Dudley Building Society Financial / Pension Advice Reviews

  Ratings based on 38 reviews       Last review 2 weeks ago    
  Visit website

Have you accessed the financial or pension advice service through a financial adviser arranged for you at the Dudley Building Society? If so, please leave a short review here. Your review will help other consumers thinking about using this service.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Dudley Building Society Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

8% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: N/A

Top Channel Preference: N/A

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Financial / Pension Advice Reviews

38 reviews

Review Dudley Building Society's Financial / Pension Advice now

Registering online

Very pleased to now be able to access my accounts online and be able to make changes as I need. It’s not always easy to come into branch.

Reviewed on 5th May 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

I was stressing over my many pots of money. She pushed David Kemp the financial advisor and I booked an appointment to see him on the strength of having spoken to him. I always ask to see Cathy as I trust her.

Uploaded on 14th March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

ISA ADVICE

Excellent service as usual. Appreciate being able to see people face to face to discuss financial matters in a local location.

Reviewed on 22nd December 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Great friendly staff

It's always a pleasure to visit the branch and speak to a real person. The ladies in the Gornal branch are wonderful.

Reviewed on 25th November 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Great customer service

Always thorough with security and very helpful customer service

Reviewed on 22nd November 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Fantastic

Staff always very helpful and very welcoming

Reviewed on 28th October 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Very helpful

Couldn’t of been more helpful. Very satisfied.

Reviewed on 7th October 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Dudley branch review

Very helpful - Paid cheque in envelope for me

Uploaded on 1st October 2021
Dudley branch customer's avatar
Dudley branch customer
Get Product

Excellent

The staff are very friendly and helpful,

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Friendly h greatelpful

Pleasant great service have been with dbs for about 25 years or more

Reviewed on 15th September 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Dudley intermediaries

terrible service levels. 3 days of constant ringing and leaving messages with no call back!

Reviewed on 12th August 2021
Broker Feedback's avatar
Broker Feedback
Get Product

Reply from Dudley Building Society

Hi, we’re sorry to hear that you have had a poor experience with us. Please email mortgagesales@dudleybuildingsociety.co.uk with your name, enquiry and best contact number for a member of the team to assist. If you could let the team know which option you chose when you called, we can look into this further.

Fantastic

Whenever I go the staff are very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on 25th July 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Excellent

I have been with Building Society for years. They have never let me down.

Reviewed on 25th July 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Excellent service!

I’ve been with with Building Society for years, they’ve never let me down!

Reviewed on 13th July 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Service

Excellent service and very helpful staff

Reviewed on 10th July 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Depositing cheque and withdrawing money.

On my visit the transactions were handled courteously and effectively by a very pleasant assistant

Reviewed on 6th July 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Review

Other members of the public without face mask on in branch. Clearly says on door face covering should be worn.

Reviewed on 5th July 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Very friendly staff

I was dealt with very quickly and effiecently

Reviewed on 2nd July 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Excellent customer service!

I have been with Dudley Building Society for around 25 years because they offer a very competitive savings rates and excellent customer service!

Reviewed on 21st June 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product

Regular Savings

This scheme is easy to join The staff are helpful with the initial admin Once the standing order is set up I can forget about. The savings rate is better than many of the competitors

Reviewed on 8th June 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS
Get Product