Planesaver Credit Union Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,122 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Planesaver Credit Union Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

28% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Your Savings Reviews

1,122 reviews

Review Planesaver Credit Union's Savings now

Excellent savings account

Planesaver savings accounts are well ran, with good returns in the current climate and yours funds are easy to access.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
geoffharrop25@gmail.com's avatar
geoffharrop25@gmail.com

Easy service

Just great and so easy to use. Also great that comes straight out my pay. So easy to move funds around

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Dalia-Jessica Ortiz's avatar
Dalia-Jessica Ortiz

Great for savings

So easy to set up and manage savings

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Jess's avatar
Jess

Very reliable service, in safe hands!

Whenever I have had any questions, the advice has been brilliant. Very reassuring and good union for safeguarding your finances.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
James's avatar
James

Really good customer service

Easy to access and the service provided is excellent

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Anil Dewan's avatar
Anil Dewan

Savings made easy

Simple to set up. Easy to use and a decent means of saving money.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
James Turgyan's avatar
James Turgyan

Very efficient and great customer service

Ive been a customer for over 20 years and have had no complaints. Very happy with the service I have received over the years.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Christine Holligan's avatar
Christine Holligan

Highly recommend, excellent service

Whenever i have had issues they have always did everything they can to help

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Declan smith's avatar
Declan smith

Best credit union ever

My experience was great lovely people fast response

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Fernand Stanislaus's avatar
Fernand Stanislaus

Easy accessible and good customer experience

Whenever I need to borrow money, because I am a saver, there's always a solution and I know I will not get into financial difficulties as PCU have strict policy rules that makes it impossible for that to happen.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Jan Widdows's avatar
Jan Widdows

Satisfaction

Great customer service assistance and always going extra mile helping out customers…

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Siaka Gassama 's avatar
Siaka Gassama

Savings made easy

Planesaver makes savings so convenient and their ever-friendly staff are always helpful in giving you assistance.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Jay's avatar
Jay

Comes out of miltary pay

I really life the plane saver because it come straight out of my military.and its so easy to use.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Anthony Hart's avatar
Anthony Hart

Cannot beat

Amazing service available to us

Reviewed on 2nd September 2021
Jamie Cousins's avatar
Jamie Cousins

Good

Good service would totally recommend to anyone

Reviewed on 2nd September 2021
macauley mccoy's avatar
macauley mccoy

Friendly staff and alway sort things out quickly

Great company. Easy to call and great app

Reviewed on 2nd September 2021
Rosaline louw 's avatar
Rosaline louw

Fantastic all round service

Easy to set up Deposit straight from pay source Withdrawal is quick and direct Excellent loan facility Competitive rates for savers and borrowers

Reviewed on 2nd September 2021
Alexthebhoy's avatar
Alexthebhoy

Easy quick savings

Never had a bad experience and customer service is great

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
Russell Pink's avatar
Russell Pink

Perfect for my annual trip to Australia

I’ve been using Plane Saver for years since I started working at BA. My father is very ill, and we just found out a couple of weeks ago and he has a brain tumour, so I’ll hopefully be going home at the end of the year with my savings from Plane Saver. ... Read more

I’ve been using Plane Saver for years since I started working at BA. My father is very ill, and we just found out a couple of weeks ago and he has a brain tumour, so I’ll hopefully be going home at the end of the year with my savings from Plane Saver. They’re quick , nice and always available to talk. They’re a relief to have in my life . Happily recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
Murray Golding's avatar
Murray Golding

Very efficient

Absolutely love it that its taken out from my salary even before it hits my bank meaning that i have savings piling up nicely for emergency or rainy days. I had kind of forgotten about it and was nice to see i had £5k saved up which was handy.

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
Mrs M's avatar
Mrs M