H&T Pawnbrokers Reviews

  Ratings based on 310 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Looking for H&T pawnbrokers reviews? We collect customer reviews from people like you, which help others find the best possible product for them! Whether you've had a good or bad experience with H&T Pawnbrokers, leave your own review and help out...

READ MORE

Looking for H&T pawnbrokers reviews? We collect customer reviews from people like you, which help others find the best possible product for them! Whether you've had a good or bad experience with H&T Pawnbrokers, leave your own review and help out others in the community today!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

H&T Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

21% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Best Pawnbroker Winner of "Best Pawnbroker" at the Consumer Credit Awards 2017.
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Pawnbrokers Reviews

310 reviews

Review H&T 's Pawnbrokers now

Pawning

They give you fair prices always friendly and polite to customers

Reviewed on 16th June 2020
Nicola crawford's avatar
Nicola crawford

one happy customer

i recently bought a Rolex and some items of gold jewellery and i was satisfied with the service

Reviewed on 12th June 2019
jay jackson's avatar
jay jackson

Amazing value

I need a phone but was very unsure which one l needed.The young ladys were all so helpful and never felt pressure to buy anything .I have recommended the GATESHEAD branch to all my friends to go their before anywhere else.This shop is a little gem... Read more

I need a phone but was very unsure which one l needed.The young ladys were all so helpful and never felt pressure to buy anything .I have recommended the GATESHEAD branch to all my friends to go their before anywhere else.This shop is a little gem ,great staff, very helpful and friendly also amazing value

Reviewed on 12th June 2019
Sharon Hughes 's avatar
Sharon Hughes

Amazing jewelry and watches

I have been a customer at H&T Pawnbrokers since 2010, the jewellery and watches are outstanding especially the gold jewellery made in Italy and the luxurious watches are the best! So yes I would strongly recommend to go H&T Pawnbrokers.

Reviewed on 12th June 2019
Jaime De Santis Balbontin's avatar
Jaime De Santis Balbontin

Outstanding

Nothing but friendly people willing to help as much as they can very welcoming. I will definitely be going back in the future.

Reviewed on 11th June 2019
ColetteMarie Baker's avatar
ColetteMarie Baker

Rapid response

I am looking for a gift and have been in touch via fb messenger, they are very quick to respond trying to find the gift I need with picture and prices, they have been very helpful and I will be visiting the store next week

Reviewed on 10th June 2019
Kirstie Broad's avatar
Kirstie Broad

Great customer service

Very easy to use and would definitely recommend

Reviewed on 10th June 2019
Jf1076's avatar
Jf1076

Simple and friendly

The team were courteous, patient and super friendly. Simple and quick process

Reviewed on 9th June 2019
Andre's avatar
Andre

Very good service from staff

Staff was very helpful, good service

Reviewed on 6th June 2019
GaryB's avatar
GaryB

Good Service

H&T provide good customer service and fair prices.

Reviewed on 6th June 2019
George Ridout's avatar
George Ridout

Very good people and help

Very good people and helpful and good service thanx so much

Reviewed on 5th June 2019
Monika stojkova 's avatar
Monika stojkova

Efficient & respectful

Very polite efficient service treating me and the item I had to sell with respect and a fair price offered.

Reviewed on 5th June 2019
Anna's avatar
Anna

Great customer service and very friendly staff.

The staff really know what they're doing and I use this shop a lot.

Reviewed on 5th June 2019
Lynn Briggs's avatar
Lynn Briggs

Friendly helping lovely shop

Great shop, friendly staff, if desperate for money greAt for pawning , lovely and clean, very reasonable prices x

Reviewed on 4th June 2019
Jo's avatar
Jo

Great value for money

Used this store & was helped by friendly welcoming staff that were very helpful

Reviewed on 4th June 2019
Kellyanne Campbell 's avatar
Kellyanne Campbell

Brilliant lovely staff

Brilliant customer service. Staff actually want the best for their customers even if what you expected is lower than what you was offered. Friendly lovely people.

Reviewed on 1st June 2019
Liam's avatar
Liam

Amazing and friendly

Been using these guys for years for different reasons and always receive a smile when you walk in. Happy to help and always go the extra mile to ensure your happy. Brilliant staff. Can’t rate them high enough.

Reviewed on 31st May 2019
Jen's avatar
Jen

Fabulous customer service

Manager was extremely helpful and very polite.

Reviewed on 31st May 2019
Helen's avatar
Helen

Amazing shop and staff

Staff are always friendly and willing to help

Reviewed on 31st May 2019
Suhail Paracha's avatar
Suhail Paracha

Professional and extremely polite service

My item took more time to value, but I was treated with the utmost courtesy.

Reviewed on 28th May 2019
Lynn Hobbs's avatar
Lynn Hobbs