Nationwide Regular Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 42 reviews       Last review 6 months ago    

Nationwide savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Nationwide. How easy is it to contact Nationwide? And how friendly are they? Our Nationwide savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

READ MORE

Nationwide savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Nationwide. How easy is it to contact Nationwide? And how friendly are they? Our Nationwide savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Regular Savings Reviews

42 reviews

Review Nationwide's Regular Savings now

Great high street bank

I love Nationwide. They work hard and treat me with fairness and consideration, protecting me when I was suffering adversity.

Reviewed on 18th May 2022
Claire's avatar
Claire

Easy

Did a swap a few months ago to a nationwide account and find their offering very user friendly compared to other banks. In particular the app is well thought through and well laid out and see,s to have a real customer-first mentality

Reviewed on 24th March 2022
Clare's avatar
Clare

Great rates

East to set up, great rates and love their savings watch service.

Reviewed on 4th February 2022
Charlotte's avatar
Charlotte

All round good

Quick and easy to set up and use. Excellent competitive interest rate.

Reviewed on 21st January 2022
Jo's avatar
Jo

Regular Saver

The regular saver, with the added incentive to win £100 in the quarterly draw helped me stay on track. It also had a bigger interest rate than most others at the time. I won £100 in one of them, so overall over the 2 year period it was a decent investme Read more

The regular saver, with the added incentive to win £100 in the quarterly draw helped me stay on track. It also had a bigger interest rate than most others at the time.
I won £100 in one of them, so overall over the 2 year period it was a decent investment over the 2 years.

Reviewed on 12th January 2022
Matthew Mills's avatar
Matthew Mills

Handy app

I like using the Nationwide app as I find it quick, easy and reliable. I have it linked to my PayPal and savings account and find I can transfer income to help me achieve my savings goals.

Reviewed on 6th January 2022
Elaine Oliver's avatar
Elaine Oliver

Nice bank

I switched to Nationwide almost a year ago and I think their interest rates and customer service is good.

Reviewed on 22nd April 2019
tuurist's avatar
tuurist

One of the handful of 5% regular savings accounts

Decent rate offered. There are others on the market also tied to the main Current accounts.

Reviewed on 15th April 2019
Abdul Rahman's avatar
Abdul Rahman

Great Saver!

Love Nationwides Flex Regular Saver; at 5% it offers one of the best interest rates around. It's a shame they dropped the monthly limit from £500 to £250 but still a great way of saving and making your money work harder for you

Reviewed on 10th February 2019
Christine Evans's avatar
Christine Evans

Top Class Building Society

Nationwide is an excellent provider of a wide range of financial products. They have a range of current accounts that meet your needs. Nationwide also reward your loyalty with a higher rate of interest on savings depending on your length of membership. Th Read more

Nationwide is an excellent provider of a wide range of financial products. They have a range of current accounts that meet your needs. Nationwide also reward your loyalty with a higher rate of interest on savings depending on your length of membership. Their outstanding staff are helpful and positive, whether contacted online or in branch. The nationwide app is detailed and very easy to use.

Reviewed on 8th February 2019
Linda Lawrence's avatar
Linda Lawrence

Flex regular saver 2

Pay in up to £250 per month and get 5% at the end of 12 months - amazing! No other products come close!

Reviewed on 10th December 2018
Sam's avatar
Sam

Brilliant customer service

When you have either a question or a problem their staff are always informative and eager to help. I have used different branches all over the country and the staff are absolutely amazing!

Reviewed on 22nd November 2018
ColletteSR's avatar
ColletteSR

great service

always been helpful easy to use and friendly staff being disabled i was very well looked after everything was easy to use and offered help a soon as i went in

Reviewed on 6th November 2018
Zoe Brown's avatar
Zoe Brown

reliable and safe

Been with nationwide for years. Never had any issues or problems with them.

Reviewed on 11th February 2018
Scott Fallon's avatar
Scott Fallon

Always used, good benefits

I have always been with Nationwide and found them to be good to have regular savings account with. Additionally, the annual travel insurance I get through using them is a big benefit.

Reviewed on 10th February 2018
Elizabeth Cooke's avatar
Elizabeth Cooke

friendly helpful staff

had a great service very friendly staff uncomplicated atms and nice interior kept well

Reviewed on 9th February 2018
Zoe Brown's avatar
Zoe Brown

Great rate for regular savings

Love the regular savings account. It pays a brilliant 5% interest. Gives easy access to savings and option to put back anything you withdraw during the month. Only downside is they've now reduced the maximum monthly deposit from 500 to 250 but still bette Read more

Love the regular savings account. It pays a brilliant 5% interest. Gives easy access to savings and option to put back anything you withdraw during the month. Only downside is they've now reduced the maximum monthly deposit from 500 to 250 but still better than others out there.

Reviewed on 1st January 2018
Jayne Leng's avatar
Jayne Leng

Regular savings rate

Best rate for a regular savings account. Easy to open and use

Reviewed on 8th November 2017
Kenny Markeson's avatar
Kenny Markeson

FIVE PERCENT!!

Nationwide are letting existing customers have a 5% interest rate on regular savings - max £500.00 per month!!

Reviewed on 6th November 2017
Jackie Edwards's avatar
Jackie Edwards

Easy to use account

Easy to move money vetween accounts ad can keep track on line

Reviewed on 5th November 2017
Hailey 's avatar
Hailey