Creditfix Debt Management Reviews

  Ratings based on 778 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Creditfix Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

26% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Debt Management Reviews

778 reviews

Review Creditfix's Debt Management now

Biggest regret of my life

I turend to Creditfix during a very tough financial time - at first they were great. Once I had signed the documents, the whole service changed - please contact your bank before going down this route. They have 0 customer service, i've making monthly paym Read more

I turend to Creditfix during a very tough financial time - at first they were great. Once I had signed the documents, the whole service changed - please contact your bank before going down this route. They have 0 customer service, i've making monthly payments for 2 years, none of this money has gone to me debts yet, this has only just covered Credfix's own fees. Awful.

Reviewed on 7th April 2022
E Morgan's avatar
E Morgan

Customer service is diabolical!

Quite frankly in my current situation if I could leave a zero star review I would. I am only 7 payments of finishing my IVA, never missed a payment and never had a payment break. Unfortunatly due to unforseen circumstances I require a car finance. If I co Read more

Quite frankly in my current situation if I could leave a zero star review I would. I am only 7 payments of finishing my IVA, never missed a payment and never had a payment break. Unfortunatly due to unforseen circumstances I require a car finance. If I could get away with not doing this I would but I cant afford to replace my car and it could die any day and without a car I can't get to work. Meaning I don't get paid and none of my bills or my IVA gets paid. I put a reasonable request in for a car finance.... I have a finance waiting who are happy to cover me without authorisation but creditfix have said if I go ahead it would viud my IVA. For the past 2 weeks I have literally been spoken to in a very rude manner, made to feel like a nuisance and literally been outright lied to by multiple people in that department! I have been promised multiple call backs including ones from management which have never happened! My stress levels are through the roof right now and the service being provided is quite simply diabolical! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! FIND ANOTHER!

Reviewed on 5th April 2022
Rebecca Johnson 's avatar
Rebecca Johnson

Legalised Robbery

I went to creditfix at Christmas 2017 when I had no other choice my marriage had broken down & my ex wife had left me with all the debt because I was stupid enough to put it all in my name , anyway the person I spoke to was so reassuring that my Christmas Read more

I went to creditfix at Christmas 2017 when I had no other choice my marriage had broken down & my ex wife had left me with all the debt because I was stupid enough to put it all in my name , anyway the person I spoke to was so reassuring that my Christmas wouldn’t be anymore upsetting than it already was & that they could help sort my debt out , after hours of phone calls it was all sorted or so I thought my original debt was £28k after the sales of my house which creditfix were aware was on the market before they agreed the IVA I was made to hand over £16500 plus all my monthly payments which to date is £11k I have 2 years remaining on the payments I am making each month that is another £4500 when I approach them about the £16500 they tell me that money doesn’t go of the balance of my IVA , I’m now stuck renting a bedroom can’t get private rent accommodation or mortgage can’t get a reliable car for work yet these people seem to be able to take as much money has they want no question asked ‘HOW’ the minute I do overtime they want 50% because it takes me over the 10% of my earnings I’m allowed to keep.

Reviewed on 1st March 2022
Tony 's avatar
Tony

Awesome team and friendly.. Always happy to help.

I would not go to any other company.. Thank you Creditfix team

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
Debbie 's avatar
Debbie

Changed my life

Creditfix found me in a time where I was so stressed and didn’t know which way to turn. With there help my bills are no longer a stress and I am looking forward to a better financial future debt free

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
l lewis's avatar
l lewis

That was best choice ever to choose Creditfix

My debts was over 10000,debt collectors was keep knocking my door,was so stressful. I found Creditfix on Google as best rated debt management company and I'm happy I choose them. Weekly affordable repayments 19£ and no more headache. Highly recommended! Read more

My debts was over 10000,debt collectors was keep knocking my door,was so stressful. I found Creditfix on Google as best rated debt management company and I'm happy I choose them. Weekly affordable repayments 19£ and no more headache. Highly recommended! That's the best desicion I ever made!

Reviewed on 14th September 2021
Vita Makauskiene 's avatar
Vita Makauskiene

Fast and efficient

They sorted my debt out with ease very professional quick and efficient put my mind at ease

Reviewed on 9th September 2021
Craig Warne's avatar
Craig Warne

Good Idea, bad company

The IVA in itself was soo helpful. The person who signed me up was awesome and had my best interest in mind. Managed to get my massively overwhelming debt payments down to a small monthly payment. All was good at this point. It didn't get bad until the ye Read more

