Tembo Mortgage Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 124 reviews       Last review 8 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Mortgage Broker Reviews

124 reviews

Review Tembo's Mortgage Broker now

Amazing service

Great service, friendly and patient. Wd highly recommend them

Reviewed on 14th March 2022
Kate Walker's avatar
Kate Walker

Brilliant

Kirsty was so understanding and knowledgeable. An excellent service

Reviewed on 9th March 2022
Tania Pettet's avatar
Tania Pettet

Older first time buyer

Natalie was kind and empathic, sometimes you take a risk, it doesn't pay off and you find yourself in your fifties, two dependents and extortionate rent. I felt Natalie was in my side and truly hope to realise my late to life goal of owning my own home. M Read more

Natalie was kind and empathic, sometimes you take a risk, it doesn't pay off and you find yourself in your fifties, two dependents and extortionate rent. I felt Natalie was in my side and truly hope to realise my late to life goal of owning my own home. Me.

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
Emma Jennings 's avatar
Emma Jennings

Amazing product and fantastic service.

Really happy when dealing with them. Fantastic product with great customer service and terrific advice.

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
ChrisF's avatar
ChrisF

Excellent customer service

Fantastic company. Highly recommend

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
Eleanor Wakeford 's avatar
Eleanor Wakeford

Great idea, great service

Helped increase our mortgage so we got the property we wanted.

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
jon_halliwell@hotmail.com's avatar
jon_halliwell@hotmail.com

Friendly, effective service

Really great company and helped us get a mortgage which we have been trying to get for a long time. Thank you Tembo!

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
J Bryan's avatar
J Bryan

Amazing service - friendly and very experienced

Really cannot fault Tembo - they did a fantastic job for us and made the experience really easy and stress-free. They are really friendly and personal but always highly professional - and clearly care about doing the best job for their clients.

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
Lou Hiller's avatar
Lou Hiller

Credible and honest

Always available to advise. Really good options on offer and a dedicated team

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
Perdita Hunt's avatar
Perdita Hunt

Very knowledgeable and informative service

Enabling me to get on the property ladder, when most high-street mortgage providers won't.

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
Rebekah's avatar
Rebekah

Really attentive and friendly

We are just at the beginning of our home-finding odyssey. Tembo has cut through a lot of the information in a friendly manner and we now feel a lot more capable to get going knowing that someone is going to help us find an option that gets us into the hom Read more

We are just at the beginning of our home-finding odyssey. Tembo has cut through a lot of the information in a friendly manner and we now feel a lot more capable to get going knowing that someone is going to help us find an option that gets us into the home we want.

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
Stephanie Morphew's avatar
Stephanie Morphew

Amazing quick and spot on advice

Tembisa we’re the only mortgage broker that gave us accurate advise. With non straight forward circumstances they were there to help. Such a fun quirky company. Thank you.

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
louise woods's avatar
louise woods

So needed and so easy

So integral for young people trying to get on the property ladder. Easy user face and great comms!

Reviewed on 7th March 2022
Gavroche's avatar
Gavroche

Epic

Getting those on the hoisting ladder who otherwise would never be able to. A great service

Reviewed on 7th March 2022
LG's avatar
LG

Excellent service

Wonderful experience from start to finish

Reviewed on 7th March 2022
Chris H's avatar
Chris H

Positive experience

Tembo are great to talk to on the phone, they make their policies easy to understand and are flexible and understanding if individual circumstances.

Reviewed on 7th March 2022
Alicia's avatar
Alicia

Amazing!

Value for the whole family. Makes so much sense and unlocks the ability to buy for so many that wouldn’t otherwise be possible

Reviewed on 7th March 2022
Amy's avatar
Amy

Great concept sensitively managed

Tembo allowed us all to build flexibility into our family finances and get a great deal for all of us together

Reviewed on 7th March 2022
Tim Pritchard's avatar
Tim Pritchard

Clever help for first time buyers

Really unique idea to help forst timers get on the padder- creative propositions involving the mortgage boost really makes first homes a reality especially in London!

Reviewed on 7th March 2022
Hector Horlick's avatar
Hector Horlick

Fantastic service

Can’t recommend tempo highly enough

Reviewed on 7th March 2022
B fordham 's avatar
B fordham