RCI Bank 95 Day Notice Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 71 reviews       Last review 5 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your 95 Day Notice Account Reviews

71 reviews

Review RCI Bank's 95 Day Notice Account now

Genuine bank

A bank that thinks about it's savers not like nationwide building society of which I am a member also.

Reviewed on 7th March 2022
Tony Robinson's avatar
Tony Robinson

always get excellent service

very competitive interest rate staff very helpful

Reviewed on 7th March 2022
susan Biley's avatar
susan Biley

proficiently and professionally

Oh, so easy to operate financially. Nice and clear and very secure online account. would highly recommend RCI.

Reviewed on 6th March 2022
littlehotfingers's avatar
littlehotfingers

Excellent service from RCI

Mt wife and I have been with RCI for a number of years and never had any dispute whatsoever. Any discussions are clear and understandable even to a pair of geriatric 'over 80s.

Reviewed on 4th March 2022
Derek Massey's avatar
Derek Massey

Simple to use

Web site is simple and easy to use

Reviewed on 3rd March 2022
Philip's avatar
Philip

all good

all good it works well no lockouts eric

Reviewed on 3rd March 2022
Barbara Evans's avatar
Barbara Evans

Very Efficient

No problems with contacting them when you are after info. Always kept up to date and the web site works well, very clear and simple to use

Reviewed on 2nd March 2022
Mr M Nicholls's avatar
Mr M Nicholls

Always prompt with updates great staff

Always happy to help

Reviewed on 2nd March 2022
Katrina Seal's avatar
Katrina Seal

Good Bank for choice and rates

Easy website to work around with choice of products, easy to swop accounts and very quick to raise interest rates.

Reviewed on 2nd March 2022
Anthony Moore's avatar
Anthony Moore

Useful account

Good rate for a useful short notice period of 95 days

Reviewed on 2nd March 2022
Carl D Benziger's avatar
Carl D Benziger

RCI Bank

very easy to use website and always very competitive with excellent interest rates

Reviewed on 2nd March 2022
pamela edwards's avatar
pamela edwards

Easy to set up and use.

A number of accounts offer competitive interest rates. Easy to set up on line accounts and to operate.

Reviewed on 2nd March 2022
Frank Romanelli's avatar
Frank Romanelli

No hassle account

It’s been very easy to use my account

Reviewed on 2nd March 2022
Emily's avatar
Emily

happy customer

It's always a pleasure to deal with your staff who are so helpful and friendly but the best thing about RCI is that when savings rates go up you automatically increase them for me and I don't have to worry about missing out - that's like having my own pe Read more

It's always a pleasure to deal with your staff who are so helpful and friendly but the best thing about RCI is that when savings rates go up you automatically increase them for me and I don't have to worry about missing out - that's like having my own personal manager. Thank you!

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
anna nowicka's avatar
anna nowicka

Responsive

Efficient, responsive and professional service.

Reviewed on 6th February 2022
gordon's avatar
gordon

a good bank to deal with

I have found RCI Bank a good company to deal with .their online system works well and any verbal contact I have had they have been understanding and helpful

Reviewed on 24th January 2022
Wilson Tosh's avatar
Wilson Tosh

Great Notice Account

Been with RCI for a while. Moved funds from Freedom Account to 95 Day Notice Account. Good Rate for less than 120 Days notice

Reviewed on 23rd January 2022
DaveO's avatar
DaveO

Couldn't be happier

Fantastic provider and online banking is so easy at RCI.

Reviewed on 21st January 2022
E's avatar
E

Easy to,use

Wanted a better saving rate and an account where I could access my money if I could see a problem ahead but not dip into it easily.

Reviewed on 21st January 2022
Nell's avatar
Nell

RCI Bank - No Hassle

I have never needed to use customers service as the online system is second to none, money in and out in a jiffy.

Reviewed on 21st January 2022
Dona Weebeastie's avatar
Dona Weebeastie