Bradford District Credit Union Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 13 reviews       Last review 6 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Bradford District Credit Union Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

36% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Phone

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Savings Reviews

13 reviews

Review Bradford District Credit Union's Savings now

Long term satisfied customer

Staff and helpful and friendly. Information is clear and well presented

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
C Coombes's avatar
C Coombes

Perfect

Everytime I've had to go to the Credit Union office, staff/colleagues have always been polite, efficient, respectful, friendly, enthusiastic, cheerful and tactful.

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
JT's avatar
JT

Easy to use service

These days, it's important for services to work well online. This is especially important with financial services. BDCU website and app work perfectly every time. Giving me confidence to save what I can with easy access if I need to withdraw funds.

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Keith's avatar
Keith

Excellent service and great rates of interest.

I've found the staff to be very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable with every enquiry or transaction I have made.

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Jason Archibald 's avatar
Jason Archibald

Savings

Always there to help when needed straight to the point ..

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Ayesha Shabir's avatar
Ayesha Shabir

mr anthony phillips

always there to hgelp and always put on a smile when done so

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Tony Phillips's avatar
Tony Phillips

Great savings account

Good savings account and helping to help those who need ot most in the process

Reviewed on 6th July 2020
Brendan's avatar
Brendan

Very friendly, helpful and easy to deal with

The world of money is, well, awesome but very scary and also powerful but potentially life-destroying if things go wrong. Bradford District Credit Union has helped me feel safer and gives me more hope for my child's future - just knowing there are... Read more

The world of money is, well, awesome but very scary and also powerful but potentially life-destroying if things go wrong. Bradford District Credit Union has helped me feel safer and gives me more hope for my child's future - just knowing there are organisations like this around and that I can introduce my child to them as part of the education I am trying to deliver, as a parent, on things like health, budgeting, relationships, law, spiders in the bath, etc.

Reviewed on 25th June 2020
Susan Kasher's avatar
Susan Kasher

Amazing, quick and friendly service

Everytime I've called or emailed they have resolved any issues promptly, not that I have to call them very often, I use their app or go online and never had any problems. Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend, they... Read more

Everytime I've called or emailed they have resolved any issues promptly, not that I have to call them very often, I use their app or go online and never had any problems. Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend, they have help me over many years to save.

Reviewed on 23rd June 2020
Noreen Begum's avatar
Noreen Begum

So very helpful when I phoned and so polite.

Very straight forward help to get me on line with my account.

Reviewed on 23rd June 2020
Anne Pamela Harris's avatar
Anne Pamela Harris

Best way to save

I appreciate Credit Union for keeping my money safe, but also allowing me to manage my money through the Credit Union website & online banking. Most I’ve saved ever in my life since I joined, so thank you

Reviewed on 23rd June 2020
Niki's avatar
Niki

fantastic work to tackle poverty

Totally unique approach to tackle poverty by working with those most in need and by providing education and resources to those across sectors who work with vulnerable groups and individuals

Reviewed on 23rd June 2020
mitch taylor 's avatar
mitch taylor

Brilliant

Yet they were very understanding and caring and they listen to you and helpful

Reviewed on 23rd June 2020
Anthony Brophy's avatar
Anthony Brophy