Smart Money People Logo

NatWest: Home Insurance reviews

3.28
Based on 32 reviews, last reviewed 19th Feb 2024
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
100% decrease in 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
46%
See only 4 star reviews
13%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
See only 2 star reviews
3%
See only 1 star reviews
38%

Latest highest rating:

5

Top notch Good, honest, home contents insurance. Reviewed on: 24th August 2023
Steve Anniss's avatar
Steve Anniss

Latest lowest rating:

1

One word rubbish Had to have roof repaired after recent storm got in touch with insurance company sent a chap out assessing the damage and said he would be back in tou... Read more Reviewed on: 19th February 2024
Philip Andrews's avatar
Philip Andrews

About the Home Insurance

With so many providers on the market, finding the right home insurance policy for your needs can be challenging. We collect NatWest home insurance reviews to help you make an informed decision when choosing your next provider.

NatWest is underwritten by U K Insurance Limited to offer home insurance. Choose between buildings cover, contents cover or a combined policy of the two. All policies have two levels of protection, Standard and Elite. NatWest also offers a Premier policy which provides an enhanced level of cover and personalised support.

Are you considering NatWest as your new home insurance provider? Read the reviews on Smart Money People to gain valuable insight into NatWest and its policies. Find out what level of cover policyholders have chosen and how comprehensive they’ve found it to be. Learn about NatWest’s customer service and claims process. Read about real experiences and opinions of the provider and its policies. Check out our NatWest home insurance reviews today.

Have you had a home insurance policy with NatWest? Share your honest experience with others on Smart Money People. Tell us which policy you chose and what level of cover you opted for. Did you take out any additional extras, if so, which ones and have they proved worthwhile? Would you renew your policy with NatWest? Would you recommend the provider to your family and friends? Leave a NatWest home insurance review today. Together, we can help people like you make better financial decisions.

Review NatWest: Home Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

NatWest Home Insurance reviews (32)

One word rubbish

1
Had to have roof repaired after recent storm got in touch with insurance company sent a chap out assessing the damage and said he would be back in touch got a phone call a few days later saying that the storm wasn’t bad enough to cause the damage and declined the claim absolute rubbish Reviewed on: 19th February 2024
Philip Andrews's avatar
Philip Andrews

Top notch

5
Good, honest, home contents insurance. Reviewed on: 24th August 2023
Steve Anniss's avatar
Steve Anniss

Totally Online set-up

4
I needed home insurance but I also wanted to insure my mountain bike and laptop for when I was away from home. Thankfully this was all easily arranged online, with no phone calls, through the comprehensive Natwest website. It wasn't the cheapest home insurance compared to some I could have gone with on the comparison websites but there was only about £20-£30 in it and I know I can rely on Natwest. Reviewed on: 9th August 2023
Ronnie Higgins's avatar
Ronnie Higgins

Burglary

5
In April 2023 in the dead of the night I had my house broken in to a few days later NatWest employee visited my house and 3 days later organised for me to pick up a laptop and they paid me for all items that were stolen I still miss items that were stolen but my NatWest hone insurance certainly compensated me for my loss Reviewed on: 28th July 2023
Amir moughadam's avatar
Amir moughadam

Do you have a different NatWest product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

NatWest has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products