Want to share your consumer credit feedback? Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2019 is now open!Vote now

Monese Current Account Reviews

Ratings based on 3737 reviews Last review 4 days ago

An award-winning current account you can open instantly on your mobile. Our technology enables people to travel, live or work freely, anywhere in the world.

5 3419
4 239
3 13
2 7
1 59

Your Current Account Reviews (3737)

12th April 2019

Get £10 free with this promo code VINCE428

Just started with Monese, and the registration was quick and easy, ordered my mastercard and received it in a few days. The service has been great, the transactions are fast...

Read more

Just started with Monese, and the registration was quick and easy, ordered my mastercard and received it in a few days. The service has been great, the transactions are fast too.

The mastercard did cost me £4.95, but if you use this promo code VINCE428 , you will get £10 free when you deposit your first £10 !!!

20th March 2019

Fast payments, really good mobile application, really cheap, and contact with support, satisfied at 100%

Fast payments, really good mobile application, really cheap, and contact with support, satisfied at 100% Every Friday I have founds in my account.

Reply from Monese
Hi Tom – thank you for your support! Glad you like our app :D
8th March 2019

High quality financial services!

Focused to confort and simplicity, Monese has an attentive approach of my needs and help me to improve all aspects of my fianancial balance;

Reply from Monese
Hi Laurentiu - we're very glad to know that! Thank you for sharing your experience with Monese and for your review!
6th March 2019

payment help

they are unprofessional, they constantly helm my money without any reason.

Reply from Monese
Hi there - sorry to hear you're having trouble! Please give our support team a call as we cannot discuss account details here. Thanks!
28th February 2019

very good

bonjour à tous et à t...

Read more

bonjour à tous et à toutes,
je suis partis à Londres l'année dernière et j'ai choisis Monese comme banque en ligne afin de m'épargner les papiers. J'ai été guidé et bien informé, je ne regrette pas mon choix, d'ailleurs même de retour en France je garde mon compte actif et ouvert pour un éventuel retour à Londres. N'hésitez plus et votez Monese. Ben

Reply from Monese
Bonjour Ben - merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire et votre soutien ! On apprécie vraiment :-) Sachez que vous pouvez tout à fait utiliser votre carte Monese en France. Elle fonctionne également.
23rd February 2019

a reliable online bank

With monese everything is simple: The registration is done in 5 minutes, and the possibility of making a transfer to a European account in a very short time. I recommend, if you are in the UK and you do not know which bank to choose, no need to...

Read more

With monese everything is simple: The registration is done in 5 minutes, and the possibility of making a transfer to a European account in a very short time. I recommend, if you are in the UK and you do not know which bank to choose, no need to hesitate, Monese is your savior .

Reply from Monese
Hi Benjamin - Thanks for sharing your experience, we really appreciate it!
23rd February 2019

Amazing experience

I went to London for the first time a few months ago and decided to open an online account to avoid papers and so I chose Monese. I do not regret it, this bank is amazing with excellent advisers in case of problems. I recommend.

Reply from Monese
Hi Benjamin - we're glad to know that, it's good to have you on board. Thank you for your review!

Articles related to Monese