Dudley Building Society Financial / Pension Advice Reviews

  Ratings based on 42 reviews       Last review 3 weeks ago    

Have you accessed the financial or pension advice service through a financial adviser arranged for you at the Dudley Building Society? If so, please leave a short review here. Your review will help other consumers thinking about using this service.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Financial / Pension Advice Reviews

42 reviews

Review Dudley Building Society's Financial / Pension Advice now

Great to be dealt with by competent people

Well I know the Dudley people pretty well but dealing with them as a customer puts everything you already know into perspective. They are clear, knowledgeable and competent.

Reviewed on 5th September 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

Everyone has been so helpful setting up our trust.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Happy

Excellent service. Friendly, professional staff. No queues - Absolute Bonus!!!

Reviewed on 14th July 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS

First class service

I was listened to. I got all the help I needed and more. I felt so reassuring to speak to someone who really understood my problem. So fantastic to be able to pick up a phone and speak to someone who cares about their customers. I felt as if my call matte Read more

I was listened to. I got all the help I needed and more. I felt so reassuring to speak to someone who really understood my problem. So fantastic to be able to pick up a phone and speak to someone who cares about their customers. I felt as if my call mattered. Excellent service .

Reviewed on 11th June 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS

Registering online

Very pleased to now be able to access my accounts online and be able to make changes as I need. It’s not always easy to come into branch.

Reviewed on 5th May 2022
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS

Dudley Building Society Branch Review

I was stressing over my many pots of money. She pushed David Kemp the financial advisor and I booked an appointment to see him on the strength of having spoken to him. I always ask to see Cathy as I trust her.

Uploaded on 14th March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

ISA ADVICE

Excellent service as usual. Appreciate being able to see people face to face to discuss financial matters in a local location.

Reviewed on 22nd December 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS

Great friendly staff

It's always a pleasure to visit the branch and speak to a real person. The ladies in the Gornal branch are wonderful.

Reviewed on 25th November 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS

Great customer service

Always thorough with security and very helpful customer service

Reviewed on 22nd November 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS

Fantastic

Staff always very helpful and very welcoming

Reviewed on 28th October 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS

Very helpful

Couldn’t of been more helpful. Very satisfied.

Reviewed on 7th October 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS

Dudley branch review

Very helpful - Paid cheque in envelope for me

Uploaded on 1st October 2021
Dudley branch customer's avatar
Dudley branch customer

Excellent

The staff are very friendly and helpful,

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS

Friendly h greatelpful

Pleasant great service have been with dbs for about 25 years or more

Reviewed on 15th September 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS

Dudley intermediaries

terrible service levels. 3 days of constant ringing and leaving messages with no call back!

Reviewed on 12th August 2021
Broker Feedback's avatar
Broker Feedback

Reply from Dudley Building Society

Hi, we’re sorry to hear that you have had a poor experience with us. Please email mortgagesales@dudleybuildingsociety.co.uk with your name, enquiry and best contact number for a member of the team to assist. If you could let the team know which option you chose when you called, we can look into this further.

Fantastic

Whenever I go the staff are very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on 25th July 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS

Excellent

I have been with Building Society for years. They have never let me down.

Reviewed on 25th July 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS

Excellent service!

I’ve been with with Building Society for years, they’ve never let me down!

Reviewed on 13th July 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS

Service

Excellent service and very helpful staff

Reviewed on 10th July 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS

Depositing cheque and withdrawing money.

On my visit the transactions were handled courteously and effectively by a very pleasant assistant

Reviewed on 6th July 2021
Verified Member Dudley BS's avatar
Verified Member Dudley BS