Nationwide Flexclusive Reviews

  Ratings based on 27 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Our Nationwide Flexclusive reviews can help you to find out what life as a Nationwide customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Nationwide Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

52% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Flexclusive Reviews

27 reviews

Review Nationwide's Flexclusive now

Absolutely fantastic

Definitely recommend nationwide to all it’s a fantastic building society

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Lee Butler's avatar
Lee Butler

Great

Good banking experience. Local branches.

Reviewed on 27th December 2019
Jonathan Newton 's avatar
Jonathan Newton

High interest account, quick and easy to apply for

Nationwide has a few accounts with high interest and benefits, I have banked with them since I was a kid and have not had any problems

Reviewed on 10th February 2019
mags26's avatar
mags26

great support

brilliant insurance covers with flexplus account and always support when you need it. quick response when you need help! very straightforward banking

Reviewed on 7th February 2019
isabel's avatar
isabel

Great interest rate and benefits.

With road rescue including European cover, worldwide travel insurance and 5% interest on £2500 balance the benefits of this account far exceed the monthly fee.

Reviewed on 23rd November 2018
Elizabeth Wallis's avatar
Elizabeth Wallis

Great rate of interest

Available to Nationwide members competitive and easy to manage

Reviewed on 23rd November 2018
Chris's avatar
Chris

Great rate of interest

Available only to members of Nationwide so a higher rate than normal - competitive

Reviewed on 23rd November 2018
Chris's avatar
Chris

Simple stuff

Everything can be done via the app, from account opening to tracking savings amounts. It took a couple of minutes to open the account / set up a regular payment. Makes everything so easy when everything can be done in one place.

Reviewed on 6th November 2018
Michael Harris's avatar
Michael Harris

Easy to use clear and simple

Online banking really convenient Good overdraft options Great current account

Reviewed on 11th April 2018
Josie Bell's avatar
Josie Bell

Good deal for short-term savings

I took out this savings account as I already had a current account with them and it is only available to existing customers .... Read more

I took out this savings account as I already had a current account with them and it is only available to existing customers .

The interest rest is 5%, although you can't pay in more than £250 a month - it will at least be a little bit extra and the end of the year when the account matures and the interest is paid.

It was easy to open and set up online

Reviewed on 18th January 2018
Rachel H's avatar
Rachel H

Always there!

I have been with Nationwide my whole life and have numerous products with them. They are always so helpful and a pleasure to deal with. There are some really great rates too!

Reviewed on 10th November 2017
Emma Ellams's avatar
Emma Ellams

INTERESTING

A GREAT ACCOUNT , WITH AN EXCELLENT INTEREST RATE .

Reviewed on 6th November 2017
Mark Thomas's avatar
Mark Thomas

Great Bonuses

Free Travel Insurance and European Breakdown Cover has been great, also really happy with the interest rates on the associated savings accounts I get with the Flexclusive account

Reviewed on 20th September 2017
Rebecca Lane's avatar
Rebecca Lane

Excellent account

Excellent account well worth the money for the extra services you get , great customer service too

Reviewed on 1st July 2017
Sean voysey's avatar
Sean voysey

Useful

Easy to open and set up with a direct debit in return for a good rate of interest.

Reviewed on 4th April 2017
Elizabeth Eades's avatar
Elizabeth Eades

Top account

I have a flexcluisve saver account with nationwide with 5% interest! Best around

Reviewed on 30th March 2017
Laura Holden's avatar
Laura Holden

Flexclusive Regular Saver renewal

Interest did not credit on the first anniversary of the account so sent Nationwide a message via my online banking. Took a few days to respond but eventually was rectified to my satisfaction.

Reviewed on 24th December 2016
HIGHCLIFFE2's avatar
HIGHCLIFFE2

Very impressed

I really like the way Nationwide are pleasant to deal with. The staff always are friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 6th September 2016
Carla Cleland's avatar
Carla Cleland

Good interest rates

Good interest rates in a time of low interest rates, but only available if you have a current account with them.

Reviewed on 5th September 2016
Ruth Padbury's avatar
Ruth Padbury

Be careful if you need to transfer more than £10,000

Great, easy to use and efficient. The only issue is you can't transfer more than £9999.99 in one go.

Reviewed on 30th August 2016
Mahmood's avatar
Mahmood