Marmalade Car Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 24 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Marmalade car insurance reviews on Smart Money People come from drivers like you! You can read these honest Marmalade car insurnance reviews to help you decide which car insurance provider is right for you...and your car! For example, read through our...

READ MORE

Marmalade car insurance reviews on Smart Money People come from drivers like you! You can read these honest Marmalade car insurnance reviews to help you decide which car insurance provider is right for you...and your car! For example, read through our review to find out how good the claims process. And remember, if you've used Marmalade before, you too can write a short Marmalade car insurance review here to help other drivers. Smart Money People is the UK's leading financial services review site. Together, we can help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Marmalade Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

61% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 18-24

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Car Insurance Reviews

24 reviews

Review Marmalade's Car Insurance now

Great company, competitive prices.

Great company, competitive prices, very cheap quotes. Fully comprehensive cover for everybody as standard never had a fault.

Reviewed on 18th September 2021
Dale Scotts M's avatar
Dale Scotts M

Really easy

Easy to understand, simple to use and amazing service

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
Dom's avatar
Dom

Cheap car insurance

The best place to go for car insurance they will help u out loads

Reviewed on 27th August 2020
Kev Johnson's avatar
Kev Johnson

Good insurance

My first every car insurance policy was with marmalade this year and they were nothing but helpful to me and everything was pretty simple to keep track of.

Reviewed on 13th August 2020
Philkirkman's avatar
Philkirkman

Excellent

easy to use and set up would recommend to anyone

Reviewed on 13th August 2020
thomasrobinson19939@gmail.com 's avatar
thomasrobinson19939@gmail.com

Exelent service

Im very satisfied with service

Reviewed on 22nd June 2020
Touseef Ansar's avatar
Touseef Ansar

Excellent service

Excellent service with a competitive quote.

Reviewed on 6th September 2019
Glyn Williams's avatar
Glyn Williams

Marmalade

Helpful service, quick response & friendly staff

Reviewed on 5th September 2019
Hannah's avatar
Hannah

Fantastic

Marmalade offer an absolutely fantastic car insurance service, and I would recommend to everyone !

Reviewed on 5th September 2019
Ben Houghton's avatar
Ben Houghton

Amazing experience.

I am glad I chose marmalade because it is quick and easy to both get a quote and get insured on a car.

Reviewed on 1st September 2019
Theo's avatar
Theo

Value for money

Great value, insured my son for 2 months whilst he is learning. Love that you can take it a month at a time

Reviewed on 21st August 2019
Janice Disley-Jones's avatar
Janice Disley-Jones

Really good

Really amazing company that helps young people get insurance at affordable price

Reviewed on 22nd July 2019
Milan Turner's avatar
Milan Turner

Fantastic

Great service great on price I would recommended to friends and family

Reviewed on 20th July 2019
Donna Marie CollisAllen's avatar
Donna Marie CollisAllen

MARMALADE - BEST THING FOR SLICED BREAD!

Easy to understand, very helpful staff, prompt service, competitive prices, no hassle

Reviewed on 6th July 2019
KP's avatar
KP

Great service

Got everything I needed for the money I was paying - it's the cheapest car insurance for young drivers.

Reviewed on 3rd July 2019
Faboo's avatar
Faboo

great had no prolems

Great company and offers the best value insurance for young drivers

Reviewed on 15th September 2017
Liam Ridge's avatar
Liam Ridge

Really lovely

Staff really seem to help and great for first time buyers cheap and cheerful!

Reviewed on 13th September 2017
Caitlin henthorn's avatar
Caitlin henthorn

Fast, easy, reliable

The quote was cheap with good value foroney, and they were very reliable in answering any of my queries

Reviewed on 13th September 2017
Conner Gerrard's avatar
Conner Gerrard

Brilliant!

Absolutely perfect service from the start. Recommend to everyone I know as I really can't fault them!

Reviewed on 13th September 2017
Emma Ennis's avatar
Emma Ennis

Great

Great company, easy to use and an amazimg quote! Happy customer!

Reviewed on 21st August 2017
Zakaria Riat's avatar
Zakaria Riat