PayPlan Debt Solutions Reviews

  Ratings based on 15,935 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Are you an existing PayPlan customer? Please share your experiences with our community, and help others find out if PayPlan is the right product for them! If you're looking for PayPlan Debt Solutions reviews, then you've come to the right place. At Smart Money People, we're helping consumers find the...

READ MORE

Are you an existing PayPlan customer? Please share your experiences with our community, and help others find out if PayPlan is the right product for them! If you're looking for PayPlan Debt Solutions reviews, then you've come to the right place. At Smart Money People, we're helping consumers find the best Debt Solutions product for them.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Debt Solutions Reviews

15,935 reviews

Review PayPlan's Debt Solutions now

Helpful and reassuring

Pleasant customer service staff and very helpful.

Reviewed on 1st October 2022
Glendale Urboda's avatar
Glendale Urboda

Payplan saved me

I can not recommend pay plan enough, I was in a desperate situation with being nearly £14,000 in debt and payplan did not judge me and listened and understood my situation completely. I was given different options on how to manage my debt and was asked to Read more

I can not recommend pay plan enough, I was in a desperate situation with being nearly £14,000 in debt and payplan did not judge me and listened and understood my situation completely. I was given different options on how to manage my debt and was asked to do a financial statement of all my monthly outgoings and my income so we could budget exactly what I could afford each month to pay my creditors and not a penny more. I have paid off nearly £6000 and it’s like a weight has been lifted I finally see light ahead of what has been a really long tunnel. If your struggling with debt then definitely give payplan a call they will be able to help and support you every step of the way.

Reviewed on 29th September 2022
catherine white's avatar
catherine white

helpful

An adviser was very professional. She was patient and showed me understanding and solidarity with me.She carefully listened to my needs and helped me find the best solution in my situation.

Reviewed on 4th September 2022
sss's avatar
sss

Kind, understanding and reassuring

We have always found the Payplan team to be kind, understanding and reassuring every year when our yearly review comes around. They helped alleviate the anxiety we felt when we started on the debt management plan.

Reviewed on 31st August 2022
Janet Yates 's avatar
Janet Yates

Payplan services

Excellent service and company very efficient

Reviewed on 30th August 2022
Roxy's avatar
Roxy

Saved my life

Before payplan I saw no future in my life but now I’m so much happier that my financial affairs are starting to become in order!

Reviewed on 27th August 2022
Kwesi Thompson's avatar
Kwesi Thompson

Best easy friendly

Pay plan understood my needs and helped me find the best solution. I make easy manageable interest free repayments and they are a free service. They are super friendly, professional and always easily contactable by phone or by the brilliant easy to use ap Read more

Pay plan understood my needs and helped me find the best solution. I make easy manageable interest free repayments and they are a free service. They are super friendly, professional and always easily contactable by phone or by the brilliant easy to use app. They deal directly with all my creditors.

Reviewed on 26th August 2022
Fezan Javid's avatar
Fezan Javid

Great People, Professional and Helpful company.

Payplan is a professional, helpful and reachable company. They understand your situation and able to really sort out your problems. Finding the best solution which suits you most at the time. Thank you Payplan. Regards,

Reviewed on 25th August 2022
S H's avatar
S H

Amazing!

I have been struggling withbmy debt for years. Going to PayPal and getting onto a DMP was the ebst thing I did. They helped me manage my budget. They made sure my repayments was affordable and helped freeze my interests with my creditors. Thank you so Read more

I have been struggling withbmy debt for years. Going to PayPal and getting onto a DMP was the ebst thing I did. They helped me manage my budget. They made sure my repayments was affordable and helped freeze my interests with my creditors.

Thank you so much!

Reviewed on 25th August 2022
Salma Begum's avatar
Salma Begum

Transparency and support

PayPlan has given me the opportunity to face and deal with my debt. With their help and support I am now managing my pending debt and looking forward to a future debt free. Their support has been impeccable. Thank you.

Reviewed on 23rd August 2022
Anthony Legg's avatar
Anthony Legg

Gave me my life back!

After falling into some financial debt that I wasn't able to manage, I contacted PayPlan to see whether they'd be able to assist me. Since using their services, I really have got my life back again and am able to repay my debtors in a more stress free, ef Read more

After falling into some financial debt that I wasn't able to manage, I contacted PayPlan to see whether they'd be able to assist me. Since using their services, I really have got my life back again and am able to repay my debtors in a more stress free, efficient manor.

Reviewed on 22nd August 2022
Katherine's avatar
Katherine

Excellent

Customer service is very good and with perlite people and good at giving advice

Reviewed on 22nd August 2022
motofudge@hotmail.co.uk's avatar
motofudge@hotmail.co.uk

Debt solutions

Very helpful and calmed my anxiety with full explanations of how the debt plan works and no pressure.

Reviewed on 21st August 2022
Michael Browne 's avatar
Michael Browne

Great service

Very good service They have got good experience

Reviewed on 21st August 2022
Joseph Joseph's avatar
Joseph Joseph

Fantastic support!

Payplan have helped me for several years to get control of out of control debt. They were non-judgmental, knowledgable, kind and just a fantastic support. And continue to be. I highly recommend to anyone struggling. Thank you Payplan team! :)

Reviewed on 20th August 2022
Kate jennings 's avatar
Kate jennings

So helpful

PayPlan have taken the stress of prying back debt away completely . The staff have always been so helpful and understanding and work with you . They have been amazing

Reviewed on 19th August 2022
Kim's avatar
Kim

Amazing and professional

Got me out of a terrible mess. Very supportive and confidential

Reviewed on 19th August 2022
Lizanne Wason's avatar
Lizanne Wason

Supportive & attentive

Payplan have been brilliant throughout my time with them they have been supportive and reassuring through what has been a difficult and stressful time financially and emotionally. They have helped me to manage my money better and put me in a stable and pr Read more

Payplan have been brilliant throughout my time with them they have been supportive and reassuring through what has been a difficult and stressful time financially and emotionally. They have helped me to manage my money better and put me in a stable and progressive path to becoming debt free! Without their guidance and help I highly doubt I would be in the position I am now, very grateful thanks again payplan :)

Reviewed on 19th August 2022
Ailish's avatar
Ailish

Taken the stress out of debt!

I have been in a debt management plan through Payplan for 3 years now and they have been brilliant! When I first called them I was so stressed and didn't know what to do about my financial situation. It was effecting my mental health in a huge way and I Read more

I have been in a debt management plan through Payplan for 3 years now and they have been brilliant! When I first called them I was so stressed and didn't know what to do about my financial situation. It was effecting my mental health in a huge way and I couldn't think clearly. The lady I spoke to calmed me down, explained all the steps to me and took me through my affordability. From therein I have had support, guidance and advice and I would never look back!!

Reviewed on 19th August 2022
Vicky B's avatar
Vicky B

Best debt handling company

I am really satisfied with the way the company has handled my debt affairs and have never had any complaint against them. Super and very customer service.

Reviewed on 18th August 2022
Uzziel Nyemi-Tei's avatar
Uzziel Nyemi-Tei