Dudley Building Society Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,051 reviews       Last review 2 weeks ago    

Dudley Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Dudley Building Society. How easy is it to contact Dudley Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Dudley Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People...

READ MORE

Dudley Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Dudley Building Society. How easy is it to contact Dudley Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Dudley Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Savings Reviews

2,051 reviews

Review Dudley Building Society's Savings now

Information Gathering No account currently

Great information given very professional. Disappointed no debit card facility.

Reviewed on 8th September 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Now offering better rates, great service

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Query re opening 2 yr bond fixed rate

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Coming here is veru good, staff are friendly and very helpful

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Finally a good experience today have found a book that was lost

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

11/10 for the girls service is always A1

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Today we needed time and explanation, that's what we got. So friendly and helpful- we caused a queue it would have been easy to rush us out, happy to give as much time help and advice needed. Thank you for your patience

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Overall a very friendly and helpful atmosphere cant think of anything to change

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Put money into accounts, happy with interest rates

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Interest rates need to increase or I will move

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

A coffee would be nice, better interest rates

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Jane and Brenda very helpful and understanding our needs

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Staff are really helpful especially Maisie and Brenda, given details of online services at nominated account form

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Nothing could be better excellent experience, prompt and everything was ready when I arrived in branch

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Very friendly, no pressure to. Commit

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Brenda who served us tody was very informative and helpful

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Very pleased and happy with service with Brenda with happy smile

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Came in to check on the best savings rates for my childrens accounts, I was sent a wrong letter but Brenda sorted the issue

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Brenda was very helpful with regard to the interest rate increase

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Friendly efficient service from Brenda who helped me today

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member