Dudley Building Society Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,866 reviews       Last review 4 days ago    
  Visit Dudley Building Society

Dudley Building Society provides financial services on a local and national level. With ever developing ranges of savings accounts, mortgage products, financial advice, insurance, will writing and estate planning services; our purpose is to serve our...

READ MORE

Dudley Building Society provides financial services on a local and national level. With ever developing ranges of savings accounts, mortgage products, financial advice, insurance, will writing and estate planning services; our purpose is to serve our Members. As a mutual Society the business is run for the betterment of its Members with profits reinvested back in rather than paying shareholders. With its Principal Office in the heartland of the Black Country the Society has five branches in the region, four of which have recently undergone significant refurbishment to further improve customer experience and the Society’s high street presence. Smart Money People is the place for Dudley Building Society reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Dudley Building Society Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Channels

60% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: N/A

Top Channel Preference: N/A

Savings

Branch visit

Lovely branch. Staff always helpful and friendly. Always got time to talk and remember who we are. Lovely .

Reviewed on 21st January 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Write a review

Savings

Visiting branch

Kingswinford branch is a Lovely place. Staff always friendly and helpful. Always got time to speak and remember who we are. That personal touch is lovely

Reviewed on 21st January 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Write a review

Savings

Helpful and friendly

Great customer service skills easy to talk too

Reviewed on 17th January 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Write a review

Savings

A Very Helpful Mutual Society

As a Grandparent, I had a very clear, thorough explanation of the requirements and process of opening savings accounts for my grandchildren during my phone call to the Brierley Hill Branch. Well done.

Reviewed on 13th January 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Write a review

Savings

Dudley Building Society Online Access

Just set up my online access, easy to do and it works well..

Reviewed on 5th January 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Write a review

Savings

Dudley branch review

Good hours suited and friendly staff. Always helpful

Reviewed on 31st December 2021
Dudley branch customer's avatar
Dudley branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Friendly and helpful

As the title suggests, friendly and helpful staff.

Reviewed on 29th December 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Write a review

Savings

Perton branch review

Staff friendly which is great when you're past your sell by date.

Reviewed on 27th December 2021
Perton branch customer's avatar
Perton branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Perton branch review

Friendly staff, very supportive

Reviewed on 26th December 2021
Perton branch customer's avatar
Perton branch customer
Write a review

Financial / Pension Advice

ISA ADVICE

Excellent service as usual. Appreciate being able to see people face to face to discuss financial matters in a local location.

Reviewed on 22nd December 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Write a review

Savings

Kingswinford branch review

Dealt with by a friendly, professional person

Reviewed on 22nd December 2021
Kingswinford branch customer's avatar
Kingswinford branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Dudley branch review

Very good servive, staff always polite

Reviewed on 21st December 2021
Dudley branch customer's avatar
Dudley branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Dudley branch review

Explained in detail about savings plans

Reviewed on 20th December 2021
Dudley branch customer's avatar
Dudley branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Kingswinford branch review

Very helpful when explaining faster payments services

Reviewed on 19th December 2021
Kingswinford branch customer's avatar
Kingswinford branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Dudley branch review

We like friendly members of staff, face to face

Reviewed on 19th December 2021
Dudley branch customer's avatar
Dudley branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Kingswinford branch review

Very friendly "can do" attitude. {gonal branch have cannot do attitude)

Reviewed on 18th December 2021
Kingswinford branch customer's avatar
Kingswinford branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Issue with work payment

Always happy to help nothing is to much trouble. Very personal touch. The ladies are a lovely bunch.

Reviewed on 17th December 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Write a review

Savings

Dudley branch review

Very helpful and profesional, able to answer all my questions

Reviewed on 17th December 2021
Dudley branch customer's avatar
Dudley branch customer
Write a review

Savings

Dudley branch review

Very friendly staff, very helpful

Reviewed on 16th December 2021
Dudley branch customer's avatar
Dudley branch customer
Write a review

Savings

ISA Savings - Very helpful assistance

I called the Society to discuss my ISA. I received a friendly and professional service and would like to thank Sue for her kind assistance. Thank you.

Reviewed on 16th December 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Write a review