Smart Money People Logo

Autonet Insurance: Insurance Broker reviews

1.16
Based on 91 reviews, last reviewed 31st Oct 2023
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
3%
See only 4 star reviews
1%
See only 3 star reviews
1%
See only 2 star reviews
1%
See only 1 star reviews
94%

Latest highest rating:

5

Be Careful! I filled all details of a claim I made 3 years ago when an unknown driver hit my car when parked in the road outside my house when I was looking to re... Read more Reviewed on: 15th March 2021
Petersfield Pete's avatar
Petersfield Pete

Latest lowest rating:

2

Messed me about so much Messed me about so much that I had to leave them! Reviewed on: 31st October 2023
Plum Palombo's avatar
Plum Palombo

About the Insurance Broker

Our Autonet Insurance Insurance Broker reviews can help you to find out what life as a Autonet Insurance customer is really like. We know that a good Insurance Broker can help you when you're looking to find a new insurance policy...so why not tell us about your customer experience today!


Review Autonet Insurance: Insurance Broker now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Autonet Insurance Insurance Broker reviews (91)

Messed me about so much

2
Messed me about so much that I had to leave them! Reviewed on: 31st October 2023
Plum Palombo's avatar
Plum Palombo

Chaotic

1
Took me 3 hours of phone calls to actually get one simple task done today. It was simple - to change my current van insurance over to my new vehicle. After waiting an eternity I got thru various members of staff (5 in total) 2 of which cut me off mid task and 2 that couldn't seem to grasp what I was saying. Every time I answered their questions they repeated the answer back completely wrong! Quite bizarre. Finally after approx 2.5 hourd I got through to a person who spoke clearly and understood what needed to be done. However they wanted to charge me an additional £545 for the privilege. I cancelled with them and have found a new provider £200 less. Autonet are bloody useless the service is appalling and I won't use them again Reviewed on: 29th August 2023
Julie grove's avatar
Julie grove

automatic renewall

1
Just called to cancel automatic renewal, was told that was ok only to receive another email shortly after to telephone if I wanted to cancel renewal Reviewed on: 2nd August 2023
Judy Hancock's avatar
Judy Hancock

Shambles

1
Absolutely shocking company. One of the most incompetent companies I have ever dealt with professionally ever. Took me over 2 weeks to try and pay my insurance and still no resolution they say finance company needs payment finance company say they need accept payment. No one has a clue. Absolute Shambles avoid at all costs!!!! Reviewed on: 19th July 2023
Spen Lad's avatar
Spen Lad

Do you have a different Autonet Insurance product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs

There's still more to see!

Autonet Insurance has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products