Smart Money People Logo

H&T : Personal Loan reviews

4.88
Based on 67 reviews, last reviewed 13th Jul 2020
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
93%
See only 4 star reviews
6%
3 star
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
1%

Latest highest rating:

5

Superb experience with H&T, reliable and friendly staff I am almost always satisfied with the prices offered. Reviewed on: 13th July 2020
Isa Glorious's avatar
Isa Glorious

Latest lowest rating:

1

Foreign customer advisors favour their own country customers and phone issue Terrible service when in stores especially when Polish or Eastern European people are working in the shop they feel they can allow fellow Polish or Ea... Read more Reviewed on: 9th May 2020
SBegum's avatar
SBegum

About the Personal Loan

H&T Prawnbrokers personal loan reviews on Smart Money People are honest reviews. If you're trying to determine whether this is the right personal loan for you, reading our H&T Prawnbrokers personal loan reviews can help you to find out what other people have to say. Smart Money People launched in October 2014 to help people like you to find the best personal loans. If you have used a H&T Prawnbrokers personal loan, we'd love you to write a quick review too.

Review H&T : Personal Loan now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

H&T Personal Loan reviews (67)

Superb experience with H&T, reliable and friendly staff

5
I am almost always satisfied with the prices offered. Reviewed on: 13th July 2020
Isa Glorious's avatar
Isa Glorious

It was a great experience dealing with H&T

4
It was a great experience dealing with H&T for personal loan. I was able to get the cash I need with low and affordable interest rate. I even get interest free for more than 3 months due to COVID-19 crisis. Reviewed on: 9th July 2020
Rowda's avatar
Rowda

Staff so wonderful

5
Staff help you from the start and still there to help after and go through it all by step by step weather your a new customer or old customer Reviewed on: 9th July 2020
Richard 's avatar
Richard

Excellent Service by H&T

5
We have Used H&T for sometime now, for different services & have always found h&t very Professional & always informative, friendly & helpful, always great value aswel, they have certainly helped Us out of some sticky situations when we have needed quick cash & had to pawn some jewellery, the stores are always spotless clean & have always a lovely calm atmosphere when you walk into one of their stores, especially the one in Acocks Green, Warwick Rd, Birmingham, Staff manager Debbie has always gone out of her way to help Us & put our minds at rest when we've been worried, i would & have recommenced H&T, Pawnbrokers to family & friends which have used them on many Occasions also, they always greet you with a big smile & have always taken there time to answer any questions asked, i must also add that H&T Pawnbrokers had been absolutely fantastic with informing Us about the situation throughout this unforeseen Covid19 epidemic & had notified us either via, letter, text message & email, We would definitely recommend & Vote for H&T to Win the Consumer Credit awards of 2020, Its a massive thumbs up from myself, my husband, family & friends whom use H&T for various reasons, Thank you h&t, your amazing!!! Reviewed on: 6th July 2020
Lisa Noor's avatar
Lisa Noor

Do you have a different H&T product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs

There's still more to see!

H&T has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products