Smart Money People Logo

RCI Bank: Freedom Savings Account reviews

4.70
Based on 2,153 reviews, last reviewed 6th Jun 2024
300% increase in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
81%
See only 4 star reviews
15%
See only 3 star reviews
2%
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
2%

Latest highest rating:

5

Excellent savings bank Excellent monthly rates, no hassle withdrawing money, customer service extremely helpful, all at the touch of your fingers as its all done through the... Read more Reviewed on: 6th June 2024
Andrew M's avatar
Andrew M

Latest lowest rating:

1

Dishonest business, beware! I've withdrawn my money the 7th December, and still haven't received on 11th December 2023. I've contacted them, they tried to explained, fool me, th... Read more Reviewed on: 11th December 2023
Mr Customer's avatar
Mr Customer

About the Freedom Savings Account

RCI Bank savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at RCI Bank. How easy is it to contact RCI Bank? And how friendly are they? Our RCI Bank savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Review RCI Bank: Freedom Savings Account now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

RCI Bank Freedom Savings Account reviews (2153)

Excellent savings bank

5
Excellent monthly rates, no hassle withdrawing money, customer service extremely helpful, all at the touch of your fingers as its all done through their mobile app. Their mobile app is easy to use and it takes little effort to set uo an account. But please read their FAQs before hand just so you know which is the right choice for you! Reviewed on: 6th June 2024
Andrew M's avatar
Andrew M

The bank is easy to deal with online.

5
The bank is easy to deal with online. Payments in and withdrawals to a nominated account are normally within 24 hours. The interest rate is amongst the best for easy access savings. I have never had any problems with my accounts. I would willingly reco0mmend them to friends and family. Reviewed on: 24th May 2024
Naizby's avatar
Naizby

RCI's Freedom Savings Account works great for me.

5
RCI's Freedom Savings Account works great for me. Withdrawals really are instant. Withdrawals from many other easy access accounts take hours or even next day until the money is transferred and available in the nominated account. Reviewed on: 24th May 2024
Carl Mountain's avatar
Carl Mountain

Competitive rates and good service .

5
Staff are polite and helpful. The interest rates are competitive and website easy to use. The information is clearly marketed and self explanatory. Reviewed on: 24th May 2024
JL's avatar
JL

Do you have a different RCI Bank product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

RCI Bank has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products