Smart Money People Logo

AA: Personal Loan reviews

1.60
Based on 45 reviews, last reviewed 4th Feb 2024
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
50% decrease in 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
11%
See only 4 star reviews
2%
See only 3 star reviews
4%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
83%

Latest highest rating:

5

Aa to the rescue I applied to consolidate debts. Quick easy application, Offered a great APR which will save me thousands on credit card debt. I dont have the best cre... Read more Reviewed on: 26th February 2023

Latest lowest rating:

1

AA Kredit is a fake application Because AA Kredit is a fake application because this application is not registered with the NBFC or the RBI also it takes an advance. See Here AA kredit Loan ... Read more Reviewed on: 4th February 2024
Techy Loan's avatar
Techy Loan

About the Personal Loan

AA personal loan reviews on Smart Money People are honest reviews. If you're trying to determine whether this is the right personal loan for you, reading our AA personal loan reviews can help you to find out what other people have to say. Smart Money People launched in October 2014 to help people like you to find the best personal loans. If you have used a AA personal loan, we'd love you to write a quick review too.

Review AA: Personal Loan now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

AA Personal Loan reviews (45)

AA Kredit is a fake application Because

1
AA Kredit is a fake application because this application is not registered with the NBFC or the RBI also it takes an advance. See Here AA kredit Loan App Review Reviewed on: 4th February 2024
Techy Loan's avatar
Techy Loan

WE will have it in your account in 48 hrs LIE

1
forms completed online signed agreement then 3 days later still no funds and still awaiting a reason after being told sit back relax and the funds will be there within 48hrs, this will be taken to the FO as the statement is a total lie and false advertising Reviewed on: 6th November 2023
John young's avatar
John young

999 Credit score and still refused with no good reason

1
I came here to see reviews as I need to revisit a loan application and wanted to see if anyone experienced the same as me last time (Oct 2022). I see my story is similar to others, with a 999 credit score and a very affordable loan request (£15k and 5 years) I still got refused, this knocked me as I've never been refused for anything in 25 odd years, I tried to get any reasonable explanation and was given none. AVOID Reviewed on: 2nd October 2023

Deceptive APR. AVOID!

1
I'm pretty financially literate, have great credit history and have used personal loans in past so am fully aware that only 50% of people need get the advertised APR. However, I was offered an obscene APR of more than triple the advertised rate. I gave them the benefit of the doubt and assumed i must've overlooked something. But a year later a good friend applied for a loan and was hit with exactly the same thing! I'm now convinced it's a tactic to draw customers in then, once they've hard credit searched you, they hit you with an extortionate rate because now they know if you dont take it you'll have an extra search on your credit report for no reason! Definitley will not be using again and would warn anyone else from using them. Reviewed on: 24th March 2023
Amaekie Dominic Raine's avatar
Amaekie Dominic Raine

Do you have a different AA product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs

There's still more to see!

AA has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products