Great Western Credit Union Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 274 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Great Western Credit Union Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

30% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Your Loans Reviews

274 reviews

Review Great Western Credit Union's Loans now

Life saver

I’ve used the Bristol credit union several times in the past and they’ve always been so helpful and come to my rescue.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Krissheila's avatar
Krissheila

Fast

Asked to borrow and decision made fast and money transferd fast aswell

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Goon Greeners's avatar
Goon Greeners

The best company!

Very good company,help everybody!

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Corina Stefan's avatar
Corina Stefan

So good

Very efficient to use and very kind and understanding people to help you

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Madcliff20@hotmail.co.uk 's avatar
Madcliff20@hotmail.co.uk

Exceptional service

The staff at Great Western CU Bristol are very supportive and non-judgemental, they listened and helped me to refinance at a time when I most needed help. Staff are always courteous, kind and knowledgeable whenever I go to the branch or email. I have... Read more

The staff at Great Western CU Bristol are very supportive and non-judgemental, they listened and helped me to refinance at a time when I most needed help. Staff are always courteous, kind and knowledgeable whenever I go to the branch or email. I have recommended CUs in general to my friends because of my positive experience and the ethos behind local banking for local people.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Sharon Woma's avatar
Sharon Woma

Helpful advice from friendly staff.

Always given straightforward advice and clear explanation from friendly and knowledgeable staff at GWCU.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Tej's avatar
Tej

The overwhelming help credit union service brings

My review is fairly based on my fare share of experiences with credit union they offer a great loan service which is very flexible with there payment plans they have never let me down and they always put you first and see what’s the best possible way t... Read more

My review is fairly based on my fare share of experiences with credit union they offer a great loan service which is very flexible with there payment plans they have never let me down and they always put you first and see what’s the best possible way that they can help you I would highly recommend to anyone to use the credit union service.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
georgebetteridge5573@hotmail.com's avatar
georgebetteridge5573@hotmail.com

Perfect

I don't know how much can I get just perfect

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Veliko Dimitrov's avatar
Veliko Dimitrov

Happy customer

Really polite and friendly people ! I'm one happy customer

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Paul Hitchings's avatar
Paul Hitchings

Understanding customer needs

Best customer services, listening and priotising customer needs

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
godwinkakonge@yahoo.co.uk's avatar
godwinkakonge@yahoo.co.uk

The best

Always reliable when I’m really stuck

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Theresa's avatar
Theresa

Best experience ever, quick and eficient people

Fair and with profesional aproch for all the people needs

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Georgeta Tudor 's avatar
Georgeta Tudor

Helpful

They do not discriminate any class of person and always willing to listen and help.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Peter Copperstone's avatar
Peter Copperstone

Amazing to bank with

Great service friendly and always helpful can not recommend them enough

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Sammy Warwick's avatar
Sammy Warwick

Quick and easy application and quick response

Always friendly and informative

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Samantha Whiting 's avatar
Samantha Whiting

Amazing service!

Great support and communication, very helpful & offered financial support when I needed it most! Would highly recommend!

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Annaleah White's avatar
Annaleah White

Great Western Credit Service

good service and really helpful at a time when i needed them the most

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Kerry's avatar
Kerry

Excellent service amazing staff

Set up was fairly easy the staff helped you every step of the way, k knowledgeable, friendly and sincere

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Sue Hatherall's avatar
Sue Hatherall

Best Credit union

Love this credit union, staff are so knowledgeable and helpful and I love the new log in system! Makes it so easy to save money with good interests.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Annelee 's avatar
Annelee

crap

I think it should close the firm down , they are rude arrogant and don't help anyone but there selfs patrick

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
patrick 's avatar
patrick