Dudley Building Society Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,764 reviews       Last review 18 hours ago    
  Visit website

Dudley Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Dudley Building Society. How easy is it to contact Dudley Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Dudley Building Society savings reviews can help you to find...

READ MORE

Dudley Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Dudley Building Society. How easy is it to contact Dudley Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Dudley Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Dudley Building Society Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

17% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: N/A

Top Channel Preference: N/A

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Savings Reviews

1,764 reviews

Review Dudley Building Society's Savings now

Straightforward and easy to set up

My 12 month savings account had matured so decided to see what other savings account were available with the Dudley Building Society. A new 12 month saver was listed so decided to apply, easy to fill in details on website and was approved immediately.... Read more

My 12 month savings account had matured so decided to see what other savings account were available with the Dudley Building Society. A new 12 month saver was listed so decided to apply, easy to fill in details on website and was approved immediately. Most happy.

Reviewed on 27th January 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Branch visit

Lovely branch. Staff always helpful and friendly. Always got time to talk and remember who we are. Lovely .

Reviewed on 21st January 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Visiting branch

Kingswinford branch is a Lovely place. Staff always friendly and helpful. Always got time to speak and remember who we are. That personal touch is lovely

Reviewed on 21st January 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Helpful and friendly

Great customer service skills easy to talk too

Reviewed on 17th January 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

A Very Helpful Mutual Society

As a Grandparent, I had a very clear, thorough explanation of the requirements and process of opening savings accounts for my grandchildren during my phone call to the Brierley Hill Branch. Well done.

Reviewed on 13th January 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Dudley Building Society Online Access

Just set up my online access, easy to do and it works well..

Reviewed on 5th January 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Dudley branch review

Good hours suited and friendly staff. Always helpful

Reviewed on 31st December 2021
Dudley branch customer's avatar
Dudley branch customer
Get Product

Friendly and helpful

As the title suggests, friendly and helpful staff.

Reviewed on 29th December 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Perton branch review

Staff friendly which is great when you're past your sell by date.

Reviewed on 27th December 2021
Perton branch customer's avatar
Perton branch customer
Get Product

Perton branch review

Friendly staff, very supportive

Reviewed on 26th December 2021
Perton branch customer's avatar
Perton branch customer
Get Product

Kingswinford branch review

Dealt with by a friendly, professional person

Reviewed on 22nd December 2021
Kingswinford branch customer's avatar
Kingswinford branch customer
Get Product

Dudley branch review

Very good servive, staff always polite

Reviewed on 21st December 2021
Dudley branch customer's avatar
Dudley branch customer
Get Product

Dudley branch review

Explained in detail about savings plans

Reviewed on 20th December 2021
Dudley branch customer's avatar
Dudley branch customer
Get Product

Kingswinford branch review

Very helpful when explaining faster payments services

Reviewed on 19th December 2021
Kingswinford branch customer's avatar
Kingswinford branch customer
Get Product

Dudley branch review

We like friendly members of staff, face to face

Reviewed on 19th December 2021
Dudley branch customer's avatar
Dudley branch customer
Get Product

Kingswinford branch review

Very friendly "can do" attitude. {gonal branch have cannot do attitude)

Reviewed on 18th December 2021
Kingswinford branch customer's avatar
Kingswinford branch customer
Get Product

Issue with work payment

Always happy to help nothing is to much trouble. Very personal touch. The ladies are a lovely bunch.

Reviewed on 17th December 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Dudley branch review

Very helpful and profesional, able to answer all my questions

Reviewed on 17th December 2021
Dudley branch customer's avatar
Dudley branch customer
Get Product

Dudley branch review

Very friendly staff, very helpful

Reviewed on 16th December 2021
Dudley branch customer's avatar
Dudley branch customer
Get Product

ISA Savings - Very helpful assistance

I called the Society to discuss my ISA. I received a friendly and professional service and would like to thank Sue for her kind assistance. Thank you.

Reviewed on 16th December 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product