The IVA in itself was soo helpful. The person who signed me up was awesome and had my best interest in mind. Managed to get my massively overwhelming debt payments down to a small monthly payment. All was good at this point. It didn't get bad until the yearly reviews started. I'm in my 4th year I think, so I've had 3 yearly reviews. Every year they try to claw as much money as they can out of you. I think first year they tried to increase my payments by like 300%. I have to argue every year. Even though my job is the same and my expenses are the same they still try to claw more money. This year they tried again and I had to ring up and argue and it never got sorted. They kept sending me emails saying we need to discuss it with you but when I ring up I can't get through. So they said they will feedback to my creditors. I would recommend a IVA if you are drowning in debt, it will ruin your credit score but of well. But I don't recommend creditfix they are after your money. They don't care about you

Reviewed on 9th September 2021
Humble Akh's avatar
Humble Akh

Absolutely brilliant

Help you out in the best way for your debt . Makes you feel as you can rely and breathe again

Reviewed on 7th September 2021
Qumar Shah's avatar
Qumar Shah

Financial peace at last

Credit fix is a fantastic credit score app providing a plethora of advice for improving credit scores. Easy to use, regular updating, fantastic.

Reviewed on 7th September 2021
Donna Carina's avatar
Donna Carina

Excellent service and company

Really happy with the service of this company and how helpful they were with me. They solved all my issues and left me feeling happy and satisfied. Highly recommend!

Reviewed on 6th September 2021
Hifza Kashmiri's avatar
Hifza Kashmiri

Great help and support

I am so grateful for all the help and support I received from Credit fix right from the beginning of a overwhelming situation that I didn't have the solution to. They were very compassionate, understanding and professional and took time to keep explain Read more

I am so grateful for all the help and support I received from Credit fix right from the beginning of a overwhelming situation that I didn't have the solution to.
They were very compassionate, understanding and professional and took time to keep explaining things because I was so distraught and in tears.
Every time I had a question, they were always on hand to explain things in detail and would call back if they didn't have the answer at hand. Every time I have to make a payment, they would kindly add that I am a step closer to completing my payments which is very positive and encouraging. I would recommend credit fix to anyone struggling with huge debts or needing help with the best way forward with their finances.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
AGHOGHO SIMONE's avatar
AGHOGHO SIMONE

Saved my life

I was in such a dark place with all that debt over my head and I don’t know how but creditfix popped up one day now now they have took over all my debts and I now have one manageable monthly payment instead of 7. I am so very thankful that creditfix came Read more

I was in such a dark place with all that debt over my head and I don’t know how but creditfix popped up one day now now they have took over all my debts and I now have one manageable monthly payment instead of 7. I am so very thankful that creditfix came along.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Nicola Houghton's avatar
Nicola Houghton

Excellent service

I’m so grateful for creditfix they have worked really hard to sort my debts out and they remind me wvery month about my payments excellent company. Recommend to everyone

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Julie Smith's avatar
Julie Smith

Excellent service

A few years ago I was struggling to pay my bills and turned to credit fix for help. They were fantastic! They went through my finances with me and spoke to all relevant parties and now I pay a fixed amount each month that is affordable and not have to wor Read more

A few years ago I was struggling to pay my bills and turned to credit fix for help. They were fantastic! They went through my finances with me and spoke to all relevant parties and now I pay a fixed amount each month that is affordable and not have to worry and stress about how I'm going to pay my bills. I can't tell you how much this has helped my and my health. I would 100% recommend them and have to a few friends already.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Sandra Wilson's avatar
Sandra Wilson

Great relief

5 years ago I fell on hard times due to a divorce and some bad decisions my debts were piling up and then I contacted creditfix and due to the vast drop in monthly Bill's they saved me from depression and who knows it could have been worse . THANK YOU CR Read more

5 years ago I fell on hard times due to a divorce and some bad decisions my debts were piling up and then I contacted creditfix and due to the vast drop in monthly Bill's they saved me from depression and who knows it could have been worse .
THANK YOU CREDITFIX

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Andrew Payton's avatar
Andrew Payton

Gave me back my life

Credit fix got me back where I needed to be in order to feel like it was worth living again. I was working 24/7 and feeling like the life was being sucked from me. I was constantly exhausted from work and barely keeping me head above water. Then I cal Read more

Credit fix got me back where I needed to be in order to feel like it was worth living again.
I was working 24/7 and feeling like the life was being sucked from me.
I was constantly exhausted from work and barely keeping me head above water.
Then I called Creditfix and within 24 hours the stress was all gone.
I love life again and have a new found happiness for each day.
No more stressing and I can sleep at nigh.
They are efficient, fast moving, efficient and very professional.
Thank you Creditfix

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Nacine McHale's avatar
Nacine McHale

Great service

I had great service right from start and help though out .

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
STUART Mahoney 's avatar
STUART Mahoney

excellent value, very friendly would highly recommend it

really helpful from the start and took all the stress away . i was getting really worried about my financial situation before they stepped in to help

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
nigel stokes's avatar
nigel stokes

Huge help

I literally had nowhere to turn overcome with debt but creditfix turned that around and helped me get back on track

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Chris Savage's avatar
Chris Savage