Smart Money People Logo

Simply Business: Business Insurance reviews

3.67
Based on 6 reviews, last reviewed 13th Oct 2023
100% decrease in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
33%
See only 4 star reviews
33%
See only 3 star reviews
17%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
17%

Latest highest rating:

5

Peace of Mind Provides me with PLI to support my self employment Reviewed on: 13th October 2023

Latest lowest rating:

1

Rip off I had o e claim in 11 years for accidental damage to my power tool total cost was £245 Of which £100 was excess which I paid .The balance was paid by... Read more Reviewed on: 11th September 2017

About the Business Insurance

Our Simply Business Breakdown Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a Simply Business customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Review Simply Business: Business Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Simply Business Business Insurance reviews (6)

Peace of Mind

5
Provides me with PLI to support my self employment Reviewed on: 13th October 2023
Reply from Simply Business Thanks so much for your five star review. Response date: 3rd November 2023
Simply Business Logo
Simply Business

Efficient service, right level of communications

4
I've used SImply Business for several years. They contact me in advance of renewals and offer competitive quotes. They're on the end of the phone to talk through them and are well informed about what they offer. Feels like a genuine professional to professional conversation, and doesn't take longer than it needs to. Job done! Reviewed on: 17th July 2023
T N's avatar
T N
Reply from Simply Business We really appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback, thank you. It's great to know you're happy with everything. Take care. Response date: 30th August 2023
Simply Business Logo
Simply Business

Simply business review

4
Simply business is a great business insurance company but before start using it you have to know some facts regarding simply business, which you check in https://kk-mart.com Reviewed on: 13th March 2023
Reply from Simply Business Thanks for rating us four stars! Response date: 30th August 2023
Simply Business Logo
Simply Business

Recommend

5
I use tham for last 5 years very good service Reviewed on: 6th February 2022
Reply from Simply Business Thank you, Hysenaj! Response date: 30th August 2023
Simply Business Logo
Simply Business

Do you have a different Simply Business product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

Simply Business has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products