Simply Business Landlord Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 13 reviews       Last review 10 months ago    

Does Simply Business landlord insurance do a good job protecting your property? Read and write our Smart Money People Simply Business landlord insurance reviews and you will help other landlords to find the best landlord insurance policies on the market.

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

Your Landlord Insurance Reviews

13 reviews

Review Simply Business's Landlord Insurance now

Useless

Started a claim in early September for water damage from a shower, still waiting now in January for the claim to be processed. My tennants are now with holding rent as i need the insurance money to pay for the repair the work can not be carried out. Avoi Read more

Started a claim in early September for water damage from a shower, still waiting now in January for the claim to be processed. My tennants are now with holding rent as i need the insurance money to pay for the repair the work can not be carried out.
Avoid this company at all costs

Reviewed on 9th January 2022
James's avatar
James

Fantastically Simple Insurance!

Does what it says on the tin! Really simple products and friendly clued up agents to speak to when you need help.

Reviewed on 9th July 2019
JamesH's avatar
JamesH

Reply from Simply Business

Thank you so much for your excellent review, James. We really appreciate your kind feedback.

Reliable and competitive

Friendly efficient service plus informative staff to help.

Uploaded on 9th September 2018
David S's avatar
David S

Reply from Simply Business

We're really pleased you were happy with the service, David. Thanks for reviewing us and take care.

Friendly and very helpful

I'd recommend considering if you're looking for insurance.

Uploaded on 9th September 2018
Paul's avatar
Paul

Reply from Simply Business

Thanks very much for your 5 star review, Paul.

customer service

great service, no problems. what's not to like?

Uploaded on 8th September 2018
Landlord Feedback's avatar
Landlord Feedback

Reply from Simply Business

That's brilliant, thanks for your feedback :)

top notch insurerers

Great service and a good price, beat my last company by miles

Uploaded on 6th September 2018
Leticia's avatar
Leticia

Reply from Simply Business

We're delighted to hear that, Leticia. Thanks very much for your great review.

The Best

Everything very Good. No problems so far

Uploaded on 2nd September 2018
Rubber Green's avatar
Rubber Green

Reply from Simply Business

Thank you so much for your glowing review :) take care.

SIMPLY BUSINESS

Good new company offering some sanity in the wild world of landlord insurance.

Uploaded on 17th August 2018
James's avatar
James

Reply from Simply Business

We're really pleased you were happy with everything, James. Thanks very much for your review.

Easy process

The initial enquiry was easy and without hassle. Great to have a person that seemed more interested in helping me decide than talking me into something that I may or not need on the other end of the phone.

Uploaded on 11th August 2018
Dan's avatar
Dan

Reply from Simply Business

Thanks for your lovely comments, Dan. We're very happy to help, all the best.

Appropriate & good Value

Wasn't top of mind when thinking about landlord insurance, but cover offered is good.

Uploaded on 7th August 2018
Annon's avatar
Annon

Reply from Simply Business

Thanks for your review :)

Excellent service

Always offer a helpful and very efficient service.

Uploaded on 28th July 2018
Ryan's avatar
Ryan

Reply from Simply Business

Thanks for your lovely feedback, Ryan. Take care.

Great Value for money

Staff are friendly & helpful, and the cover is what I wanted

Uploaded on 24th July 2018
Boaty's avatar
Boaty

Reply from Simply Business

That's excellent, thanks for your kind comments. All the best.

Efficient and cost effective

Cost effective product covering everything I required

Reviewed on 17th July 2018
Claire Cameron's avatar
Claire Cameron

Reply from Simply Business

Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a great review, Claire :)