Argos Warranty Reviews

  Ratings based on 12 reviews       Last review 8 months ago    

At Smart Money People, we collect Argos Warranty reviews from customers like you. If you're thinking of getting Argos Warranty check out our reviews, or if you're an existing Argos customer - please share your experiences with our community in order...

READ MORE

At Smart Money People, we collect Argos Warranty reviews from customers like you. If you're thinking of getting Argos Warranty check out our reviews, or if you're an existing Argos customer - please share your experiences with our community in order to help out others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Argos Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

63% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Warranty Reviews

12 reviews

Review Argos's Warranty now

Great service

Bought a warranty on my coffee machine, a year in it breaks and is promptly replaced by Argos! No questions asked :)

Reviewed on 8th May 2020
Shazia Khan's avatar
Shazia Khan

cool

it's good and a lot of choice and quick

Reviewed on 14th July 2019
Andrew's avatar
Andrew

Peace of mind on purchases

The extended warranty on products is usually inexpensive and gives peace of mind, especially when purchasing for my children.

Reviewed on 9th June 2019
TabbyKat's avatar
TabbyKat

Keeping to the rules

Had an item needed to go back & had no worries as they stuck by theyre policys regarding warrenty

Reviewed on 7th November 2018
Christine PaulCheddesingh's avatar
Christine PaulCheddesingh

Great Service

Argos offered a great warranty, free delivery, and were extremely help when I needed to use the warranty. The only thing is, it'd be great if they let -anybody- or -all purchasers- review since they end up quite skewed sometimes.

Reviewed on 22nd August 2018
Kylakaikai's avatar
Kylakaikai

Perfect

Had a lawn mower that broke customer services were excellent couldn't be helpful

Reviewed on 20th June 2018
Bev Adams's avatar
Bev Adams

Warranty

Argos is great when it comes to replacing or returning a broken product always had a good experience

Reviewed on 11th May 2018
Cookie girl's avatar
Cookie girl

Always will to help

Always been helpful in past and present..

Reviewed on 18th June 2017
Becky Ann Hufton's avatar
Becky Ann Hufton

PS4

good customer service. exchanged item eventually as came with no game a stated. told me to ring sony ad then refunded and replaced

Reviewed on 26th December 2016
Samantha Barratt's avatar
Samantha Barratt

Faulty tablet

I bought a tablet for my son for Christmas checked it the day Christmas eve and the on button was faulty replacement was collected by my husband in store Christmas eve very quick fix thanks

Reviewed on 25th December 2016
Nicole Collyer's avatar
Nicole Collyer

argos are warranty proof!!

Bought a washing machine from Argos and the service from initial call to doorstep delivery was spot on. Then decided to take additional warranty with them and it took less Tha 2 minutes to do. Lovely chap set it up and peace of mind knowing if... Read more

Bought a washing machine from Argos and the service from initial call to doorstep delivery was spot on. Then decided to take additional warranty with them and it took less Tha 2 minutes to do. Lovely chap set it up and peace of mind knowing if something goes wrong then Argos will replace it or fix it

Reviewed on 24th December 2016
Heart Hearty's avatar
Heart Hearty

excellent

Excellent service and excellent advice

Reviewed on 22nd August 2016
kim kitts's avatar
kim kitts