Santander Zero Credit Card Reviews

  Ratings based on 6 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Santander launched the Zero credit card in October 2016 after they removed the 123 credit card from sale. If you're looking for a credit card to use abroad, check out our Zero credit card reviews to see what people like you are saying about using this...

READ MORE

Santander launched the Zero credit card in October 2016 after they removed the 123 credit card from sale. If you're looking for a credit card to use abroad, check out our Zero credit card reviews to see what people like you are saying about using this card for foreign purchases and cash withdrawals abroad. Already used the Zero credit card on your travels? Please write a review on Smart Money People and help others who are looking for a credit card for foreign transactions!

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

Santander Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

40% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Zero Credit Card Reviews

6 reviews

Review Santander's Zero Credit Card now

Credit card

Good for travel due to the interest rate/conversion

Reviewed on 27th April 2020
KAKB's avatar
KAKB

Zero credit card - best for travelers

The santander zero credit card - no charges even when using abroad and in different currencies.

Reviewed on 19th January 2020
Mike's avatar
Mike

Fee free foreign spending

No fees when spending abroad and fee free foreign currency ATM withdrawals make this card the perfect companion when spending abroad

Reviewed on 5th November 2019
Hamish Archibald's avatar
Hamish Archibald

Nice simple credit card for travelling

Great simple card for travelling, zero fees for using your abroad in local currency and even zero fees on taking out cash abroad! No monthly fee, just would be nice to get some cashback or incentive in the uk.

Reviewed on 30th June 2017
Dan Clark's avatar
Dan Clark

Smooth, easy communication

I love being able to get straight through on a helpline, and to be greeted by a lovely tone by someone who is so happy to assist! Super friendly customer service. 10/10 for communications & ive never had any isssues with my service!

Reviewed on 24th June 2017
Samantha's avatar
Samantha

Trusty for travel

Loyal Zero customer. It's served me well for many years on all my travels.

Reviewed on 11th June 2017
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous