Smart Money People Logo

Bath Building Society: Savings reviews

4.74
Based on 1,570 reviews, last reviewed 20th May 2024
55% decrease in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
100% decrease in 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
84%
See only 4 star reviews
11%
See only 3 star reviews
2%
See only 2 star reviews
2%
See only 1 star reviews
1%

Latest highest rating:

5

All staff were extremely helpful All staff were extremely helpful Reviewed on: 20th May 2024
Guy's avatar
Guy

Latest lowest rating:

1

I cannot access my online account and it just keeps... I cannot access my online account and it just keeps sending me to a "open a new account "page. Reviewed on: 11th February 2024
Charles E's avatar
Charles E

About the Savings

Review Bath Building Society: Savings now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Bath Building Society Savings reviews (1570)

All staff were extremely helpful

5
All staff were extremely helpful Reviewed on: 20th May 2024
Guy's avatar
Guy

Excellent response, timely and efficient

5
Excellent response, timely and efficient Reviewed on: 15th May 2024
John H's avatar
John H

Needs faster response as a lot is still postal based...

4
Needs faster response as a lot is still postal based it seems. Reviewed on: 9th May 2024
Stephen L's avatar
Stephen L

First class customer service.

5
Very impressed with prompt and efficient service on opening a savings account which offered an excellent rate of interest. Website is easy to navigate and informative. Phone calls are answered quickly. Reviewed on: 4th May 2024
Christine B's avatar
Christine B
Reply from Bath Building Society Thank you for this great feedback - I will pass it back to the team. Charlotte Tillen, Savings Support Manager Response date: 8th May 2024
Bath Building Society Logo
Bath Building Society

Do you have a different Bath Building Society product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

Bath Building Society has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products