

5
I have had a loan with Planesaver for few years and they were excellent in finding me the best deal Reviewed on: 7th May 2024
Judith Graham 's avatar
Judith Graham

Excellent service and soo easy to apply, thankfully...

5
Excellent service and soo easy to apply, thankfully helped me when i needes rgegrge hf Reviewed on: 30th April 2024
Maddy's avatar
Maddy

Do you have a different Planesaver Credit Union product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

Planesaver Credit Union has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products