Cashplus Bank Credit Card Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,446 reviews       Last review 3 weeks ago    

Cashplus, an Advanced Payment Solutions brand, now offer credit cards too! If you have a Cashplus credit card, please leave your own review today on Smart Money People.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Credit Card Reviews

1,446 reviews

Review Cashplus Bank's Credit Card now

Thieves and CONMEN

Stole a Thousand pounds from me. Worst Company I've ever dealt with

Reviewed on 10th September 2022
Graeme Phin's avatar
Graeme Phin

Defaulting me for something I paid off two years ago

Disgusting services, we had an agreement and they didn’t uphold there end of the deal, and now over two years later they are still defaulting me 26 months now Matthew Thompson is responsible

Reviewed on 27th July 2022
Leckstar100 x's avatar
Leckstar100 x

Bad experience

Did not use the card for a few weeks as did not need too,when did go to use the card was advised it had been cancelled through lack of use. Spoke with customer service was told nothing they could do as you are expected to use it within a certain amount of Read more

Did not use the card for a few weeks as did not need too,when did go to use the card was advised it had been cancelled through lack of use. Spoke with customer service was told nothing they could do as you are expected to use it within a certain amount of time or they cancel the card, if you get the card spend straight away even if don't need to or they will cancel disgusting service

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Carl's avatar
Carl

Simplified Bank App

Some banking institutions can have complex bank apps and registration processes. Cashplus is simplified but still has all necessary functions and features required.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Stacey Skerritt's avatar
Stacey Skerritt

Refuses Credit Card balance transfers

Cashplus refused to allow the transfer of my balance to a 0% card. They may consider themselves a bank, I consider their practices tantamount to loan sharks

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Sheila Conway's avatar
Sheila Conway

Great Product and Great service

Great product and great service have used Cashplus for about 5 years now.

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Stuart Rouse's avatar
Stuart Rouse

Fantastic

No hassle just fantastic in every way

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

Excellent and easy to use service

Company was very helpful and easy to use and setup,highly recommend Cashplus

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Andrew Mcquiston's avatar
Andrew Mcquiston

Quick & Easy

It was easy to apply for a credit card and easy to use app. Credit Card arrived with in a few days of approved application.

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Clem 's avatar
Clem

Great bank

Never had issues with this card,easy pleasant transactions,great rates A**

Reviewed on 28th March 2022
Louanne's avatar
Louanne

Enjoy best service

Nothing mush to say but being with bank since long time very happy and service thanks

Reviewed on 28th March 2022
B M patel's avatar
B M patel

A Great New Bank

Cashplus started as a prepay cards, and overtime i have watched the Bank evolve with customer satisfaction over time. Its a great development for them becoming a bank and this had made the Bank serve us the customers better. i am happy to be using them.

Reviewed on 28th March 2022
Charles Jaja's avatar
Charles Jaja

Mr V Kachanov

Over soo many years , simply the best

Reviewed on 27th March 2022
V Kachanov's avatar
V Kachanov

you don a good job

you have a good company and you a fair company

Reviewed on 27th March 2022
william barlow's avatar
william barlow

Cashplus Credit Card

A great card with no complication, great customer services, what more do you need.

Reviewed on 27th March 2022
Paul Broughton's avatar
Paul Broughton

Best rates by far

Cashplus has by far been the most easiest & simplest card to use, & the rates have always been second to none. They deserve to win.

Reviewed on 26th March 2022
Tray's avatar
Tray

Easy to use

Good communication and clear information

Reviewed on 26th March 2022
Susan  Robinson's avatar
Susan Robinson

Best credit card

This is my best credit card. Always there when I need.

Reviewed on 26th March 2022
Branco Chiesurin's avatar
Branco Chiesurin

Excellent service!!

I've been with the for many years now & always received an excellent service! Congratulations on becoming a Bank & keep up the good work

Reviewed on 26th March 2022
Russell's avatar
Russell

They are fraudsters

All they care about is fee they are going to charge you when you miss a payment. They don't allow customers to set up direct debit. Neither would they remind you of a coming up payment. When I remember to make the payment the app denied me the opportunity Read more

All they care about is fee they are going to charge you when you miss a payment. They don't allow customers to set up direct debit. Neither would they remind you of a coming up payment. When I remember to make the payment the app denied me the opportunity. I screen shot the error code. Yet they care less. As long as they are able to fine you. When you see cashplus credit card run and run.

Reviewed on 25th March 2022
Olawale Ijiwoye's avatar
Olawale Ijiwoye