Healthy Pets Pet Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 243 reviews       Last review 9 months ago    

Thinking of insuring your pet with Healthy Pets? Take a look at our customer reviews first to see if it's the right policy for you. Whether you're insuring your dog, cat, or exotic animal read our Health Pets insurance reviews and see what others are sayi...

READ MORE

Thinking of insuring your pet with Healthy Pets? Take a look at our customer reviews first to see if it's the right policy for you. Whether you're insuring your dog, cat, or exotic animal read our Health Pets insurance reviews and see what others are saying. Already a Health Pets pet insurance customer? Share your own experiences of insuring your pet, and help out others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Pet Insurance Reviews

243 reviews

Review Healthy Pets's Pet Insurance now

very slow to payout a simple case. expected better

healthy dog, no prior conditions, prescribed a medication twice a day. should be a straightforward payout, 4 weeks later.. still waiting and slow response. customer service is pleasant

Reviewed on 21st September 2021
Mark Heathfield's avatar
Mark Heathfield

Good value for money

Professional and efficient service

Reviewed on 21st September 2021
Dave Sawyer's avatar
Dave Sawyer

Great service

Healthy pets staff really went the extra mile to sort out my issue.

Reviewed on 18th September 2021
Andy's avatar
Andy

Amazing Customer Service!

Amazing customer service, friendly and helpful staff and very efficient at sending documents.

Reviewed on 18th September 2021
Liv's avatar
Liv

Caring Customer Service

Very caring and helpful when my dog passed away

Reviewed on 18th September 2021
Suzy's avatar
Suzy

Brilliant insurers, easy and friendly processes

Brilliant insurers, easy and friendly processes.

Reviewed on 18th September 2021
Slavena Jensen's avatar
Slavena Jensen

1st class customer service

Really friendly and helpful staff

Reviewed on 18th September 2021
Anna's avatar
Anna

Customer Focussed and Friendly

Easy to get hold of and always willing to help. The customer service team at Healthy Pets are brilliant - caring, supportive and empathetic at the difficult times, friendly, happy and willing at all times. Definitely worth the price and would highly recom Read more

Easy to get hold of and always willing to help. The customer service team at Healthy Pets are brilliant - caring, supportive and empathetic at the difficult times, friendly, happy and willing at all times. Definitely worth the price and would highly recommend

Reviewed on 18th September 2021
Lucy Davies's avatar
Lucy Davies

Fantastic company

Have 2 cats insured and when call them service is always friendly and helpful, stress free service

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
Margi 's avatar
Margi

Great insurance, easy to understand and very competitive prices

One of the most competitive prices you can get in the market for pet insurance.

Reviewed on 17th September 2021
Ray Smith's avatar
Ray Smith

Efficient and helpful

It was easy to take out the insurance and renewal prices have been fair, I've stayed with Healthy Pets for my dog's insurance for 8 years now. Have had to claim a few times and the process has been really simple and I've been covered as expected. No nasty Read more

It was easy to take out the insurance and renewal prices have been fair, I've stayed with Healthy Pets for my dog's insurance for 8 years now. Have had to claim a few times and the process has been really simple and I've been covered as expected. No nasty surprises and their customer service team has been great every time I've called or emailed.

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
Elle Newb's avatar
Elle Newb

Super Great!

Excellent service and products.

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
Hayley 's avatar
Hayley

A* would definitely recommend!!

The guys at Healthy Pets couldn’t of been more helpful! They made the whole process really easy for me with superb customer service. Will definitely be using again.

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
Andy Chisham's avatar
Andy Chisham

Healthy Pets give us Healthy Pets!

Great insurers. Never let me down.

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
Jaxieb's avatar
Jaxieb

Fabulous

Professional and prompt service. Full of advice tailored to my dogs needs. Competitive rates too! Very happy with the service.

Reviewed on 15th September 2021
Naila Jervis's avatar
Naila Jervis

Great customer service

Staff are always friendly and nothing is ever too much trouble.

Reviewed on 15th September 2021
Danella Collins's avatar
Danella Collins

So efficient, helpful and great service

I’ve had both of my dogs insured with Healthy Pets for nearly 3 years and i’ve always had such great service. Recently had a claim and Healthy Pets were so helpful, supportive and gave me all the reassurance i needed. Would recommend highly and will defin Read more

I’ve had both of my dogs insured with Healthy Pets for nearly 3 years and i’ve always had such great service. Recently had a claim and Healthy Pets were so helpful, supportive and gave me all the reassurance i needed. Would recommend highly and will definitely stay with Healthy Pets.

Reviewed on 15th September 2021
Amira Collins's avatar
Amira Collins

Friendly and helpful

Great customer service answered all my queries and very helpful.

Reviewed on 9th September 2021
amanda's avatar
amanda

Amazing customer service

Healthy pets insurance are the best around. Such loverly staff.

Reviewed on 9th September 2021
Amelia's avatar
Amelia

Competitively priced

I chose this company as they are very competitively priced & I love the regular posts of pets on Instagram

Reviewed on 9th September 2021
Jo's avatar
Jo