Goodtogoinsurance.com Travel Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,356 reviews       Last review 5 months ago    

Our Goodtogoinsurance.com Travel Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a Goodtogoinsurance.com customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Goodtogoinsurance.com Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

69% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 65+

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Travel Insurance Reviews

1,356 reviews

Review Goodtogoinsurance.com's Travel Insurance now

Affordable

I use these every year as I find it the cheapest travel insurance to use for my mother who flys to see me every year for Christmas

Reviewed on 23rd November 2021
Maxine 's avatar
Maxine

The Best of the Bad!

Because of my Age, and not because of any Medical Conditions, my Insurance went through the roof when I became 80, although I'm as fit as a Fiddle, and my Medical condition is still the same, the were the best, of a Bad Bunch.

Reviewed on 24th October 2021
Eric Radcliffe's avatar
Eric Radcliffe

very fair prices @ helpful

my holiday was due four weeks away when boris red listed it i rang you @you changed my insurancetimes thank you

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
alexander orourke's avatar
alexander orourke

GREAT SERVICE

STAFF ALWAYS HELPFUL AND DOING THERE BEST TO GET YOU THE RIGHT INSURANCE

Reviewed on 7th October 2021
sam's avatar
sam

My best travel insurance company

I always use goodtogoinsurance to travel. They are easy to book and reliable

Reviewed on 7th October 2021
therry jamel's avatar
therry jamel

Excellent service

I have been using Goodtogoinsurance for many years. I have always found them to be efficient and deal my issues and refunds extremely quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend them, and have just used them again, for my next yearly Insurance. T Read more

I have been using Goodtogoinsurance for many years. I have always found them to be efficient and deal my issues and refunds extremely quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend them, and have just used them again, for my next yearly Insurance. Their prices are very competitive and so far the best l have found with the services they provide.

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
S *'s avatar
S *

Good to go

Good value, easy to arrange insurance for our needs.

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
GJ's avatar
GJ

Understandable Insurance

Clear and precise forms on ghe Internet so listing ailments is easy.

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
Paul Eeles's avatar
Paul Eeles

Travel insurance

Great value, excellent customer service, highly recommend

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
evansshaggy2@aol.com's avatar
evansshaggy2@aol.com

Good to go

It was very easy to choose the right insurance cover for our needs, good website and COVID cover available and clearly explained.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
LBT's avatar
LBT

Travel Insurance that is easy to understand.

Clear information and wording means a policy that anyone can understand making you “good to go” on holiday with peace of mind.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Sar 's avatar
Sar

Knowledgeable, friendly, great value for money!

Very patient, explained everything, have faith in this company!

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Mojo's avatar
Mojo

Good service

and I have always found your company efficient, friendly good value.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
annlawson1943@gmail.com's avatar
annlawson1943@gmail.com

Holiday Insurance

Excellent service at reasonable price for people with disabilities.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Roger Kelly's avatar
Roger Kelly

Courteous & effective

Professional, prompt and able to provide the insurance we needed at a competitive price

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Caroline's avatar
Caroline

Good Holiday Insurance

Always seem to get good insurance cover for my needs

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Barbara Senior's avatar
Barbara Senior

Very efficient

Goodtogoinsurance were very reasonably priced and had great customer service - always helpful! A winning combination.

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Debbie lim's avatar
Debbie lim

Five star service

Excellent quote and service and an easy to use website.

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
GB's avatar
GB

Great travel insurance

Great travel insurance , easy and good quality service/access

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Ceri's avatar
Ceri

Always excellent

Excellent service and easy to use. The best travel insurance for people with medical conditions.

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Corbiere's avatar
Corbiere